Culligan Water Conditioning of Anoka, Minnesota Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2193 Reviews
6390 McKinley Street NW Suite 101
Ramsey, MN 55303-0999
763-421-5512
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
C.R.
MAPLE GROVE, MN
good service
February 28, 2017
B.S.
BLAINE, MN
Having someone deliver and put the salt in my tank. Payments are simple and on-line billing is convenient.
February 28, 2017
M.H.
SHOREVIEW, MN
Convenient
February 28, 2017
S.S.
NEW BRIGHTON, MN
Good service
February 28, 2017
J.S.
MAPLE GROVE, MN
I like how the softener salt is delivered right to my door
February 28, 2017
J.B.
OAK GROVE, MN
The people are nice and it saves me from mocking about with the stuff
February 28, 2017
M.M.
SHOREVIEW, MN
Timely service and a convenient method for when Im not there to let the delivery person in. Also the online bill pay features. Thank you!
February 28, 2017
F.B.
MAPLE GROVE, MN
I have been very happy with the softener I had installed back in 2015. I use less water and salt, so it is much more efficient. I also use your home salt delivery service and no longer need to lug bags of salt down stairs myself.
February 28, 2017
B.M.
SHOREVIEW, MN
Everyone was very helpful in explaining everything and getting me the right solution.
February 28, 2017
M.R.M.
RAMSEY, MN
We have been pleased with everything. The initial estimate about our softener, the quick install. Even when we are not able to be home for a delivery you are great about either rescheduling or simply leaving the salt for us to fill it ourselves. We are a large busy family and we can't thank you enough for being so flexible.
February 28, 2017
J.O.
WHITE BEAR TP, MN
Home delivery !
February 22, 2017
J.E.
BROOKLYN PARK, MN
Dependable, quality products.
February 21, 2017
C.J.
Easy to talk to a knowledgable, real, friendly person.
February 21, 2017
R.B.
ROGERS, MN
Easy billing. Easy delivery. Very simple and makes a significant difference in the water quality in my home.
February 20, 2017
J.F.
RAMSEY, MN
The equipment has always worked well, the delivery men are courteous and helpful, and the water is always soft.
February 20, 2017
D.K.
SAINT FRANCIS, MN
February 20, 2017
S.J.
BROOKLYN PARK, MN
Great customer service.
February 20, 2017
P.D.O.
OTSEGO, MN
Friendly, caring.
February 18, 2017
R.M.
MOUNDS VIEW, MN
Your service has been excellent for the past 6 years no problems
February 17, 2017
D.B.
ROSEVILLE, MN
I love the water & service is excellent