Culligan of Ontario Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   637 Reviews
1925 Burgundy Place
Ontario, CA 91761
909-390-8455
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
D.Z.
SUN CITY, CA
Got water to drink No more bottles
November 7, 2017
D.B.
PALM SPRINGS, CA
Quality product, friendly service
November 7, 2017
Mike Johnson
MENIFEE, CA
Service has been great. Driver calls morning of tank change and is always on time. Any issues which there has been very few have been handled quickly, professionally and to our satisfaction.
November 7, 2017
V.G.
HIGHLAND, CA
Product is great I have used it my whole life. Service is ok, the last service I had was to fix a new water filtration faucet that was installed in April. The faucet was loise
November 7, 2017
W.L.
INDIO, CA
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.
November 2, 2017
I.B.
SAN BERNARDINO, CA
Efficient, reliable and easy to work with.
October 31, 2017
A.D.
CHINO HILLS, CA
Good tasting water and how smooth and great the soft water makes our clothes and body feel.
October 31, 2017
Melanie Adkins
YUCAIPA, CA
I don't have to think about supplies - when to add, where to buy. No lifting - no loading
October 29, 2017
A.
Honest quality service. Service technician Chris going to lose so on October 20 eighth.
October 28, 2017
Jim Gardner
My system required a minor service adjustment (a loose component) and the Culligan Service Technician (Steve) did an excellent job diagnosing the problem with ease; also Steve checked the entire system and performed a water quality check as well, Steve had the system operating better than before in very short order; I also liked that Steve took the time to explain, what he was doing, why he was doing it and how the system works. I noticed that Steve likes his job, is very good at it, and I would recommend Steve to others that need service from Culligan, because Steve is just that good. I will request only Steve to perform my future service calls. Thanks Culligan for hiring and retaining quality technicians like Steve. Jim Gardner - 10/27/17 Residential Customer since 2008
October 25, 2017
G.S.M.
PALM SPRINGS, CA
reliable
October 25, 2017
D.A.
MURRIETA, CA
I have soft water and I don't have to worry about a thing !
October 24, 2017
Richard Emerton
INDIO, CA
We have been with Culligan for approximately 5 years in two new homes. Service has been very dependable and we love the water for all aspects from bathing, cleaning & drinking. We have a whole home system.
October 24, 2017
Bianca Jansen
POMONA, CA
Did not have to get bottle water My skin nice and soft Love the way my clothes feels
October 24, 2017
J.J.A.
PALM DESERT, CA
Good people, prompt and dependable service, high quality product, reasonable cost.
October 17, 2017
Rene/Elizabeth Mendez
RIVERSIDE, CA
We are very pleased with our water softener and reverse osmosis unit. Maintenance guys are always punctual and keep us well I nformed of the work they do.
October 17, 2017
R.T.
RIVERSIDE, CA
You showed up and replaced my soft water tank. There are not a lot of expectations beyond that for this service.
October 17, 2017
F.M.S.
MURRIETA, CA
Need more service people because waiting time for service repair is too long we waited more than 10days that is why I gave “9” But repair man was great !
October 13, 2017
B.J.
We received our yearly service from Chris Grayson And we are happy with the knowledge for Chris About products Would like the regular delivery from salt also from him Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
October 11, 2017
J.G.
CORONA, CA
It's kind of like ...Install and forget it, You do all the maintenance and worry. Thanks Culligan