Culligan Total Water Iowa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
709 John Dr.
Monticello, IA 52310
319-465-7070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 6, 2017
P.A.
CENTER JUNCTION, IA
The service man answered and assisted me on a leakage that need to be repaired and made arrangements to do so.
June 6, 2017
P.B.
INDEPENDENCE, IA
Everything
June 6, 2017
Doug Dibell
MONTICELLO, IA
Very professional and courteous when the slat is delivered. Had a question about softener an it was checked out a given a good to go order.
June 6, 2017
Jason Vandenburg
JESUPS, IA
All around a great experience. My wife and I bought our first home last year and it was in sore need of a water softener. After researching the best company to go with, Culligan came up time and time again. We spoke with a rep, ended up renting a unit, and now no complaints. Salt is delivered to our door and they are willing to drop off even when my wife and I are not home. With our high efficiency unit we have enough salt left over to use in the winter for our sidewalks. Low cost and great service.
May 31, 2017
H.D.
ANAMOSA, IA
no complaints.
May 23, 2017
Ken Marlin
ANAMOSA, IA
Better tasting water. Services are are as promised and professional.
May 23, 2017
D.Z.
COGGON, IA
easy, on schedule
May 15, 2017
S.A.B.S.
MONTICELLO, IA
They work very well, and leave our hair very manageable.
May 11, 2017
R.L.J.
INDEPENDENCE, IA
Very helpful with an odor problem in our new water heater,went out of his way help me understand the problem at hand. Good clean rust free water,keeps sinks,shower & tub etc.from stains and expensive cleaners.Thank you very much.
May 10, 2017
S.F.I.
MONTICELLO, IA
Very sincere & trustworthy
May 9, 2017
Jane Potter
MANCHESTER, IA
We had a great experience with Culligan Total Water. Could not have been better!
May 2, 2017
T.A.S.C.
QUASQUETON, IA
Very nice people
April 26, 2017
B.M.W.
MANCHESTER, IA
We have a total water system for all of the water that we use, in addition we have the reverse osmosis system for our drinking and cooking water. I cannot tell you how amazing our water is, and I would tell anyone in the area how great it is!!
April 25, 2017
D.H.
MONTICELLO, IA
Good service.
April 25, 2017
E.W.B.
FAIRBANKS, IA
My parents don't need to haul salt down to the basement.
April 22, 2017
L.A.B.D.
EDGEWOOD, IA
Everything is great! Even the serviceman Jason is so prompt and professional.
April 13, 2017
L.L.
MONTICELLO, IA
Good water. Good service!!!
April 11, 2017
J.H.
INDEPENDENCE, IA
You make it easy for people . Good and friendly service
April 11, 2017
P.B.S.
INDEPENDENCE, IA
We love your water and your service is outstanding!
April 11, 2017
Randy & Lizzy Weber
JESUP, IA
I like how I I don't have to worry about anything. It gets serviced without me having to think of it.