Culligan of Woodland Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   333 Reviews
1122 Pendegast St.
Woodland, CA 95695
530-662-0295
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2017
R.P.
WOODLAND, CA
Our reverse osmosis system gives us enviable drinking water and support services are very responsive.
October 10, 2017
J.D.
DAVIS, CA
Friendly and helpful customer service. Professional technician.
October 10, 2017
R.B.
DAVIS, CA
The ease.
October 10, 2017
A.A.
DIXON, CA
Prompt and good service!
October 10, 2017
D.R.
WOODLAND, CA
Great service.😊
October 7, 2017
D.S.V.
WINTERS, CA
I didn't realize the technicians couldn't work around scaffolding I had been working around all summer. I had mentioned the scaffolding when I made the appointment and got no feedback in terms of the job not being able to be done. The technician seemed offended that he couldn't complete the job. We rescheduled and it all worked out fine, but it would have been helpful to know that they couldn't do the job.
October 3, 2017
F.M.S.
WOODLAND, CA
Everything
September 26, 2017
M.F.
DAVIS, CA
Friendly, on time, explained things well, and fixed the problem.
September 26, 2017
C.S.
DIXON, CA
We've had excellent service for almost 50 years that we have lived in this house. Service calls have always been prompt and on time and we have had very little trouble with our unit. Soft water is very important to us so the ongoing good service is treasured. Culligan rules!!
September 26, 2017
V.M.
DAVIS, CA
I bought my water softener system many years ago from Culligan. A few years ago, Culligan replaced the regulating piece. It has been reliable. Culligan has checked the hardness/softness of my water several times over the many years. During this month, Culligan offered to recheck the control system. I set the appointment with the Culligan staff. The technician arrived at the appointed time. He was friendly, professional and was unmistakably from Culligan. He reset the control, provided lots of information, and answered all my questions. I have never had a problem obtaining information or services from Culligan. Any costs incurred over the many years have been reasonable. The system has functioned well. In fact, since the most recent call to adjust the controls, I did recommend Culligan this past Sunday. We were discussing the Davis water; I stated that I had a water softener. The individual told me that I should have to have one because the water of Davis was now soft. I countered with the response that recently I had had my interior water (on softener) and my exterior water (not on softener) tested by Culligan. The exterior water was still hard,, so I still needed my softener for the interior water. Many thanks to the Woodland Culligan staff. [NAME REMOVED]
September 13, 2017
C.H.
WOODLAND, CA
Convience and better water. However, since Woodland switched to surface water (Sacramento River) we now have pink spots show up in our shower and sinks. Why?
September 13, 2017
Donald Robinett
ESPARTO, CA
Water is great, water softener works great. The drinking water system works great, just wish the tank was a little larger because we run out of drinking water quickly...yes we drink a lot of water. Other than that, this is great system and I would definitely recommend it.
September 13, 2017
J.M.A.
DIXON, CA
Informative sales information and good installation experience. Everything is working out great.
September 12, 2017
Thomas & Marie Kearney
DUNNIGAN, CA
Professional, knowledgeable, and arrived at scheduled time. Economical full service for retired elderly like us.
September 12, 2017
F.D.R.
DAVIS, CA
Advance notice for maintenance, great service man, and happy to have healthy water.
September 12, 2017
Candido Ramirez
WOODLAND, CA
Courteous receptionists and knowledgeable technicians.
September 12, 2017
Don Price
DAVIS, CA
Reliable and flexible
September 5, 2017
Preston Heffernan
WOODLAND, CA
Responsive, effective, professional, and knowledgeable!
September 5, 2017
D.M.
DIXON, CA
Everything.
September 2, 2017
G.R.
WOODLAND, CA
No more hard water stains in the bathroom/kitchen! When washing using less soap. When I did have a problem with the water softner pipes they were replaced quickly.