Cumberland Water Conditioning Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   776 Reviews
12 Waterford Dr.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-697-0657
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
B.M.L.
Duncannon, PA
I have been having problems with my system since installation. I have called several times to complain and I feel like no one was listening. My minereal reactivator bottle was brand new after having the system for a year. I fussed over this several times and I was told it wasn't a problem as it uses very little. This was the complete opposite of was I was told when it was installed (I was told I would use quite a bit since my water had such a high iron content). I let it go and now my water has a horrible smell. I was now told this is coming from my well and I should buy a carbon filter to fix it. It just didn't seem right after living in a house for a year all of a sudden you get a weird chemical smell. I researched and read manuals to try to better understand how my system works (I was motivated after a salesman there said I just didn't get it). I regenerated the system and found that there was no suction from the straw going into the minereal reactivator. After a couple mins of inspecting the line I discovered a red plastic plug. I decided to cut the line above the "plug" because at this point what would it hurt. I tried to pass air through the cut piece of straw with the red plastic plug by blowing in it. Nothing. There is no way anything was able to pass through this straw and therefore no minereal reactivator has ever entered my system for an entire year. After regenerating the system once the plug was removed a significant amount of reactivator was drawn in and the horrible smell disappeared from the water. Now I am concerned my resin's life is compromised and possibly have a damaged motor from trying to suction from a tube which was plugged. I am not sure of a solution but I am extremely disappointed in this experience.
October 17, 2017
R.Y.
Lemoyne, PA
I was very happy with both my sales consultation and installation. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and respectful of my time. Responses were quick and appointments were on time.
October 16, 2017
J.S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Reliable. Staff very helpful and willing to explain what they are doing
October 16, 2017
Linda Geiling
Newport, PA
the service was excellent that we had
October 16, 2017
L.Z.
Carlisle, PA
product and service costs are far to high
October 14, 2017
Daniel Spangler
Shiremanstown, PA
When I was asked about your customer service etc. You actually listened! The water is delivered on a timely basis, customer service is great and the water tastes great. Thank you!
October 14, 2017
A.R.
Love the r.o. drinking water. Great service from our technician, Dave Jones. I truly appreciate his friendly and personable service and he really knows his product!
October 12, 2017
Dreher Richards
Camp Hill, PA
They are dependable and care whether the job is donee right.
October 12, 2017
M.R.
The employees are very courteous. I like not having to handle the salt bags; some days it could be a problem for me.
October 12, 2017
H.M.P.
Harrisburg, PA
Great company! They've been taking care of our water needs for years.
October 11, 2017
C.B.
Camp Hill, PA
You deliver promptly and on time and your driver was very courteous. DO NOT SHARE MY NAME WITH ANYONE. THANK YOU.
October 11, 2017
M.C.
Lewisberry, PA
Friendly competent service
October 11, 2017
R.B.
Etters, PA
I've not used any products other than the salt and filters on my drinking water system, but like the delivery service for the salt. I used to come to your shop to pick up the salt but at 77 find it much easier to have delivery.
October 11, 2017
D.T.K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
too expensive
October 10, 2017
M.H.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Only question we have is why did your rep. fill the tank to the brim?
October 4, 2017
A.
Reliability and promptness.
October 4, 2017
R.P.
Culligan always delivers prompt, friendly and high quality service for my water systems at my home. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
October 3, 2017
D.W.
HANOVER, PA
Knowing and trusting that our drinking water is the best quality possible, thank you!
October 3, 2017
S.O.
Harrisburg, PA
Quick and courteous service
October 3, 2017
Robert Ruth
HARRISBURG, PA
Your technician was very helpful and professional. He walked my wife through everything.