Culligan of New Oxford, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   397 Reviews
6145 York Road
New Oxford, PA 17350
717-479-5331
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2018
F.C.S.
Westminster, Md
We have had Culligan products for approx. 45 yrs, 39 of those at our current address. What I like the most is Jeremy Mitchel the tech who typically services our systems. Know what he is doing, courteous and provides recommendations on how to keep the system performing efficiently.
June 20, 2018
S.P.S.L.
Kingsville, MD
Delivery and billing is OK, Water is water.
June 20, 2018
B.D.B.
Finksburg, Md
The service technician took time to explain the new system to me after installing; everyone that has been here over the the last 24 years have been very friendly and knowledgeable about there products
June 16, 2018
R.J.
COCKEYSVILLE, MD
Jeremy is a terrific service tech, always on time and explains everything fully.
June 5, 2018
J.C.S.
Westminster, Md
Technician was professional and friendly. Service was on time and didn't take long.
June 5, 2018
Dudley Ewen
New Oxford, PA
Friendly and professional staff, product recommendations that meet the customer’s needs, prompt installation, and value at the right price. We wish we had called Culligan sooner!
June 5, 2018
R.B.
Manheim, PA
The quality of the product and the quality of the service
June 5, 2018
Linda/Frank Shrader
New Oxford, PA
They value customer satisfaction and opinion which is very important to me
May 30, 2018
P.P.
Jeremy, the tech that comes to my house for regular service ,is always prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.
May 29, 2018
D.B.D.
New Freedom, Pa
Knowledgeable staff and repair personnel. Friendly and courteous employees.
May 29, 2018
M.S.
Cooksville, Md
Jeremy is fantastic! Always willing to chat over the phone and then when he comes out, he is very knowledgeable and helpful !
May 29, 2018
K.F.B.I.
Felton, Pa
Service tech was on time - when right to work - advised of PH conditions - all was preformed in professional manner - thanks -
May 24, 2018
T.E.
Finksburg, Md
Both tech and salesman were very positive and professional.
May 23, 2018
R.L.
Lititz, PA
The service technician was the best entity you have, as he provided an excellent inservice on our equipment the needs to maintain it.
May 23, 2018
Pam Dekowski
NEW PARK, PA
Easy to reschedule deliveries, water bottles never leak, reminder calls 2 days before delivery. Great service
May 22, 2018
D.C.A.
Reisterstown, Md
Good products and great services
May 22, 2018
D.L.
New Freedom, Pa
Dave your delivery man is fantastic. He is friendly, nice, enjoyable to talk to , and makes your service great. Give him a big thank you from the [LAST NAME REMOVED] residence.
May 15, 2018
Ed Katz
Havre De Grace, MD
We are extremely happy with the system we had installed and very professionally installed.
May 12, 2018
J.D.
Dave who did the delivery was excellent in the planned delivery as well as sharing with me the check he does on the delivery. There was also a concern and he brought it to his management and it was handled very well. All aspects of visit represented the quality that the company strives for.
May 9, 2018
P.B.
Hanover, Pa
the service was great. I live having soft water.