Culligan of Santa Ana Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2216 Reviews
502 South Lyon Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-953-6300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
David Amar
LYNWOOD, CA
happy for products and services
September 20, 2017
S.C.
LAGUNA BEACH, CA
The service technician was very friendly and helpful.
September 20, 2017
B.S.
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
I have your soft water system and your reverse osmosis system. Can't imagine being without them! Your soft water tanks are always on time.
September 20, 2017
R.W.
WHITTIER, CA
prompt and courteous
September 20, 2017
L.M.
NEWPORT COAST, CA
Nice technicians, water softener works well.
September 20, 2017
T.J.S.
ORANGE, CA
Great service techs!
September 19, 2017
M.D.
YORBA LINDA, CA
Problem is always fixed when the repairman leaves!!
September 19, 2017
R.D.
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
reliable and have soft water which is good for a lot of things. Also don't have to buy salt or install myself.
September 19, 2017
H.O.
INGLEWOOD, CA
Culligan never miss a time for delivery.
September 19, 2017
C.M.
LONG BEACH, CA
I've had Culligan along time and have found your products and services to top of the line.
September 19, 2017
B.C.C.
MISSION VIEJO, CA
Dependable.
September 19, 2017
B.M.J.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
Excellent quality water and good customer service
September 19, 2017
A.
The Representative Dave Davis did an excellent job explaining the need for a new system and I'm very appreciative of that. And I would recommend him to anyone. Wonderful representative of. Thank you very much my name is Don so far.
September 18, 2017
Linda Hamblin
Dave Davis arrived at my house promptly to service my residential softwater tank in 9/17. He was such a nice gentlemen and went above and beyond to fix my tank. He even came back a second time to finish up minor details make my tank look brand new. It was a pleasure speaking with him and very professional. Thank you so much Dave!!
September 17, 2017
C.Q.
TUSTIN, CA
Good product saves on wash soaps noticed less calcium build up
September 15, 2017
E.M.
WHITTIER, CA
no comment
September 15, 2017
R.P.
VILLA PARK, CA
Dave came out today and reset our system and I am confident that his new settings will give us the results that we have enjoyed in the past. Dave, by the way, is coming up on his 40th anniversary, with Culligan, sometime next year. I hope that the Franchise Owner will recognize the contribution that Dave has made to the success of his business and find a way to celebrate his 40 years of dedication to the company in a special way. As far as I am concerned, Dave is by far the best field support person that we have enjoyed having him service our water system' All the Best [NAME REMOVED]
September 14, 2017
Tom Blood
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
All good and professional.
September 13, 2017
D.R.
ALISO VIEJO, CA
Reliability, but it is expensive.
September 13, 2017
D.S.
BELL, CA
I don't have to do any thing month after month.