Culligan of Fairfield Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   300 Reviews
1249 Illinois St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-558-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
J.B.
FAIRFIELD, CA
Your products work really well and do a fine job, scratch that, I meant an EXCELLENT JOB.!!! As far as your services are concerned, there is none better. Thanks for being on time with your appointments, it means a lot to us. Sincerely, JoAnn [LAST NAME REMOVED].
July 11, 2017
D.A.
VACAVILLE, CA
Good follow through on any problem issues
July 6, 2017
W.W.
VACAVILLE, CA
As a Privilege Customer I get good service.
July 4, 2017
N.G.
SAINT HELENA, CA
You remind me when it's time for a service Your water is better than any bottled water you buy
July 4, 2017
R.E.
VALLEJO, CA
I have been using Culligan products and can not live without it.
July 4, 2017
W.C.
NAPA, CA
The unit does what it is supposed to do.
June 20, 2017
D.O.
VALLEJO, CA
I have rented a water softener from you for over 20 years so I must like both your product and service. However, I kept paying you $3500 per month for several years after the system had failed. That was a huge waste of money but it was more my fault than yours, I should have asked for a larger discount when I bought the new system as I feel you owed me some money and all you gave me was the 435.00 for this month. I had a bill for the last 3 months and I should have asked you to forgive the last three months as I got nothing for it. Not a nice way to treat such a long time user of your product. But other than that I still like you and your product. [NAME REMOVED] A long time friend of Bill Dodd. .
June 20, 2017
N.B.
VACAVILLE, CA
Quality system and solid brand reputation
June 20, 2017
H.C.W.
SUISUN, CA
Customer service, staff very friendly & helpful 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
June 14, 2017
D.I.R.
VACAVILLE, CA
Always reliable and friendly service
June 13, 2017
S.L.S.
NAPA, CA
I like the fact that I have the same repairman that I have had since I started using Culligan over 20 years ago. The consistency and the trust factor is very important to me. We have the reverse osmosis drinking water filter for our drinking system and it works fantastic for our country well water.
June 6, 2017
E.H.
NAPA, CA
We love our RO system but most recent service & customer support had some issues. Mike fixed the issue, no problem but no one called me back to schedule and when I tried calling the local office, the phones were down for a couple of days. We left messages in a different office for help. Overall, frustrating situation.
June 6, 2017
Joe Kim
BENICIA, CA
Good product and Install guy is best!!
June 6, 2017
Patricia Good
CALISTOGA, CA
Easy to use products and excellent service
May 30, 2017
J.Y.
VACAVILLE, CA
I like soft water services.
May 30, 2017
D.I.H.
YOUNTVILLE, CA
Worry free!
May 24, 2017
Allean Burton
VACAVILLE, CA
Reliable
May 23, 2017
F.S.
VACAVILLE, CA
The service people are exceptional!
May 23, 2017
V.T.
SAINT HELENA, CA
Mike's a pro.
May 19, 2017
Todd Smith
VALLEJO, CA
I like the service and pricing as well as the taste of the water. It is a large improvement over the last brand of water I had.