Culligan of Faribault Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   285 Reviews
1228 Third Avenue NW
Faribault, MN 55021
507-334-1693
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
O.
FARIBAULT, MN
convenient.
March 16, 2017
Deb White
FARIBAULT, MN
Polite and dependable
March 15, 2017
Nancy Greer Corey Miller
NERSTRAND, MN
We like everything about your service.
March 15, 2017
Kevin Anonby
FARIBAULT, MN
Good tasting water and great delivery man. We have a special request every time and he doesn't even bat an eye at it. Just all around happy with Culligan.
March 15, 2017
L.T.
FARIBAULT, MN
Prompt, Friendly, reliable
March 15, 2017
J.W.
FARIBAULT, MN
Products and services are great! The delivery are very pleasant, helpful and easy to work with!
March 15, 2017
K.M.
FARIBAULT, MN
March 13, 2017
Kay Grant
FARIBAULT, MN
I love the water for my coffee, for shampooing my hair, showering, washing clothes. it would be a disaster to be without it. My morning coffee is what get me going in the morning.
March 12, 2017
R.W.
MORRISTOWN, MN
Every thing its a grate service
February 28, 2017
C.M.M.
FARIBAULT, MN
Good service
February 21, 2017
Jack Luedke
WARSAW, MN
we have been with Culligan for years and when we have had concerns or problems the Culligan people are quick to return your call and get repairs done. Thank You Jack Luedke Warsaw Mn 55087
February 1, 2017
C.H.
FARIBAULT, MN
I have the water filtration system and I love the taste of the water. I use the filtered water in all our cooking. I also use the home delivery service of salt for our water softener. It is very convenient, since I have a physical restriction on how much weight to lift.
February 1, 2017
S.T.B.
FARIBAULT, MN
Great service and friendly employees.
January 31, 2017
Doneen Viall
FARIBAULT, MN
Friendly service and prompt response.
January 31, 2017
J.K.
FARIBAULT, MN
January 31, 2017
Marvin Briggs
FARIBAULT, MN
With my old softener (not a Culligan) I went through 160 lbs. of salt per month with 2 people in house the majority of the time. Bought a smaller Culligan unit and now use 100 lbs.in a 5 month period. A 1440 lb. savings per year is substantial.
January 31, 2017
Allen & Deanne Bushman
KENYON, MN
Everything !!!!! I have never had any complaints , I am just happy with everything !!!!
January 31, 2017
D.C.R.
FARIBAULT, MN
Convenience-- delivery is worth it!
January 31, 2017
Lashell Mosley
FARIBAULT, MN
The water is very fresh great taste and the you guys do a great job on how you treat your customers thank you
January 23, 2017
N.C.
FARIBAULT, MN
That convenience of having the water and salt schedule.