Culligan of Fairfield Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   137 Reviews
1249 Illinois St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-558-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
A.A.
VACAVILLE, CA
I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT OF CULLIGAN FOR MANY YEARS AND I DO LIKE THEIR SERVICES. THE INSTALL IN MY NEW HOME WENT VERY WELL AND THE TECHNICIAN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MAD EVERYTHING LOOK GREAT. THANK YOU
November 22, 2016
B.S.
NAPA, CA
Knowledgeable and efficient employees.
November 15, 2016
W.C.
NAPA, CA
Everything seems to be working just as it should. There has been a problem with the monthly billing that I hope has been resolved. That's my only complaint.
November 15, 2016
G.R.
NAPA, CA
It's convenient.
November 9, 2016
Susan Gotcher
FAIRFIELD, CA
I love the product but when it came time to pay the bill I was asked to produce the reminder card for a discount but I could not find it I thought I should have gotten the discount anyway because I got the card in the first place and my bill was a considerable amount so my discount would have been a good one
November 8, 2016
A.B.
VALLEJO, CA
Great service!
November 8, 2016
D.A.
VACAVILLE, CA
Accountable delivery
November 2, 2016
J.E.S.
NAPA, CA
Quick responses
November 1, 2016
L.S.
NAPA, CA
I LIKE THE QUITE REPLY TIME THAT I HAVE RECIEVED
November 1, 2016
A.F.L.
FAIRFIELD, CA
Very satisfied with service received from Culligan from Customer Service to Serviceman Vince!!! He explains what he's replacing, very knowledgeable & friendly! We like our water softener & Drinking water ! I've recommended it to my sister & she got her purification system from Culligan too! Will recommend it to our friends too!
October 27, 2016
J.S.
NAPA, CA
The install went well and the installer was nice, friendly, informed and efficient, Great job. Thanks.
October 27, 2016
Marcial Bocaling
VALLEJO, CA
Installation is fast and professionally done . There is no problem yet since then.
October 25, 2016
R.R.R.
VACAVILLE, CA
It provides our needs.
October 25, 2016
Wayne Poffenbarger
RIO VISTA, CA
The service man was prompt and efficient. He performed excellent service on my reverse osmosis system. The only complaint I have is I did not receive a coupon for 20% off that he said I should have received and he could not give me the discount. My notice was an email and there was not an attachment for the 20% off and I did not receive anything in the mail. The discount would have saved me almost $ 50.
October 25, 2016
C.P.
NAPA, CA
Overall water caretaking as well as excellent drinking water taking care by good service!!!!!
October 14, 2016
S.P.
BENICIA, CA
This is our second system.
October 12, 2016
D.P.
NAPA, CA
You have a predictable schedule for your monthly deliveries which we appreciate, a big improvement from when we signed up for your service. I especially like the way your regular deliveryman does his job
October 11, 2016
D.I.H.
YOUNTVILLE, CA
Great service. Dependable. Worry free!
September 28, 2016
M.M.
FAIRFIELD, CA
I like the price and the cooling/heating unit in my office and home!
September 27, 2016
H.C.W.
RIO VISTA, CA
Your service is outstanding