Junk King Dallas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1455 Reviews
13659 Jupiter Road
Dallas, TX 75238
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
M.P.
Richardson
Great service
November 20, 2017
Elizabeth Leal
Dallas
The gentlemen were friendly, helpful, and arrived early
November 17, 2017
T.D.
Dallas
Exceptional service! Decent value. I gave a rating of 9 because I thought the fee was a bit excessive for the scope of work, but I would definitely recommend to anyone for junk removal. Junk King Dallas was responsive, punctual and professional according to my realtor who met them at the house. Thank you for helping me prepare for marketing my house!
November 14, 2017
Dan Chapman
Dallas
Everything went fine. I would have given a top mark, except the crew and truck arrived with only 20 minutes in the appointment window. Happily, even though the office told me this appointment was to estimate, they actually accomplished the work quickly and efficiently. I had asked that the estimate be made when I texted pictures and described the job. The office wouldnt do this. But...it all worked out very well.
November 14, 2017
P.C.
Dallas
Very Professional and efficient.
November 13, 2017
J.S.
Dallas
Courteous, friendly, on time, will use again and refer to others
November 13, 2017
Derek Whitener
Dallas
Everything was awesome, quick, perfect communication and the people were so polite and friendly.
November 13, 2017
G.P.
Royse City
Easy and convenient. Ramona [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 13, 2017
Olla Theimer
Plano
Promptness Reasonable prices
November 11, 2017
L.B.
Plano
Convenient booking online
November 11, 2017
W.O.
Dallas
Prices could be lower.
November 11, 2017
P.T.
Red Oak
Customer friendly
November 9, 2017
C.P.
Rockwall
Fast and efficient!!
November 8, 2017
A.H.
Dallas
The guys were professional, courteous, respectful and fast; they were also sensitive to our feelings and took an active interest in the items they were handling. The attic cleanout went off without a hitch and there were no mishaps. I will recommend Junk King to my realtor as she only has one junk removal company to offer her customers. Thanks Jung King!
November 8, 2017
L.K.
Richardson
Your folks came on time, were very courteous and took the things to go and handled their side very well. The cost was same as anticipated. So all good. Thank you!
November 7, 2017
S.M.
Forney
Both gentlemen were friendly, efficient, and accommodating in collecting the items we needed removed from the property. Steele, the driver, is a hard worker and dedicated to his work. We will use your service in the future.
November 5, 2017
C.T.
Dallas
They were prompt, communicated ahead of time well, and so nice to work with...so easy.
November 5, 2017
Alice Skinner
Dallas
I like everything about your services! The fact that you take junk stuff, good stuff, leftover construction material, trash, old paint and other chemicals, and big stuff and little stuff, makes it easy to call Junk King and to know that you will clear all the stuff out of my garage that I don't want. I also really like the the Junk King guys who have come to my house. I have had Junk King out 3 or 4 times, and every person who has come to get my Junk has been very polite, friendly, and serious about his work. They really get the job done quickly and that is a great thing. Steele has come to my house at least 2 times. He is very conscientious and careful to get things done well. He goes above and beyond to make my garage look great when he leaves.
November 4, 2017
T.B.
Royse City
The price seemed high for the VERY few items that needed to be removed
November 4, 2017
Lisa Juliussen
Dallas
I was able to schedule last minute and they arrived on time