Culligan of Pittsburgh Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1772 Reviews
211 Overlook Drive, Suite 1-4
Sewickley, PA 15143
412-324-1065
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2018
Wendy Auden
AVONMORE, PA
Culligan is convenient and easy. I can leave my garage door unlocked and our delivery person takes care of everything. I don't have to think about anything else, I always have fresh drinking water! Wendy Auden
July 18, 2018
A.M.
BUTLER, PA
Timely and efficient
July 18, 2018
D.F.
PITTSBURGH, PA
this is only the second week of receiving water. All I can say is that the service and delivery was fast.
July 17, 2018
Glenda Davis
HILLIARDS, PA
Friendly service. Dedicated service. Timely service.
July 17, 2018
J.K.G.
BUTLER, PA
Delivery guy is always nice and helpful. Phone staff was helpful when we had a problem with our cooler.
July 17, 2018
J.R.
MURRYSVILLE, PA
Always had great knowledgeable service from current technician.
July 17, 2018
W.F.
CARMICHAELS, PA
The technician that serviced our water softener and filter systems was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of my questions fully.
July 17, 2018
G.A.M.L.
APOLLO, PA
it's convenient to have someone come drop off the salt
July 17, 2018
P.D.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Alway get good service.
July 17, 2018
D.G.
WASHINGTON, PA
Notifications, prompt service when needed.
July 17, 2018
Paul Georg
PITTSBURGH, PA
The product is the product. It is the Service that is deserving of a high rating. Danny Fassinger is my service tech. He goes above and beyond to take care of my equipment. Danny should be the example that Culligan sets for all of their tech's to achieve to be. Many Thanks to Danny, Paul Georg
July 17, 2018
H.S.
WARRENDALE, PA
delivered to the machine..
July 17, 2018
H.V.F.
HARRISVILLE, PA
The softener works well and the deliveries are on time. Professional drivers.
July 17, 2018
J.V.
CANONSBURG, PA
Convenience
July 17, 2018
T.M.
ALLISON PARK, PA
Reliable Service.
July 17, 2018
L.M.C.
BUTLER, PA
Your delivery man is here when he is scheduled. He is courteous. Very happy with the company.
July 17, 2018
Ruben Rios
BUTLER, PA
I think you guys provide excellent service and we love drinking pure water from Culligan
July 17, 2018
K.S.
MCMURRAY, PA
Service is great More importantly the water tastes great and our clothes are cleaner
July 17, 2018
Pat Worrall
BUTLER, PA
The service is excellent and I enjoy the water and convenience.
July 17, 2018
Carmella Kuminkoski
BUTLER, PA
Prompt and courteous service