Culligan of Rockland Googleplus-24

   163 Reviews
21 First Street
New City, NY 10956
845-634-5030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
A.L.
TAPPAN, NY
friendly service ,great tasting water
August 14, 2018
S.H.
NANUET, NY
Ever since I purchased the cadillac of water filter systems I've been able to drink Rockland water. Prior to this system I haven't been able to drink Rockland water since I've lived here which is 18 years
August 14, 2018
M.P.
NANUET, NY
Availability
August 14, 2018
I.F.
NANUET, NY
Very good service.
August 14, 2018
M.H.
NEW CITY, NY
I love that I get reminder calls, the staff is helpful, professional and friendly.
August 14, 2018
C.C.P.
POMONA, NY
We're big water drinkers and we love the way our water tastes.
August 14, 2018
G.B.
NEW CITY, NY
Very prompt and courteous service . Very helpful delivery person.
August 14, 2018
S.L.
SUFFERN, NY
You service department is outstanding. From the minute someone answers the phone you feel this company appreciates your business. The man who brought the salt and put it in my water softener was so nice. They even take away the empty bags. I highly recommend Culligan
August 14, 2018
Mira Stangl
VALLEY COTTAGE, NY
I’ve been with Culligan for decades now and never experienced anything else but great and professional service. Highly recommend !
August 14, 2018
Frank Gonzalez
STONY POINT, NY
The people are courteous, helpful and is specific about what they are doing; no surprises.
August 14, 2018
Kenneth Bernstein
NEW CITY, NY
Quick and efficient service. Service personnel are very friendly and accommodating. Drivers come on time and are neat
August 10, 2018
Santosh Philip
NEW CITY, NY
Culligan is a family owned business for over three generations. They deeply care about their customers. I was really impressed when John Myer, one of the Managers stopped by to see me since i had given them a low rating on a previous survey. He even gave me 4 extra bags of salt. I wasnt expecting that nor did i think that they would care enough to read my comments. In todays competitive market, where the customer has many options to choose from this gesture by Culligan goes a long way in my books. Most businesses take their customers for granted and that is why you see many of them go out of business over the long run. In todays e-commerce environment the brick and mortar stores have to really earn your business and your respect by providing good quality service. Thank you Cullingan in showing you care!
August 9, 2018
A.S.
Excellent service! Anytime we have any issues, Culligan is always quick to respond. Our technician, AL is the best! He always resolves any problems immediately. He is very smart and knows his stuff!!! He is very professional and is excellent at his job!!!!!! I never have to worry with Al and Culligan of Rockland!
August 7, 2018
W.G.
WESLEY HILLS, NY
Allen delivers excellent service!
August 1, 2018
Janice White
BARDONIA, NY
Convenience quality & friendly service !
August 1, 2018
Heidi Isaacs
THIELLS, NY
Always delivered when it was scheduled without missing the day.
August 1, 2018
M.P.
WEST NYACK, NY
Great service
July 31, 2018
A.L.
STONY POINT, NY
Very quick and courteous service
July 31, 2018
Joan Lesser
NEW CITY, NY
I have been a Culligan customer for over 20 years and they have always been honest, reliable , friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend them!
July 31, 2018
James & Maureen Kelleher
POMONA, NY
Pleasant office personnel. Quick deliveries.