Culligan of Marysville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   252 Reviews
400 N. Main Street
Marysville, OH 43040
937-644-8864
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Jennifer Arnold
RICHWOOD, OH
I am very satisfied with my service.
April 16, 2019
J.P.C.
MILFORD CTR, OH
Convient cleanliness
April 11, 2019
Bob Rought
WEST MANSFIELD, OH
the fact i can suspend my service and pick it back up later, in fact i need to do it again. Can you send me a message that you got this? Turn off service till i call to pick back up.
April 9, 2019
Sharon Stinemetz
RICHWOOD, OH
Very helpful and awesome people
April 3, 2019
Joey Porter
ST PARIS, OH
Great response time for any problem and phone support when needed!
April 3, 2019
B.M.
BELLEFONTAINE, OH
The ease and convenience of knowing out needs are being met. The customer service is always friendly and knowledgeable
April 2, 2019
T.D.
NORTH LEWISBURG, OH
Clean, no rust and salt delivery
March 26, 2019
T.B.
MECHANICSBURG, OH
Everyone I have ever spoken to from Culligan of Marysville has been very helpful, professional and kind. Now that's customer service!!
March 26, 2019
Michael Driscol
BELLE CENTER, OH
When I feel I have a problem a Tec is here fast to get it checked out and fix the problem.
March 26, 2019
M.M.M.
MARYSVILLE, OH
Wonderful staff and customer service!
March 20, 2019
S.J.
RICHWOOD, OH
salt delivery is great, great service
March 19, 2019
C.S.
CONOVER, OH
Clean usable water
March 19, 2019
Peggy Eastman
MT VICTORY, OH
They all are very friendly and helpful!
March 19, 2019
S.H.
LAKEVIEW, OH
Our service tech Lacey was professional, friendly and knowledable. Is also like to add he was patient with me in explaining functionality and maintenance of our water systems. 10 stars for him! Best customer service experience I’ve seen in a very long time!
March 13, 2019
S.S.F.
SIDNEY, OH
Culligan is the best on the market.
March 12, 2019
Pamela Oross
RICHWOOD, OH
Absolutely everything! The water is great! The deliveryman, mine is Craig, is kind, informative and courteous!! And when phoning the office, I get kind words and greetings!! How unusual in businesses today!!
March 12, 2019
P.P.
DELAWARE, OH
Love the water dispenser, water refreshing. Def can tell the diff from the tap
March 12, 2019
Ann Layer
COLUMBUS, OH
reliable and trustworthy
February 20, 2019
S.S.W.
DELAWARE, OH
Bottom line, it's clean water, pure and simple.
February 19, 2019
T.M.
MARYSVILLE, OH
Delivery if salt and putting it in the softener