Culligan of Modesto Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   396 Reviews
900 Reno Ave.
Modesto, CA 95351
209-521-7241
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 11, 2019
Paul & Cheryl Hopkins
MODESTO, CA
Always prompt, courteous service.
September 10, 2019
M.T.
TRACY, CA
Excellent service.
September 10, 2019
J.C.
SONORA, CA
It's very convenient and the people are very friendly.
September 10, 2019
Claudia Ramos
DOS PALOS, CA
Love the water easy to use and customer service is awesome polite and yearly maintenance is fabulous!!!
September 9, 2019
T.C.
TRACY, CA
I like that we rent the equipment and you maintain the equipment.
September 4, 2019
P.D.
TRACY, CA
never had a problem getting service
August 27, 2019
J.C.
LATHROP, CA
Great products! My water is definitely cleaner and softer. I don’t have build up anywhere in my house.
August 21, 2019
M.W.
PATTERSON, CA
Paul was very knowledgeable and explained the system very thoroughly. We appreciated the time and patience he demonstrated with us and his integrity is what gave us the confidence to commit to the service.
August 14, 2019
Robert Worden
RIVERBANK, CA
The people at Culligan of Modesto have always been helpful and professional when handling any of the requests that I have made.I am very pleased with their work ethic! Robert Worden, Riverbank, CA.
August 13, 2019
F.C.C.
TURLOCK, CA
I appreciate the courteous service of your representatives.
August 13, 2019
Sam Palagummi
TRACY, CA
Prompt, efficient and courteous service
August 6, 2019
Vicki Meyer
SALIDA, CA
Always polite and upbeat when delivering my salt!
July 31, 2019
T.S.
NEWMAN, CA
customer service is very friendly and ready to help with my problem. service person was on tine ,friendly and helpful.
July 31, 2019
V.H.
MODESTO, CA
I enjoy the soft water in my shower& washing machine! Clothes feel clean!
July 30, 2019
Marion Adams
LOS BANOS, CA
Everything
July 17, 2019
J.H.
MODESTO, CA
On time, available and easy to schedule home inspection appointment.
July 16, 2019
Deborah & Mark Camara
TRACY, CA
I love that you load my salt!Everyone has been great.
July 3, 2019
S.J.T.
MODESTO, CA
Consistency in service and rate
July 2, 2019
M.S.
NEWMAN, CA
Patience in communications with regard to scheduling appointments and phone contact prior to arrival.
June 26, 2019
William Wilson
PATTERSON, CA
Great service! On time for scheduled appointments, knowledgeable and friendly staff.