Culligan of Windsor Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   860 Reviews
530 Hayden Station Rd.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-264-5335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
S.N.
SOUTH GLASTONBURY, CT
I have been very happy with the service men that come out to work on equipment
October 16, 2018
G.J.T.
COVENTRY, CT
Very friendly workers
October 10, 2018
D.S.
THORNDIKE, MA
I like the fact that I am drinking good water. To date the services rendered by the company have been good. No complaints.
October 10, 2018
B.T.
STAFFORD SPRINGS, CT
I've been s customer for over 20 years and the service has been top notch!!
October 9, 2018
L.H.
CENTERBROOK, CT
I was very pleased by the service provided by your representative who came to my home for a service/maintenance visit. He was knowledgeable, efficient, professional and courteous.
October 9, 2018
M.C.C.
DANIELSON, CT
Great service great product and the salesman Howard Smagler was excellent
October 9, 2018
N.B.
PORTLAND, CT
Love the water
October 9, 2018
N.R.
HOLYOKE, MA
Great quality water, prompt and friendly service
October 2, 2018
B.C.
CANTON, CT
You responded to my request for a Saturday service call instead of a weekly scheduled service. Thank you for accommodating my request.
October 2, 2018
B.D.O.
HEATH, MA
Clean, clear water
September 28, 2018
R.B.
BURLINGTON, CT
Prompt and thorough
September 26, 2018
J.D.
COLCHESTER, CT
You have always been reliable, and the men who change our tank have always been personable and very nice....I just wish I could find something that would eliminate the iron circular stain in our toilets...I have tried "Iron Out" but it did not do the trick...Brillo seemed to help a little. Oh, i very much like the lady who calls us to change dates of delivery or anything related to delivery. She has always been VERY nice. [NAME REMOVED]
September 25, 2018
B.C.
SOUTHINGTON, CT
Convienent
September 25, 2018
A.W.
PLAINVILLE, CT
I recently requested a change from my Aquaclear button to a faucet. The Culligan technician arrived at the scheduled time, was very efficient in installing the faucet cleaned up after himself and was very friendly and courteous. All this free of charge!! Can't beat such excellent customer service!
September 25, 2018
J.S.
AVON, CT
I am still waiting on two replacement filters.
September 25, 2018
R.O.
SOUTH WINDSOR, CT
Soft water makes a difference in dealing with dry skin. Drinking water fountain is easiest way to get continual healthy water for cooking, cleaning produce, and drinking
September 25, 2018
J.F.
WEST HARTFORD, CT
Easy to use and water tastes great
September 25, 2018
D.G.
ANDOVER, CT
September 25, 2018
Donald Bagley
DANIELSON, CT
Definitely the best product and systems on the market !
September 20, 2018
A.S.
WILBRAHAM, MA
The process works to soften the water