Culligan of Wheeling Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   297 Reviews
270 W. Palatine Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
847-459-1550
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2017
C.M.
GLENVIEW, IL
Clean drinking water. Softer water when I wash my hands.
February 14, 2017
Esther Shaffer
PROSPECT HEIGHTS, IL
The last service repair person fix the problem I had. Also he was nice and added bag salt for me. Esther
February 14, 2017
Michael Applebaum
HIGHLAND PARK, IL
Professional courteous and honest service, only sold us what was necessary.
February 1, 2017
E.F.
LAKE FOREST, IL
Very friendly service men. Helpful with instructions on how to best operate system re-stocking. Warranty work done with no problem.
January 31, 2017
Beth Hupp
ANTIOCH, IL
The service person was awesome - very patient and answered all my questions sincerely. I trust that the work he did was correct.
January 31, 2017
Jeff Bird
STREAMWOOD, IL
We noticed an immediate improvement in our water and drinking water. Great products providing great results and I feel much better drinking the water from my new RO unit!
January 31, 2017
John Figlewicz
PALATINE, IL
Very helpful and good response time when there is a problem
January 31, 2017
B.A.F.B.
PROSPECT HEIGHTS, IL
Product seems well-engineered and functions well to date. Personnel pleasant and professional.
January 31, 2017
Keith Troemner
PROSPECT HTS, IL
Great personal attention and service to my contract and scheduling changes when I talk with Debbie at the Wheeling office.
January 31, 2017
Bill Giannini
HANOVER PARK, IL
Quality of Products and Service and timely arrival of technitions.
January 31, 2017
W.F.
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
The delivery people are very friendly and helpful in changing the time, crushing the bridge, etc.
January 31, 2017
A.J.
DES PLAINES, IL
My system is still working, I don't remember when did I have the product installed in my faucet probably 5 to 10 yrs., as far as I am concern, I am a very satisfied customer I would have given 10 instead of 9 because of the service, I do not like that there is no fix time for the tech service to come in my house whenever I call. Also the last tech that came to my house recently do not have a clue that I have a plan service that covers any replacement in parts, I was surprise that he is telling us that I have to pay for a certain amount to replace parts. I would suggest that before sending a representative of your company that they should know at least something about the customer covered plan. Thanks.
January 27, 2017
S.B.
LAKE VILLA, IL
Convenience
January 24, 2017
B.B.
CHICAGO, IL
The whole process was easy and professional from the initial sales visit to the installation and the followup test to see how the system is performing.
January 24, 2017
J.Q.
CHICAGO, IL
the company has been very accomodating in providing the service i need.
January 18, 2017
M.V.F.
PALATINE, IL
January 18, 2017
Doug Higgs
MT. PROSPECT, IL
It is too early to commit to an opinion pertaining to the product, but it seems to be working great so far. The sales process and the installation of the equipment was first class. Jim did a great job explaining the options after he tested the water and completed a site survey. Mike and Michael installed the equipment. The installation was prompt and professional. If the equipment is reliable and performs as expected, then I would gladly recommend Culligan of Wheeling.
January 17, 2017
Bob Pomazak
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL
Everyone is very helpful from customer service to the driver that delivered salt good people
January 17, 2017
M.R.
DEERFIELD, IL
We have used Culligan for 46 years and are happy with your service
January 17, 2017
G.C.
LAKE FOREST, IL
Kendra called with an appointment time like she promised. The technician, Steve, arrived within the prescribed time window. He diagnosed the problem 1,2,3.. He answered all of my questions easily and fixed my problem quickly. He even had the correct parts with him when he left his truck. Everything seems to be working well and I am very pleased with Culligan start to finish. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]