Culligan Total Water Iowa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   124 Reviews
709 John Dr.
Monticello, IA 52310
319-465-7070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
Janet Worrall
MANCHESTER, IA
I am an older person and can't take my salt down stairs so I like it when they come and check my salt and put it in for me. But what I don't like is when they diliver bottles of water wit no handle.
March 28, 2017
Kathryn Butterfield
INDEPENDENCE, IA
Service - service - service - very responsible and competent employee servicing my water softener. Keep up the good work.
March 28, 2017
B.A.J.F.
ANAMOSA, IA
Very easy to deal with and good natured people.
March 28, 2017
G.J.N.
MANCHESTER, IA
Having our salt delivered to us and the flexibility of the schedule that works with us.
March 28, 2017
B.B.P.
MANCHESTER, IA
I like that you are there if something needs addressed, I appreciate the automated phone call notice of a salt delivery and the courteous delivery man. He is there as scheduled and is in and out without a lot of interruption.
March 20, 2017
J.A.
MONTICELLO, IA
like the fact my salt is delivered and I don't have to carry it down to water softener
March 15, 2017
N.L.C.C.
MONTICELLO, IA
Great Service
March 15, 2017
K.D.M.
ANAMOSA, IA
The products in our home work very well, have eliminated rust/dirt from water. We also can drink the water and use for cooking. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
February 28, 2017
M.M.
INDEPENDENCE, IA
The service is timely and great.
February 28, 2017
L.T.
DELAWARE, IA
Price, friendliness, speed of service.
February 14, 2017
B.B.
OXFORD JUNCTION, IA
I love my dealings with Culligan and the way they treat me. love the fresh water and they will be a part of me every day. Thank you for your services, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] A. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 14, 2017
M.C.O.E.I.
CASCADE, IA
The best part is that the water is delivered right to our door saving me time and energy to get some here myself!
February 14, 2017
S.A.B.C.
MONTICELLO, IA
Since we got the soft water, our hard water scales have all but disappeared and has saved our new washer and fridge. We recommend culligan to our friends and family.
January 4, 2017
S.A.B.
MANCHESTER, IA
Love that comes regularly and takes care of it when we are gone, remembers to check alarm etc
December 21, 2016
M.C.
ANAMOSA, IA
The service is excellent, always polite . The office I called for my yearly service on the system as per post card had no idea what was going on I had to call 3 times to get a service time and date. Maybe send a card with the yearly service date and time , then I only have to email confirm yes or no if the date works, if I recieve a card to phone the office I will not call 3 times again, thanks again for Jason's prompt service call.
December 20, 2016
M.O.
INDEPENDENCE, IA
My questions have always been answered promptly and to my understanding. Salt deliveries are quick and efficient.
December 20, 2016
K.L.
WINTHROP, IA
I like the fact that you deliver the salt and you can rent the unit.
December 13, 2016
T.S.
HAZELTON, IA
friendly on time delivery and great quality products.
December 6, 2016
D.M.
ANAMOSA, IA
I liked our sales representative for the time he spent with me reviewing my options and explaining to me why Culligan was the best choice. The price was competitive and we have always gotten good service from them on the older system were using so it made the decision easy. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
December 6, 2016
D.Z.
COGGON, IA
Very handy service as I don't have to try to fit one more stop onto my trip to town with 4 kids. Friendly service