Culligan of Perryville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
313 S. Kingshighway
Perryville, MO 63775
573-547-5523
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
Eric Miget
PERRYVILLE, MO
Quick friendly and very professional installation
December 7, 2016
Mary Blandford
PERRYVILLE, MO
A stand up Management response to my issue with my product was excellent! My unit was attended to immediately and being on a Sunday evening I was very surprised to begin with, and much relieved. All companies providing this type of service and the backing from the management earns my business and respect! Kudos to YOU!
December 7, 2016
P.D.
STE GENEVIEVE, MO
Great people great service.
December 6, 2016
D.R.
PERRYVILLE, MO
dependability and quick response to service calls
December 6, 2016
R.S.S.
PERRYVILLE, MO
Very reliable product, clean excellent installation, and I know service will be there if it is ever needed
December 6, 2016
R.R.R.
MAEYSTOWN, IL
We like the quality of the water and the convenience of the delivery.
November 30, 2016
Debbie & Dennis Thieret
PERRYVILLE, MO
soft and pure water
November 28, 2016
H.K.K.
RED BUD, IL
Excellent service. Ken is an excellent service man.
November 26, 2016
Donald Fausz
RED BUD, IL
The company is very torough about servicing the equipment. If we have a problem, they never hesitate to come and take care of the problem. The company is almost like family, they are all so friendly when I call them.
November 23, 2016
A.L.M.E.
STEELEVILLE, IL
People are nice and accommodating!
November 22, 2016
S.E.
WATERLOO, IL
Great customer service! If we have a problem with our water system they fix it within a timely manner! Great products too!
November 22, 2016
Mary Price
PERRYVILLE, MO
Everything!!
November 22, 2016
Pamela Frick Yancey
PATTON, MO
The Staff of the at the Perryville Office has always gone and above and beyond being helpful! Neil that delivers my salt and services my equipment if always thoughtful, considerate and friendly and always calls the day before to schedule and let me know it's that time again! Have recommended Culligan to anyone considering or in need of any water equipment! Everyone from Management, to the Girls that answer the phones and Service Guys gets 10 Stars from me. Have never been pressured to buy equipment and have been sold just what I needed nothing more! PJ
November 22, 2016
L.A.M.
CHESTER, IL
Your products and your services
November 15, 2016
J.M.
NEW ATHENS, IL
Good service
November 8, 2016
R.S.S.
WALSH, IL
Like the fact that Culligan has not changed anything since taking over from Schaffer...
November 8, 2016
D.C.
SPARTA, IL
Culligan of Perryville provides supreme products with friendly reliable service.
November 8, 2016
K.P.
COULTERVILLE, IL
Water is really good. They are more than happy to help with anything you need.
November 8, 2016
M.R.W.
PERRYVILLE, MO
Dependable service and employees and technicians are courteous and professional.
November 8, 2016
Bettye Perry
PERRYVILLE, MO
The water is very good and the service men always delivers when I need more.