Culligan of Rockland Googleplus-24

   492 Reviews
21 First Street
New City, NY 10956
845-634-5030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 18, 2018
D.K.
NANUET, NY
Good quality products professional technicians. Courteous reps and reliable company. Get reminders Sorry it is not ok to publisher usemy name
December 18, 2018
J.T.
NEW CITY, NY
Reliable service and reminders.
December 18, 2018
M.G.
WEST NYACK, NY
Ed has been servicing our system for years and he is a pleasure to have in our house. He always takes care of the situation and you could not find a nicer person [NAME REMOVED]
December 18, 2018
T.M.B.
NANUET, NY
I like the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
December 18, 2018
Will Kennelly
CONGERS, NY
Everything is very professional and done properly
December 18, 2018
Renee Ocher
NANUET, NY
Everything
December 16, 2018
A.L.
TAPPAN, NY
fast friendly service
December 13, 2018
J.S.M.
NEW CITY, NY
The service! Employees are great! Merry Christmas
December 13, 2018
G.K.
NEW CITY, NY
Your products work very well.
December 12, 2018
C.K.
NEW CITY, NY
Great office staff!
December 12, 2018
M.G.
VALLEY COTTAGE, NY
Responsiveness and convenience
December 12, 2018
G.M.
SPRING VALLEY, NY
What I like about the product and services that it saves and protects my appliances and the people That work for Culligan helps me out and answers on my questions
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 18, 2018
George, We really appreciate your 9-Star rating and wonderful comments - thanks!
December 12, 2018
J.B.
GARNERVILLE, NY
Have had culligan water softener for over 50 years and have been pleased with it.
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 13, 2018
Joan, Thanks for your kind words and thanks for being a long time member of our Culligan Family!!
December 7, 2018
Harold Moiseyev
NANUET, NY
its nice to have the salt delivered
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 13, 2018
Thank you Harold!
December 6, 2018
Matthew Panczyk
TAPPAN, NY
First, the service is very professional and courteous when we telephone the office. Second. our request for salt delivery or service is scheduled promptly, and for a convenient time for us. The delivery is on time, and the driver is polite, efficient and answers all questions. When needed, the your technicians are highly skilled, and handle the situation quickly and efficiently. In our eyes, for over twenty years, your company is first class in your industry. Matt P.
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 13, 2018
Wow! You kind words are very humbling! Thanks for being a long time member of our Culligan Family!!
December 6, 2018
Marc Schiehsl
POMONA, NY
Reminder calls for salt delivery are very helpful. Pleasant Staff and fast delivery.
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 13, 2018
Thanks Marc! I'm glad you enjoy the level of service we offer our customers daily!
December 6, 2018
A.L.
NEW CITY, NY
The technician was very professional and the service was quick.
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 13, 2018
Thank you Anthony! I will pass your words on to the technician!
December 5, 2018
E.C.
NANUET, NY
Efficient
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 13, 2018
Thanks Eileen!
December 5, 2018
Norman Schwartz
STONY POINT, NY
On time and efficient. Job well done.
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 13, 2018
Thanks for the nice words and excellent rating Norman!
December 5, 2018
R.F.
NEW HEMPSTEAD, NY
Plus: Service is prompt and good.....We very much appreciated Alan's help in resolving our prior ongoing outages.... Negative: Cost of delivered salt went up and is expensive when you multiply by 6 or 7 bags ongoing..
Response From Culligan of Rockland
December 13, 2018
Thanks for your kind words Richard! I will certainly pass them off to Alan! You can also save $2.00 per bag on salt if you come to our store to pick it up!