Culligan of Sacramento Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   72 Reviews
1200 Arden Way
Sacramento, CA 95815
916-927-5005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
C.C.
ELK GROVE, CA
All attempts to contact you have been easy, professional and satisfying.
December 6, 2016
Terry Jackson
SACRAMENTO, CA
The service is scheduled well. Have never run short on salt. Route man has selivered replacement filters and installed them.
November 30, 2016
A.
The person that was out. Michael was great. Fixing the issue I had and working on my. Equipment very satisfied with his. Customer service and. Hope you guys are taken care of. Thanks.
November 30, 2016
C.G.
Great service
November 29, 2016
E.K.
NEVADA CITY, CA
I do not have to make any arrangements; my system gets serviced without me having to worry about it.
November 29, 2016
N.L.
FAIR OAKS, CA
I was happy with the system and the service. If it were not for financial hardship I would be continuing my service. Happy Holidays!
November 29, 2016
B.P.
GRANITE BAY, CA
Very reliable.
November 25, 2016
Robin Sisk
CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA
Good customer service
November 23, 2016
Melynda Ruckels
Today is the busy Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Michael (#139 ?) was so gracious and pleasant as he serviced our filtered reverse osmosis water system. As he worked, we shared stories of helping others in need, especially at this holiday season. I want to commend Michael and his kindness and sincerity and I want to thank Culligan for having such awesome people on your staff. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas!
November 22, 2016
Elaine Limeberger
ELK GROVE, CA
Culligan has been a very reliable soft water solution for my household. I believe my return on my investment has been well worth it. I have no complaints or service issues with my system which has been installed since 2008. I would strongly recommend Culligan for your soft water solution needs.
November 22, 2016
C.M.
CARMICHAEL, CA
It's all good.
November 22, 2016
J.L.P.
CARMICHAEL, CA
Clean water. Good service.
November 22, 2016
M.S.F.
ROCKLIN, CA
You are prompt in scheduling appointments and the service people are very kind and knowledgeable.
November 21, 2016
L.B.
Eric, the service manager was so great! There was a problem discovered after the water softener was removed, and Eric sent someone over IMMEDIATELY. Eric was very attentive and concerned, and in the end, everything was better than the original situation. I was very grateful, and I still have my reverse osmosis through Culligan and will continue to do so. Eric was very professional, and cared about customer satisfaction. Franco, the technician who came out, went above and beyond in his rectifying of the situation. Thank you so much!
November 16, 2016
C.R.S.
Eric and his team of Jeff and Greg are terrific!
November 15, 2016
J.P.T.
ELK GROVE, CA
November 12, 2016
Janice Marvel Marvel
My bottleless water cooler is one of the best investments I have ever made! I have had it for one year and just had my first service visit. My service man is very kind and professional, as well as knowledgable. I drink more water and use my cooler when I make soup or even coffee. It's great! Thanks Culligan!
November 12, 2016
A.
OK. Can I speak to a representative please.
November 10, 2016
J.T.
ELK GROVE, CA
RELIABLE AND PUT MY MIND AT EASE WITH YOUR PRODUCTS. PLUS, IMPROVED TECHNOLOGY MAKE YOUR WATER FILTER MORE USER FRIENDLY. YOUR SALES TEAM IS VERY INFORMATIVE AND THE REFERRAL PROGRAM WAS VERY HONEST. I BRAG ABOUT THE SYSTEM TO MANY PEOPLE AND WHEN MY FRIEND INSTALLED, I GOT A CALL WHETHER I WANT A CHECK OR BE CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT. THAT IS GOOD BUSINESS.
November 9, 2016
A.H.
SACRAMENTO, CA
for many years, we got satisfaction with their service...