Culligan of Woodland Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   256 Reviews
1122 Pendegast St.
Woodland, CA 95695
530-662-0295
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
J.S.
WOODLAND, CA
You can pay online regular home delivery friendly and helpful with information when necessary
June 20, 2017
B.M.G.
WOODLAND, CA
We were well informed and delivery was as expected.
June 20, 2017
S.H.
EL MACERO, CA
Great product great service
June 13, 2017
P.U.
EL MACERO, CA
My service guy comes and goes without my knowing that he has, indeed, been here. I requested special service several months ago and responded to your survey that everything was fine. though he had not knocked to let me know that the issue of concern to me was OK, I just assumed it was I had asked that the water quality be rechecked as Davis had recently added Sacramento River water to our formerly well water only source. I am annoyed by these requests for my opinion, and did not respond to your previous request this week. Please DO NOT send me any more opinion requests! I really find them annoying! I am 86 years old and don't appreciate my time being wasted. Thank You!
June 13, 2017
Ken Courville
DIXON, CA
Service exchanges done with no issues.
June 8, 2017
Vernon O'connor
DIXON, CA
Prompt regular servicing & quality filtration!
June 6, 2017
L.C.C.
DIXON, CA
Professional installation, great customer service, informative and honest about options, and no pressure sales.
June 6, 2017
J.M.L.B.
DIXON, CA
Prompt service and excellent service technicians
May 31, 2017
Maynard Skinner
DAVIS, CA
May 30, 2017
C.L.
WOODLAND, CA
Soft water with service that is polite and reliable.
May 24, 2017
J.G.
DIXON, CA
To new to tell. I'm hoping for less water spots. I do enjoy the feel of the water. The install was one time and the gentleman was very nice
May 23, 2017
M.F.
WOODLAND, CA
Out salesperson was vet helpful, and our installer did a great job.
May 23, 2017
M.J.
DAVIS, CA
Honest dependable and friendly service
May 23, 2017
J.J.B.
DAVIS, CA
You show up and do a great job!
May 23, 2017
Beatrice Thompson
DAVIS, CA
Soft water sure makes my life easier. I don't have to think about it, it is always there. Your guys are always on the spot, and I never have to call, or complain. Nothing to complain about. I just don't want you to ever change businesses.
May 23, 2017
C.H.
WOODLAND, CA
My clothes are cleaner, my water heater now lasts much longer, and the water tastes great! And I love the delivery of my canister!
May 23, 2017
M.D.
DIXON, CA
nice people
May 23, 2017
Stephanie Moss
DAVIS, CA
I appreciate how friendly the people who deliver the products. They are professional and helpful. We always feel safe when they come into our home. When I have called into the office, they are very helpful. They always make asking questions a comfortable experience.
May 18, 2017
C.B.
WOODLAND, CA
Good water quality. Good service.
May 17, 2017
I.G.
EL MACERO, CA
Responsive. Efficient. Polite