Culligan of Pittsburgh Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1156 Reviews
211 Overlook Drive, Suite 1-4
Sewickley, PA 15143
412-324-1065
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
Jeane Kish
Excellent products and professional, customer friendly service. We bought a new home and have had Culligan Pittsburgh here at least four times in the last 18 months. The technician, Phil, came in and reviewed our Culligan soft water system and was very gracious and professional in educating us - this was the first time we owned a water conditioner. Phil also was extremely courteous and took the time to explain and repair our reverse osmosis system - even though it was not installed by Culligan. We highly recommend Culligan Pittsburgh for their products and exceptional customer service. We intend to buy ALL of our water products from them going forward.
June 22, 2017
Cara Cortazzo
Cold water temp from cooler unit. Price very reasonable. Convenient delivery.
June 20, 2017
R.S.
MONROEVILLE, PA
Satisfied with services
June 20, 2017
R.C.
SARVER, PA
Friendly, responsive service. Products work.
June 20, 2017
Bob Zapko
MC DONALD, PA
Courteous and prompt service in every aspect Great staff with positive "can do" attitude!
June 20, 2017
C.J.S.J.
BEAVER, PA
Culligan products and the service crew are generally outstanding. However, when comparing equipment pricing competitively, Culligan's products are somewhat more expensive. Most customers are very price sensitive.
June 20, 2017
K.F.
EVANS CITY, PA
I liked Mike Manual who explained the program very well to me before I made the decision to replace my Culligan system and add to it with the water filtration . Danny installed the equipment and went above and beyond to finish the installation and did some minor adjustments with old lines, etc. I believe in the products and services, as this installation was a replacement and update for my existing system and I had the drinking water part added which I did not have previously.
June 20, 2017
J.L.
NEW KENSINGTN, PA
reliability, quality & service.
June 20, 2017
C.R.
GEORGETOWN, PA
Personal service, home delivery and great personnel.
June 20, 2017
R.A.L.D.
LEECHBURG, PA
The products are great and the service is supreme. I had an increase in my household never thinking about how that would change the demand on my water. I found myself without salt and thus in a mess. I called and customer service help me get my delivery changed and additional salt delivered. this got me back on track and they reset my delivery and amount to accommodate my needs. No questions asked.
June 20, 2017
Matthew Day
ELIZABETH, PA
I love that culligan delivers the water right to my door without charging me a delivery fee! The water tastes great and we drink a lot more of it since it's always there and it's always cold. No more refilling pitchers and changing filters all the time. We love it for the whole family and would recommend it to anyone who's thinking about it! -Sarah
June 20, 2017
M.C.
MC DONALD, PA
Everyone is professional and helpful. I have never had an issue with my service and I've been a customer for 10+ years.
June 20, 2017
B.R.
BEAVER, PA
Service is always prompt.
June 20, 2017
Robert L Ambrose
APOLLO, PA
Professional service and promptness.
June 20, 2017
G.A.K.R.
BUTLER, PA
My water is crystal clear!
June 15, 2017
A.
Serviceman Phil was here today he is very prompt he's very plight he. . Tested the water first and showed and explain to me what he was looking for and what he found and he went to the basement worked on it for quite a while and come up and explain to me everything that he had done and you know asked him Is anything else is very polite very neatly dressed. . And did a very efficient job he's been here before. He's. Very impressed with the service work he does.
June 15, 2017
J.C.
ZELIENOPLE, PA
Prompt reliable service. Leaves area clean when filling the salt tank and removes salt bags.
June 13, 2017
R.C.
SAXONBURG, PA
I have no complaints.
June 13, 2017
M.M.
PROSPECT, PA
We've had Culligan for almost a year now and we're very satisfied.
June 13, 2017
David Simpson
ALIQUIPPA, PA
Your polite technician arrived on time, had the right equipment and knowledge to do the job quickly and efficiently.