Culligan of Omaha Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2414 Reviews
11615 Centennial Rd.
Lavista, NE 68128
402-397-4234
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2019
R.D.
OMAHA, NE
I'm disabled and homebound, so having water delivered is incredibly helpful. I've been a customer for many years, but only been disabled for six years, however, I had the delivery when I was working and it was very convenient. I have also swapped the water type from regular water to distilled water and never had any problems with that. Since I primarily use bottled water for my pets and myself, I am more aware of how much water I use, but knowing the problems with public-accessed water, I prefer to pay to ensure my water is clean.
April 23, 2019
G.G.
PAPILLION, NE
Very happy with the water softener and the osmosis drinking water machine. So convenient to have the salt delivered and machine filled after we became unable to do it our selves.
April 23, 2019
B.V.K.
BLAIR, NE
Convenience
April 23, 2019
J.R.
OMAHA, NE
Excellent customer service.
April 18, 2019
D.F.
Salesperson was thorough and provided good detail on water hardness. She made it understandable and made the decision to move forward with purchasing and installing a system a very easy one to make. Installer was prompt, quick to complete the install and thorough in explaining what to expect.
April 18, 2019
J.H.
OMAHA, NE
Great job
April 17, 2019
G.G.
LA VISTA, NE
The product works and salt delivery
April 16, 2019
Hugh Stirts
PAPILLION, NE
very professional, accommodating, and polite. Your staff and services are top notch!
April 16, 2019
Jason Moen
PAPILLION, NE
Love the water
April 16, 2019
Travis Peterson
OMAHA, NE
Test to see turnaround time on these.
April 12, 2019
L.E.J.
OMAHA, NE
prompt when there is a minor problem, courteous,helpful.
April 12, 2019
C.H.
The water taste great and everyone was very helpful. Travis Peterson, Sean and Russell all great guys and so helpful
April 10, 2019
D.P.
OMAHA, NE
Staff are very nice
April 10, 2019
J.A.
LA VISTA, NE
I had a very positive experience. I had a small leak on system that needed repair. I was working from home that day so it was very imperative to be seen that day. I called into the office and spoke with Laura. She was very professional and understood my dilemma. She made a few calls and called me back to inform me that Sean would be dispatched. Sean was very professional as well. He looked out for the customer and treated my system as if it was his own.
April 10, 2019
J.E.B.
TEKAMAH, NE
excellent products and the service is without a doubt unbeatable !!
April 10, 2019
Kim & Jeff Konig
OMAHA, NE
Fresh clean water. Quiet system.
April 10, 2019
T.A.L.
UNION, NE
Fast service.
April 10, 2019
T.E.
ELKHORN, NE
Service has always been prompt and professional. They always answer the questions
April 9, 2019
Mark Rich
OMAHA, NE
good water, great, consistent, timely, delivery & service
April 9, 2019
J.D.
PAPILLION, NE
I like that I don't have to lug those heavy bags from the car to the water softener in the basement. I've had trouble with the bags being left at the front door when I need to have them at the back door, but I called this time and they came back and brought them to where they should be.