Culligan of Mason City Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   375 Reviews
4860 4th Street S.W.
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-5814
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
D.K.S.
SAINT ANSGAR, IA
Like the call/email before delivery in case we need to cancel. Also to deliver right to our garage is awesome. Thank you!!
February 16, 2017
Dennis / Pam Jones
GARNER, IA
easy billing don't have to be home when you service our water softener with salt you test the water to see if it is working right
February 15, 2017
Bill / Sharon Kiewiet
MASON CITY, IA
The delivery guy is always so nice and friendly!! I like that we are contacted ahead of time to remind us of the delivery.
February 14, 2017
J.N.T.
GARNER, IA
Having salt delivered to my home
February 14, 2017
L.B.
CLEAR LAKE, IA
It's so nice to have the hot and cold water dispenser in my Clear Lake apartment! I use it for many things & it gets used several times a day! It is especially nice to have it delivered right to me! I have had the hot and cold dispenser 2 1/2 years & can't imagine my apartment without it! When I see people buying a gallon of water at a store I just shake my head & wonder why they don't go to Culligan!
February 14, 2017
C.L.P.
MASON CITY, IA
It's once a year!
February 14, 2017
S.O.
NORTHWOOD, IA
The convenience of have you dropping salt off
February 14, 2017
J.R.S.
MASON CITY, IA
good service! Service sells the company and the product. You have good service.
February 14, 2017
J.M.
OSAGE, IA
Deliver the salt so we don't have to go out and get it from a store. Usually get a call when to expect the delivery.
February 8, 2017
Troy / Rochelle Pitzenberger
ROCKWELL, IA
Friendly customer service and fast and easy service. We were set up right away and were able to talk with someone on the weekend about getting service. Thank you!
February 7, 2017
B.R.
MASON CITY, IA
I love the salt delivery option. The guys are so friendly and efficient. It's a great service for those who can't lift those bags anymore.
February 1, 2017
Drew / Debra Meyer
MASON CITY, IA
They are so easy to speak with. I add a small complaint and they called and the problem I had (only one time) will be checked into. They assured me they will take care so this never happens again. We have been cystomers of Culligan for almost 22+ years. We have always been very satisfied customers. Thank you Drew nd Debra Meyer
January 31, 2017
L.B.
MASON CITY, IA
Our Culligan man comes when he is expected. No waiting for him to arrive
January 31, 2017
G.J.N.
NORTHWOOD, IA
We like the pure water product
January 31, 2017
K.S.M.
VENTURA, IA
When ever I call for anything you are always there to help, or answer my questions. When I need something you try to get me set up for an appointment as soon as possible.
January 31, 2017
Brad / Sherry Steiger
VENTURA, IA
Friendly and businesslike at the same time. Unbeatable combination. The ladies in the office are courteous and possessed of great sense of humor. The guys on the route are helpful and polite.
January 31, 2017
Joyce Kittleson
MASON CITY, IA
I've been with Culligan for around 10 years. I have always had respectful and courteous delivery men. I love having my salt delivered and Culligan works with my schedule. Very happy customer.
January 25, 2017
Julie Williams
MASON CITY, IA
I think your phone reminders are wonderful. Your driver's are polite and clean. Good to my naughty little Yorkie.
January 19, 2017
J.T.
CLEAR LAKE, IA
Great service!
January 18, 2017
B.A.
MASON CITY, IA
I have used Culligan for more years than I can recall. I have been told that we really don't need to soften the Mason City water but just prefer to. Guess Culligan is just a habit with me.