Culligan Water of Seguin Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   333 Reviews
918 N. Camp St
Seguin, TX 78155
830-303-6426
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
A.B.
SCHERTZ, TX
The product is good and the service I received was great.
March 21, 2017
O.P.
CANYON LAKE, TX
Excellent service and reliable products.
March 20, 2017
J.G.
CIBOLO, TX
Good service, reliability, ease of doing business.
March 20, 2017
K.C.
CANYON LAKE, TX
the fact that you will service the machine and put the salt into the container.
March 19, 2017
M.B.
CIBOLO, TX
Home delivery is convenient and the product is good.
March 14, 2017
O.C.
MARION, TX
Services were out standing. Not sure on the product yet.
March 14, 2017
Melisa Nuu
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
I appreciate the regular schedule of services, with the courtesy call in advance.
March 14, 2017
Linda Sowell
SEGUIN, TX
The professionalism of both the sales person and the installers. Exceeded my expectations. We are very please and looking forward to a lasting relationship with you.
March 14, 2017
Patrick & Kathleen Quade
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
The addition of good, clean water is a luxury. We always are grateful for the quality of our water supply that Culligan offers! Thank you
March 14, 2017
C.M.
SEGUIN, TX
The home delivery is awesome!!!!! the soft water is great!!!!!
March 14, 2017
C.R.
BULVERDE, TX
Dependable products and quick service/maintenance calls
March 14, 2017
James Scogin
SEGUIN, TX
High quality and professional.
March 14, 2017
Kenneth Willman
CIBOLO, TX
Convenience and water quality
March 14, 2017
J.A.M.
CIBOLO, TX
The Product is good. Dependable service and I don't have to worry about lifting salt bags!
March 14, 2017
K.M.
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Your staff is always professional, courteous, and always shows up when they promise. Your product is the best on the market in my opinion
March 14, 2017
S.W.H.
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Excellent service! Very pleased with the products!
March 14, 2017
J.B.
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Satisfied with product and service was very good. Prompt - came when they said they would come.
March 14, 2017
S.W.
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
I like that Culligan is reliable. I do wish you would leave some sort of documentation that you have completed the service when you leave.
March 7, 2017
C.W.
SEGUIN, TX
Responsiveness to customer requests.
March 7, 2017
S.J.H.
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
I like the units and the way they were installed. I also love the softness of the water-- when it's soft!!