Culligan of Lincoln Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1805 Reviews
4801 Superior St.
Lincoln, NE 68504
402-476-3351
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2019
Carol Sibley
LINCOLN, NE
Erik was on time, pleasant and answered all my questions. He also told me some things that I didn't know so I couldn't have ask those questions. He is very efficient; therefore, I would say "HANG ON TO HIM!!" Carol Sibley
August 19, 2019
N.G.
Informative and friendly service!
August 19, 2019
M.S.
The service was GREAT. Erik was very professional and easy to engage with. He was very knowledgeable and even answered questions about other products in the house he was not fixing. Nothing out of his job description, just stuff that came up in conversation. If I could ask for Erik every time, I would!!
August 16, 2019
A.
We're on time in fact right on time and the man was very friendly very girl answered lots of questions and explained everything very nice. Name was Eric.
August 13, 2019
Richard & Helga Graham
LINCOLN, NE
Very friendly service - professional and on time. Erik explained the reason to us why the system was not functioning correctly and showed us how to handle it in the future. He cleaned up after he installed the RO filter system and put items back under the sink, better then my husband would've done it!!!!!!
August 13, 2019
L.G.
LINCOLN, NE
very helpful and friendly service
August 8, 2019
J.T.
LINCOLN, NE
Works great and gives great performance and excellent water.
August 7, 2019
J.H.K.
LINCOLN, NE
We have worked with Culligan for many years. Erik took very good care of us on a service call, and would definitely recommend.
August 7, 2019
J.A.
Too soon to tell. Just had a new Medallist Series Water Conditioner installed this morning.
August 7, 2019
T.I.
LINCOLN, NE
Reliable products with fast and friendly service.
August 7, 2019
C.P.W.
LINCOLN, NE
Erik did a great job on the service call today. thank you!
August 6, 2019
R.R.B.
LINCOLN, NE
The service technician are always very efficient and friendly. They always call before they come too. The products are very good. We have had softeners in four homes now and an R.O. system in our last three homes. We wouldn't live without it. My husband always comments when we travel that he misses the soft water in the shower.
August 6, 2019
M.R.
LINCOLN, NE
Erik is great and always willing to explain what is happening and why.
August 5, 2019
A.
They were very kind and knew what to answer my questions about and we just and enjoyed having them here.
August 5, 2019
L.H.
LINCOLN, NE
Your servicemen are reliable, personable, and competent. Always ready to explain things to me.
July 31, 2019
A.
Professional service done well thank you.
July 31, 2019
Tracy Moser
LINCOLN, NE
I mistakenly gave a rating of a 5 the other day. Forgive me for hastened rating My husband & I are extremely satisfied with Bradens customer service & willingness to follow through, while being personable at the same time. Our nitrate level was a zero when he tested it just like he guaranteed! I would recommend Braden & his company any day! Thank you Braden & Culligan for putting of minds at ease!!!
July 30, 2019
S.B.
LINCOLN, NE
Erik the technician was very polite and courteous. He explained what he was doing and had the customer 1st
July 30, 2019
A.
In courteous service.
July 30, 2019
A.
I don't like service technician Eric Very well he was. Very complete and thorough in the breach of explaining things.