Culligan of Leadington Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   220 Reviews
110 E. Woodlawn
Leadington, MO 63601
573-431-3016
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
S.S.
BONNE TERRE, MO
Mostly your service is great.. Salt prices keep going up - cost is what is bothering me.
November 9, 2017
D.A.
POTOSI, MO
Quality of product
November 7, 2017
C.W.
FARMINGTON, MO
The technician was very affective, knowledgeable and exactly what he should have been. Very nice dealing with a good company.
November 7, 2017
Patti Cates
BONNE TERRE, MO
We really enjoy the tast and healthy quality of the water.
November 7, 2017
S.K.
FARMINGTON, MO
the service is wonderful, they are very accomadating .
October 25, 2017
D.J.
POTOSI, MO
Good tasting water, home delivery.
October 17, 2017
L.P.
FREDERICKTOWN, MO
excellant
October 10, 2017
B.B.
DESLOGE, MO
I being disabled, am happy about your willing ness to service my softener under the house. That is going the extra mile and I have reccommesnded you for service to anyone who has mentioned hard water. Thanks
October 10, 2017
M.S.
BONNE TERRE, MO
The products and services are great
October 10, 2017
Tom Gibson
PARK HILLS, MO
The Office and delivery personnel are always friendly, helpful and easy to work with when you have questions or concerns!
October 2, 2017
L.S.
BISMARCK, MO
very convient
September 27, 2017
Frank Cohlman
FRENCH VLG, MO
The product is excellent and the service is also If I needed the product delivered into my basement the service man would do so with no complaint. The service at the office and by the delivery man is courteous and personable. Thank you, Mary Ann
September 26, 2017
M.H.
FARMINGTON, MO
Local owned. Email reminders. Friendly service
September 26, 2017
B.S.
FARMINGTON, MO
Very prompt. Always have fixed the problem.
September 19, 2017
R.S.F.
RICHWOODS, MO
You arranged to come out at the last minute when I had an unexpected break in my schedule.
September 16, 2017
K.P.
BONNE TERRE, MO
can be done online!
September 15, 2017
Maryann Walls
ANNAPOLIS, MO
I really enjoy the fresh water. Being able to have fresh water on hand has let me cut down my soda drinking and I have lost 10 lbs in three weeks by that change. I recommend your company to everyone I know.
September 12, 2017
J.H.
FARMINGTON, MO
Friendly sales people. Convenient as they come to your house. Installation when they said it would be.
August 29, 2017
Martha Callahan
FARMINGTON, MO
Simplicity... I try to live by it. Culligan has taken the time to estimate your needs and schedules delivery. You are always notified and can change it if need be. When they come they check your system and let you know if there is a problem that needs to be addressed. For me it is a no brainer.
August 29, 2017
Paul Grindstaff
FARMINGTON, MO
The sales staff and installer were excellent. The whole process including installation was completed in 24 hours. Thanks!