Culligan of Lenox Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   543 Reviews
392 Pittsfield Rd.
Lenox, MA 01240
413-499-1144
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
M.A.D.
EGREMONT, MA
The paramount feature of your service is your trustworthiness. Your representative has been entering our empty home for several years to service our system. We have never had any reason to question our trust in you. In addition, the products are effective, the service is competent, the delivery is dependable, and your office staff is always professional and friendly.
March 15, 2019
E.R.
DALTON, MA
PROMPT DELIVERY AND SERVICE
March 7, 2019
Mel Greenberg
ALFORD, MA
You have been responsive to all my needs about delivery, etc.
March 5, 2019
James & Amy Cohen
MONTEREY, MA
Service was prompt and helpful. Very knowledgeable
March 5, 2019
M.C.
BERKSHIRE, MA
Can you stop sending me these surveys? All good, no complaints but I don't need more of these emails, please.
February 26, 2019
N.J.
PITTSFIELD, MA
As usual the delivery was on time & the gentleman was very professional.
February 26, 2019
A.C.
LANESBORO, MA
Culligan always assists, they keep me updated and on track with my service.
February 26, 2019
Minna Immerman
BECKET, MA
Reliable, courteous.
February 26, 2019
D.B.
WILLIAMSTOWN, MA
Promptness and courtesy
February 26, 2019
C.H.
WINDSOR, MA
Service, dependability, courteous and helpful people.
February 19, 2019
M.W.
ALFORD, MA
Work well, you are available and act quickly
February 19, 2019
S.B.
CHESHIRE, MA
I have been a customer for many years. No complaints.
February 19, 2019
D.C.
STOCKBRIDGE, MA
Reliable friendly service people, but the added delivery fee to loyal customers is an insult. Plus in Massachusetts sales tax is applied to tangible product not a delivery fee.
February 13, 2019
R.R.
GREAT BARRINGTON, MA
Culligan personnel have been prompt, attentive and genuinely interested in providing quality service to customers.
February 13, 2019
Randy Conti
SHEFFIELD, MA
My parents have had culligan products and service for 40 years in western Pennsylvania. House we just got new service has very hard mountain limestone water so we are really looking forward to culligan services
February 12, 2019
F.Z.
BECKET, MA
Staff is prompt, professional and pleasure to work with.
February 12, 2019
S.N.
WEST STOCKBRIDGE, MA
Service has been reliable and the installation seems to be working well. This is a second home and periodic visits have been infrequent. I hope Culligan is keeping track of when service is vital...e.g. to change the ultra violet bulb.
February 12, 2019
R.H.
BECKET, MA
Lasts long to time, easy to use.
February 12, 2019
N.H.
SHEFFIELD, MA
Efficiency
February 12, 2019
M.E.
EAST OTIS, MA
Great timely service.