Culligan of Ida Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   272 Reviews
3259 Lewis Ave.
Ida, MI 48140
734-269-2067
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2018
R.G.
PETERSBURG, MI
The service to the home is much appreciated,
July 4, 2018
D.V.H.
PETERSBURG, MI
Prompt and courteous service.
June 26, 2018
D.F.
Everything!
June 21, 2018
J.D.S.
MONROE, MI
Very friendly service. Very accommodating delivery men.
June 20, 2018
B.G.
MONROE, MI
My family and I like the soft water when showering and also we like the drinking water from Culligan
June 20, 2018
G.L.
WOODHAVEN, MI
Monthly deliveries always on time and our delivery person is always courtesy and helpful
June 20, 2018
Kimberly J Gatter
TEMPERANCE, MI
Very nice customer service.
June 20, 2018
K.G.
OTTAWA LAKE, MI
Great service reasonably priced
June 20, 2018
Megan Graff
FLAT ROCK, MI
Great Water
June 13, 2018
S.G.
I recommended Culligan to a friend!
June 12, 2018
S.B.
NEWPORT, MI
Your techs are always professional, informative and get the job done quickly.
June 11, 2018
P.T.
OTTAWA LAKE, MI
They work well.
June 6, 2018
F.J.
Matt explained everything and in great detail. Even offered to move washer for me. Zeke was great with knowledge of products.
June 5, 2018
J.M.
TRENTON, MI
Very professional. Payment portal online is very easy to use and our delivery driver Lanny is also courteous and friendly.
June 5, 2018
C.R.C.
CARLETON, MI
My only complaint is the scheduling of the water wish you would send out email with dates of delivery
June 4, 2018
Mike Procissi
NEWPORT, MI
Good water and great service. Everyone is always quick to respond to requests and are happy to come back if we miss you.
May 29, 2018
A.D.D.
PETERSBURG, MI
We love the quality of the water and the low maintenance. Very good investment.
May 26, 2018
E.O.D.
TRENTON, MI
Good service in replacing filters. Upgrade is good. Waters flows faster
May 25, 2018
Amber Hass
Water tastes great!
May 24, 2018
V.E.
IDA, MI
What I like most is that you don't have surveys......