Culligan of Pine City Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   371 Reviews
1230 Main Street So.
Pine City, MN 55063
320-629-3130
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
R.N.O.
RUSH CITY, MN
Like having soft water and having it delivered.
February 28, 2017
B.J.
ISANTI, MN
Customer service is key and every time i call culligan they are always very helpful and answer every question. Also the installation tech was extremely nice when installing the whole house filter and its convenient to have the Culligan tech deliver salt and fill the container every few months.
February 28, 2017
R.N.W.
GRANTSBURG, WI
Serviceman is friendly & helpful
February 21, 2017
L.R.
DANBURY, WI
the system works
February 21, 2017
D.B.
PINE CITY, MN
I appreciate the quick response when our system needed service.
February 15, 2017
J.L.
MORA, MN
Helps keep our water soft and usable. Nice to get reminder when deliveries will be made.
February 14, 2017
S.E.
STANCHFIELD, MN
Good visit, The guy was easy to talk to and ask question, no problems
February 14, 2017
S.B.F.
BRAHAM, MN
I like the soft water that we get with our softener and we like the drinking water spicket
February 14, 2017
A.W.
NORTH BRANCH, MN
The system does what we expected and a little more.
February 14, 2017
R.L.
HARRIS, MN
Prompt, honest service work and tries to benefit the customer wherever possible.
February 12, 2017
M.K.S.
PINE CITY, MN
I always have good clean water for all uses.
February 7, 2017
Stephanie Kassa
CAMBRIDGE, MN
I love the convenience of my water being delivered. We just put our empties out on the porch and our driver leaves new ones. We use our water cooler so much. Our first one malfunctioned and Culligan was quick to replace it.
February 7, 2017
Lori Larson
CAMBRIDGE, MN
Fresh water and friendly deliver.
February 4, 2017
Dave & Penny Doskey
GRANTSBURG, WI
Always talk to a real person. Prompt and friendly service. Absolutely no complaints...
February 1, 2017
R.H.
BROOK PARK, MN
I appreciate having someone else come and add our salt. I don't even have to think about the Culligan System. I only check on it a couple times a year.
January 31, 2017
M.M.
HARRIS, MN
I do not have to find someone to help me lift, carry and fill the water softener with 40# bags of salt!
January 31, 2017
Amanda Brown
BEROUN, MN
All of the delivery men that have come are very helpful and kind. I am comfortable with them in my home.
January 31, 2017
R.K.
CAMBRIDGE, MN
So far we have not had any major problems with Culligan products and the minor things that have we have had were taken care of in a very timely manner.
January 31, 2017
C.W.
PINE CITY, MN
Brian & Mark were thorough and provided excellent customer service. Both very respectful and professional!!
January 31, 2017
A.B.W.
MORA, MN
It makes the water drinkable. A great improvement to the water.