Culligan of Ida Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   164 Reviews
3259 Lewis Ave.
Ida, MI 48140
734-269-2067
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
A.H.
TEMPERANCE, MI
Delivery service. Friendly and helpful employees.
June 27, 2017
A.
They were coming after we called him efficient friendly service man.
June 24, 2017
C.L.H.
TEMPERANCE, MI
Friendly and fast service! Online payment easy to use
June 22, 2017
A.
He was very pleasant very clean he cleaned up after herself and he explained everything to me and I was very happy with Justin.
June 20, 2017
J.H.
MILAN, MI
Great service and tasting water.
June 20, 2017
M.W.
MONROE, MI
Water quality.
June 20, 2017
B.W.
OTTAWA LK, MI
on time and helpful
June 20, 2017
L.J.M.
TEMPERANCE, MI
Convenience and makes our water soft.
June 20, 2017
G.H.
OTTAWA LAKE, MI
Your delivery people are always very courteous
June 20, 2017
E.J.
PETERSBURG, MI
Service is excellent. Friendly delivery man.
June 20, 2017
T.E.G.
TEMPERANCE, MI
Reliable and friendly
June 20, 2017
B.A.T.
MONROE, MI
excellent flavor of water. Delivery person is always courteous and offers to carry bottles in if I am home at time of delivery.
June 17, 2017
A.
Good service delivery courteous.
June 15, 2017
K.N.
Delivery persons are so friendly and considerate.
June 8, 2017
A.
The delivery people to the water to everything paying my bills a little over the phone I just like everything.
June 7, 2017
P.T.
ERIE, MI
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
May 26, 2017
R.D.L.
MONROE, MI
The company listens and will do whatever is needed to keep their promises!
May 26, 2017
R.L.R.
CARLETON, MI
Prompt service and good water
May 24, 2017
M.G.
MONROE, MI
Very friendly and no complaints with service. Only issue is the two year maintenance offer is not so automatic for RO unit. Really wish you could incorporate some auto notifications to change filters. Just a reminder would be nice. Other than that, we are satisfied with Culligan. Have been a customer for years.
May 23, 2017
S.B.
MILAN, MI
The products are good. It is nice to be able to rent the water softener and r/0 because I know Culligan will take care of any problems arise. One thing I don't have to worry about. The come in a timely manner whether to bring salt or put in a new filter. I have recommended Culligan to others. and will do it again.