Culligan of Rockland Googleplus-24

   778 Reviews
21 First Street
New City, NY 10956
845-634-5030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
Abel D Ferraro
NEW CITY, NY
have been customers for many years.now we are seniors and find the salt bags too heavy to handle. AL FERRARO 6 BENTON CT NEW CITY NY
August 20, 2019
Frank Lauricella
TOMKINS COVE, NY
Friendly service , very helpful and Culligan products are well built. I've been using Rockland Culligan since early 1980s in two different locations.
August 20, 2019
Kirk Roberts M.D.
MONTEBELLO, NY
Service provider was on time, courteous and efficient.
August 20, 2019
R.L.G.
NEW CITY, NY
Wonderful experience with this company. For almost 20 years now!
August 20, 2019
Harold Tyler
STONY POINT, NY
Very reliable and responsive
August 20, 2019
D.K.
POMONA, NY
I had a different water softener in my other house for many years and I see the difference in color going to mediately the water is drinkable all the water is softer
August 18, 2019
G.S.
HILLCREST, NY
It’s great
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 20, 2019
Thank your for again taking the time to leave us feedback and a great rating Gregory!! We really appreciate your business!!
August 16, 2019
B.C.
NEW HEMPSTEAD, NY
home delivery always on time
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 20, 2019
Thanks for your nice comment and 10/10 Star Review Barbara! We love being on time with our deliveries!!
August 14, 2019
M.M.N.
ORANGEBURG, NY
Good & prompt service!
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 15, 2019
We are happy to hear that you are impressed with the service levels we offer every day here at Culligan Rockland! Thanks for reporting back Michael and thanks for the 10/10 Star Rating as well!!!
August 14, 2019
A.L.
WEST NYACK, NY
It makes my water better and the services is great. Very polite people that work for u
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Thanks so much for the awesome comments and great rating Amy! I will certainly pass your your words on to our staff!
August 14, 2019
B.C.
UPPER GRANDVIEW, NY
Good product and very good service!
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Glad to hear you are happy with our products and services Bradley! Thanks for reporting back!
August 14, 2019
F.R.
NEW CITY, NY
Courteous, friendly service. So nice they put large salt bags in my car!!!
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Hello Frances. Thanks for the nice comments and 10/10 Star Rating! We're so happy to hear you love our services! We can come to your house and put those large salt bags directly into your salt tank if you would like!
August 13, 2019
G.D.
NEW CITY, NY
Great customer service
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
We are glad to hear you are enjoying our great customer service Glenn! Thanks for the 10/10 stars as well!
August 13, 2019
Susan Heiferman
WEST NYACK, NY
We think your company is first rate!!
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Thanks for the awesome comment and 10/10 Star Rating Susan. We think you are a "first rate" customer as well!!
August 13, 2019
M.P.
PEARL RIVER, NY
Keeps my house humming!
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to report back to us Madeline! A Culligan Water Softener really does keep a home "Humming"! The list of benefits is long including softer skin and hair, spotless dishes,less soaps and detergents, and a longer life for your hot water using appliances! Thanks for the 10/10 stars as well!
August 13, 2019
R.K.
NEW CITY, NY
Excellent delivery. Salt was added and the rest was neatly stacked.
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Thanks for your kind comment Ronald! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our level of service in delivery!! Thanks for taking the time to report back to us!
August 13, 2019
Norman Schwartz
STONY POINT, NY
Culligan has never let me down during the last 24 plus years. All work was expertly done and quickly.
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful comment Norman! We are so happy to hear that we have met and exceeded your expectations over the years! Thanks for being a long time member of our Culligan Family!!
August 13, 2019
R.B.M.
NEW CITY, NY
Easy to use
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Glad to hear you enjoy the ease of use of our products Richard!! Thanks for faithfully reporting back to us!
August 13, 2019
Chris&Charlene Pulakos
POMONA, NY
Great water, great service, and really thoughtful technicians.
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Thanks for the nice comment and 10/10 Star Rating Chris and Charlene! I will certainly pass your words off to our technician Ed and the rest of our staff!!!
August 13, 2019
C.M.C.
BARDONIA, NY
Dependable, polite, professional
Response From Culligan of Rockland
August 14, 2019
Hi Christine. Thanks for your nice comment and 10/10 Star Review! We are happy to hear that we are dependable, polite and professional!! Thank you for your continued support!!