Culligan of Escondido Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   379 Reviews
507 Gannon Place
Escondido, CA 92025
760-746-0166
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
Peter Campbell
VISTA, CA
Good water..good service..good people in office!! Times 3 equals great overall!!
December 6, 2016
J.P.
Great service, great price, and even removes flouride.
December 6, 2016
Angela Hernandez
Office was very polite when I asked questions about my equipment. Greatly appreciated.
December 6, 2016
S.P.
FALLBROOK, CA
The people!
December 6, 2016
F.V.C.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Water taste good👍 Thank you for your service.
November 30, 2016
G.B.
VISTA, CA
very professional
November 29, 2016
A.B.C.
FALLBROOK, CA
Clean water excellent service
November 29, 2016
Jordan Kellner
VISTA, CA
We like the reliability of your service and the fact that you will return if something goes wrong.
November 29, 2016
Nadine Tisdale
VISTA, CA
I was treated very nice..very professional installer..nice to get a notice email when they informed me of payment made.I am very happy I chose Gilligan water.WILL be very nice to have the best DRINKING water at my fingertips.Thank you. Nadine Tisdale
November 29, 2016
R.M.
RAMONA, CA
The associates were helpful when I called about a problem with my water. My only complaint was the technician came when I was at work (arranged this way) and I did not receive any notice that someone had come that day. it was when i called a couple days later, the person I spoke with told me they had come and what had been done..Otherwise, I have always been appreciative of your help with my questions.
November 29, 2016
J.S.
SAN MARCOS, CA
The receptionist Donna is always friendly and cheerful. The service man Isaiah was very good and quick and explained everything. Also I love knowing that my family is drinking clean water.
November 25, 2016
S.P.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Thanks for great service and very soft water!
November 23, 2016
M.L.H.
VISTA, CA
Quick response to problems.
November 23, 2016
E.R.
RAMONA, CA
Great folks to work with. Always on time and very courteous. Been with Culligan for many years and wouldn't change. Happy Holidays!
November 23, 2016
L.D.
BORREGO SPRINGS, CA
I have recommended many clients to your service considering the Hard water we have in our area. However, over the last year the feedback I get is your service to set up the system is too expensive so they don't proceed.
November 22, 2016
T.R.
SAN MARCOS, CA
Tech made thorough repairs and gave me (homeowner) an education on what to check regularly in the RO system. PS - please confirm [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] is the email address on file and not [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] cell: [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
November 22, 2016
R.J.S.
RAMONA, CA
Delivery and service is always on time.
November 22, 2016
L.M.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Good, quick customer service. Thank you!
November 22, 2016
P.M.
BORREGO SPRINGS, CA
My wife sure likes the softer water and you are very responsive to providing service.
November 22, 2016
L.F.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Easy auto install every month! Autopay! We love our hassle-free soft water.