Culligan of Santa Clara Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   594 Reviews
1785 Russell Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
408-855-7940
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
H.C.J.
MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
I've been a Culligan customer for years. I've always been happy with Culligan's products and services. The techs are very knowledgeable and courteous. The water softeners are very stable and function as advertised with few problems.
February 15, 2017
Julie Perez
HOLLISTER, CA
Love water softner, skin softer & clothes cleaner.
February 14, 2017
F.C.
SAN JOSE, CA
They work, we have the best water in or house.
February 14, 2017
G.Y.
SAN JOSE, CA
Excellent service and reliability.
February 14, 2017
D.C.
SAN JOSE, CA
The tech was great!! The only problem is, it took 2-3 weeks to get service
February 14, 2017
G.Y.
SAN JOSE, CA
Good quality, I don't have to install myself.
February 14, 2017
R.B.
SAN JOSE, CA
Great people. Great service. Great product. Thank you 😊
February 14, 2017
X.C.C.
CUPERTINO, CA
softening the water, also pretty good service.
February 9, 2017
M.A.T.
SAN JOSE, CA
I appreciate the phone call notifying me of when the person will change the soft water 'canister'. He knows how to get to the area, and does his changing-duty as quickly and quietly as he can.
February 7, 2017
T.L.
HOLLISTER, CA
I love the fact that you call the day before the appointment as a reminder. With so much going on it really helps!
February 7, 2017
C.R.
LOS ALTOS, CA
We have enjoyed our soft water service and the reliability of Culligan. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks very much.
February 4, 2017
Carol Rutledge Brooks
SAN JOSE, CA
Service interactions have always been very positive.
February 1, 2017
J.T.
SAN JOSE, CA
i like that nothing has gone wrong since we have had it installed and the technicians that come to change the tank and or service the unit are friendly and efficient.
February 1, 2017
L.E.V.
SAN JOSE, CA
Culligan Aqua-Cleer drinking water is absolutely pure and delicious.
January 31, 2017
Richard Malave
SANTA CLARA, CA
I love soft water for washing clothes and showers, It's difficult taking showers in hard water after experiencing soft water. Also, no hard water stains in your kitchen and bathroom is the best.
January 31, 2017
W.T.
SAN JOSE, CA
Good water
January 31, 2017
C.M.
MENLO PARK, CA
After an obvious damage by your delivery driver, your manager came out the same day to inspect, and committed to pay for the repair of the problem.
January 31, 2017
D.K.L.W.
SAN JOSE, CA
The service it awesome the filtering system no complaints. been around for ever trustworthy.
January 31, 2017
Ron Walker
LOS ALTOS, CA
Great service. Great water !!! Yes
January 31, 2017
H.N.
HOLLISTER, CA
Reliability, quality product