Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   311 Reviews
2160 S. Bascom Ave #3
Campbell, CA 95008
4083770400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
F.Z.
San Jose, CA
I am very happy with the two folks who come here, so much so that I request them exclusively.
March 16, 2017
S.L.
Los Gatos, CA
No comments this time.
March 16, 2017
C.L.
Campbell, CA
They come on time and complete their work quickly and throughly.
March 13, 2017
R.S.
Santa Clara, CA
Merry Maids was flexible and was able to offer me just the service I needed (a deep kitchen cleaning with just two workers) without forcing me to buy a "team cleaning" where a mob of people comes in to clean your whole house. Other cleaning services just were not able to be that flexible. I am also very happy with the results.
March 11, 2017
D.O.
San Jose, CA
Customer service !
March 1, 2017
N.S.
Santa Clara, CA
The cleaning team Alex and Blanca and their work
February 25, 2017
T.M.
Campbell, CA
I loved that when I wasn't happy with the first crew, Merry Maids responded quickly and scheduled a different team to clean my house. I am very happy with the new team!
February 23, 2017
M.K.
San Jose, CA
They always do a excellent job and show that they truly care about their work.
February 2, 2017
H.C.
Santa Clara, CA
They did a wonderful job preparing our apartment for our inspection with the landlord. Everything was scrubbed, and tidy!
February 1, 2017
F.R.R.
Los Gatos, CA
Very responsible and excellent service
January 26, 2017
L.D.C.L.
Santa Clara, CA
Everything was nicely done. Even though I had to point out an area by the stove. They were very nice in cleaning it thoroughly and the house didn't smell like strong chemicals. Just fresh and clean. Alex was very nice to work with! Thank you again!
January 26, 2017
V.B.M.M.
Campbell, CA
Very reliable, dog-friendly and consistent work quality
January 11, 2017
S.S.
Campbell, CA
You do a great job cleaning my house. I love that you are okay with cleaning the parts of the house that I ask for and not the whole house. Scheduling is very easy and communication with the office is convenient.
January 10, 2017
L.A.F.
San Jose, CA
I love Elena and David. They are really good. The products that are used are just fine.
January 4, 2017
N.D.
San Jose, CA
Cleaners are reliable and do a great job.
December 31, 2016
M.F.
Campbell, CA
Everything is clean and neat when Velma and Jose leave. Smells clean, is clean. Stove is pristine...
December 28, 2016
C.L.
San Jose, CA
Alex and Bianca always do a great job in our home. My home is always immaculate and the products used make my home smell clean and fresh.
December 22, 2016
A.J.
San Jose, CA
The team that cleaned my house was very thorough. They were able to clean all the spots that needed special attention.
December 6, 2016
F.T.
San Jose, CA
I like that you put new sheets on our beds and make the beds look nice and neat. I like the sparkling clean bathrooms after our house is cleaned. Thank you very much!!!
December 1, 2016
G.G.L.
San Jose, CA
The cleaning is great and done very quick.