Culligan of Quad Cities Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   769 Reviews
701 W.76th St.
Davenport, IA 52806
563-391-4414
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
Deborah Teague
DAVENPORT, IA
Culligan is great! We love the soft water products and the service is excellent! I recommend everyone give soft water a try. You will never return to hard water! All of the service people are courteous and helpful. You never have to wait on hold or talk to a computer recording. Do something good for yourself!
June 22, 2017
W.A.P.N.
CORDOVA, IL
At our age it is so wonderful to have someone stock our softener - those bags are pretty heavy. The soft water is great as a result!
June 21, 2017
Fred Pearce
SILVIS, IL
We have been using Culligan of the Quad Cities for 30 years. They have been a wonderful company and I highly recommend their services. In all these years I have never had any complaints or concerns.
June 20, 2017
A.G.
GENESEO, IL
Good Quality and Customer Service
June 20, 2017
Laverne Carlson
ORION, IL
The clear clean taste of the water. I really like the 5 gal. bottles that have handle on them for the ease of carrying. The black plastic racks to put the empty bottles in.
June 20, 2017
H.E.
DAVENPORT, IA
The quality of water is great. I love the taste of it and anyone that is a water drinker knows that all water doesn't taste the same. My only disappointment is that my delivery isn't always when it says it is so I miss my bottle exchange.
June 20, 2017
Jedidiah Petersen
ROCK ISLAND, IL
I have received nothing but outstanding service from my supplier; supplies are always timely and of top quality. Thank Ms. Wates (my POC) and her team have been very professional and wonderful to work with. Thank you.
June 20, 2017
Gary And Misty West
PORT BYRON, IL
Very good customer service!! Easy to reach for your needs
June 20, 2017
N.A.N.C.
BETTENDORF, IA
Very professional.....prompt service
June 20, 2017
L.S.
COAL VALLEY, IL
Deliveries are always on time. The last time the delivery person even put the filled bottles where we store them in the garage. That was a pleasant surprise!!
June 20, 2017
C.F.
DAVENPORT, IA
The convenience of use at home
June 13, 2017
P.S.A.C.T.
MILAN, IL
Convience
June 11, 2017
K.C.
SILVIS, IL
Great product, great service
June 8, 2017
D.C.
DAVENPORT, IA
Some one else carries the sacks downstairs
June 7, 2017
Lisa Richards
ROCK ISLAND, IL
Good cold water tastes very good better than sink water thank you
June 6, 2017
Zachary Strong
BLUE GRASS, IA
Knowledgeable technician, answered all questions i had about equipment,dissolved solid tester, filters all parts, how long each should last, and why my system wasn't working properly. After technician completed his work, took his time to make sure system worked properly before leaving. I liked that technician called ahead to make sure i was at residence, and that time of arrival was appropriate. Very likely to recommend, and have recommended culligan to several people, who liked what they heard about my experience.
June 6, 2017
Chancellor Tzomes
MILAN, IL
Office staff always courteous. Delivery person is very accommodating to get salt to container and empty contents. Also very friendly,
June 6, 2017
M.W.
DAVENPORT, IA
I love that it's deliver to my back porch by a personable young man with muscles. I also love paying paperless. When I need an extra bottle the office help takes care of it and are pleasant. What is there not to love.
June 6, 2017
J.J.A.B.
TIPTON, IA
Very Reliable!!!!
June 6, 2017
Harold Meier
DAVENPORT, IA
Good service and product works well.