Culligan Water Conditioning of Delphi, Indiana Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   176 Reviews
551 W. Franklin Street
Delphi, IN 46923
765-564-2036
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2018
L.W.
MONTICELLO, IN
Friendly tech. Knowledge., Answered questions
July 17, 2018
C.S.G.S.
BROOKSTON, IN
Super friendly staff, easy to work with!
July 10, 2018
Tom Kallner
DELPHI, IN
The ease of delivery.
June 20, 2018
Darrell Miller
DELPHI, IN
Soft clothes
June 20, 2018
S.K.C.
DELPHI, IN
It's a local business an service. I'd rather give my money to our local businesses.
June 20, 2018
Eric Kibler
DELPHI, IN
Great people, great service, great product. Very satisfied!!
June 13, 2018
N.T.
MONTICELLO, IN
Give good service.
June 12, 2018
Robert Guy
DELPHI, IN
The response was quick, next day. We have had low to no pressure from our RO drinking water. The technicians that came out doubled our tank size giving us plenty RO water and pressure.
June 12, 2018
Laurie Henderson
MONON, IN
My little brother lives at the house and he was getting a drink of water from the pitcher in the fridge. I saw from where I was it was about empty. I asked him to fill it up before he put it back. He started to set it on the counter because he thought it was filtered water. It came straight from the tap. That is how good your softerner makes my water.
June 12, 2018
Bonnie Wray-German
MONTICELLO, IN
Very easy to deal with. Service is great.
June 5, 2018
C.M.
MONTICELLO, IN
dependabilit
June 5, 2018
W.H.
DELPHI, IN
I like the fact that you deliver and fill my conditioner for me
May 22, 2018
Alvin Smith
MONON, IN
Always prompt service.
May 15, 2018
S.Y.M.
MONON, IN
You are always very accommodating and always pleasant to do business with
May 8, 2018
Becky C & Gary Gibson
FLORA, IN
They were concerned enough to help us resolve our rust problem ! Thank you This was Kokomo Culligan !
May 8, 2018
David Kelly
MONTICELLO, IN
Service is fine...no complaints here ! Dave Kelly
May 2, 2018
W.C.
MONTICELLO, IN
Services are great! People professional and courteous.
April 17, 2018
S.R.
MONTICELLO, IN
prompt service. the service technician was very knowledgeable and knew before he arrived at the softener what was wrong.
April 11, 2018
Barbara Dyer
DELPHI, IN
The convenience of having the service done for me and the maintaining the products so everything is working properly
April 10, 2018
M.J.
CUTLER, IN
They delivery to my home. They call if they will be late or need to change dates of delivery. If we run out before our delivery date they have made arrangements to get salt to our home even when the drivers had other runs.