Culligan of Sarasota Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2423 Reviews
1099 Enterprise Ct
Nokomis, FL 34275
941-485-7526
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2019
Susan Brege
VENICE, FL
I like the conveinence of delivery of great water.
September 17, 2019
R.C.
SARASOTA, FL
You make our water safer.
September 17, 2019
S.D.
BRADENTON, FL
Very informative! Likeable consultant.
September 17, 2019
Sheila Zehr
SARASOTA, FL
Nice friendly staff always willing to help I matter the issue
September 17, 2019
Bhavik Patel
ARCADIA, FL
Best service and quick response!
September 14, 2019
H.S.
PUNTA GORDA, FL
I do not have to lift salt to machine, I do not worry about it at all.
September 13, 2019
S.O.
VENICE, FL
We recently purchased a home which already had your equipment and service, so we are new to Culligan. So far so good. We have no complaints. Service has been performed twice since we are in our new home, however, both times we were not present so I can't comment on personal experience. We are trusting everything is being done and we receive an email report upon completion which is really nice.
September 11, 2019
M.A.B.
NORTH PORT, FL
No worry, no hauling salt. Confident that any problems I might have would be resolved with no problems.
September 11, 2019
H.T.
VENICE, FL
good service and results
September 11, 2019
N.R.
VENICE, FL
product reliability service performance
September 11, 2019
M.T.
SARASOTA, FL
We enjoy drinking our filtered, good tasting water!
September 10, 2019
D.H.
BRADENTON, FL
We call for an issue and the issue was resolved
September 10, 2019
Jesse Smith
PUNTA GORDA, FL
Tim Lang was very informative and helpful on me making my decision to go with Culligan. The installer was on time, courteous, and went over the system with me making sure I understood how what he installed worked.
September 10, 2019
P.W.
VENICE, FL
We have consistent deliveries by competent service people.
September 10, 2019
C.P.
NORTH PORT, FL
I like the convenience of knowing my salt will be delivered on time and if I ever need help with something that isn't working right you are just a phone call away.
September 10, 2019
Patricia Christie
BRADENTON, FL
Great tasting water and confidence knowing it's safe to drink!
September 10, 2019
R.C.
SARASOTA, FL
September 10, 2019
T.G.B.
NORTH PORT, FL
I like feeling that I have the best drinking and cooking water there is.
September 10, 2019
Robert Jenkins
BRADENTON, FL
Mike’s professionalism, respect and demeanor is why we are your customers. The product itself sells itself. Ongoing customer service is the key and you have that in Mike. Thank you! Robert
September 10, 2019
W.P.
SARASOTA, FL
I really like the reverse osmosis drinking water system. I am confident that contaminants and odors are being removed from my water. We also have a whole house water treatment unit installed. This system improves the water quality throughout our home.