Daniel Lesage

   20 Reviews
428 Loudon Road
Loudonville, NY 12211
(518) 426-0248
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
D.B.
Rexford, NY
Dan was amazing. He is tried and tested when it comes to home purchases and helped me get through a process that’s extremely confusing and complicated. I will recommend dan to anyone asking my opinion for a real estate agent.
September 17, 2017
T.B.
Colonie, NY
Dan did a great job of explaining the selling process and following up with the buyer.
July 31, 2017
A.G.
Glenville, NY
Exceeded my expectations!
June 24, 2017
J.Y.
Sand Lake, NY
As first time home buyers, me and my fiance were eager, curious and focused to find our perfect home. Not being familiar with the process made us a little bit timid at first, but after meeting with Dan, we knew that we were in good hands and would find the home we sought out from the beginning. Dan's expertise helped us tremendously with searching for houses -- from setting up an appropriate search to tips at showings and the entire process. He was very responsive and communicated effectively. It was easy to give him our full confidence and trust. He was diligent, determined and patient with us along the journey and it all paid off. We couldn't be happier with our first home and give many, many thanks to Dan for his assistance. Not only did we find the perfect home, but we also made a friend along the way. With all that said, I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He will not let you down. - Shana
May 22, 2017
A.P.
Sand Lake, NY
Dan is an amazing agent! He is very knowledgeable and great to work with1
February 17, 2017
C.K.
Niskayuna, NY
Dan is very much in tune with the fluctuations of the local real estate market and has advised me well. His attention to detail is second to none, as is his reliability. Phone calls are returned ASAP. Voice a particular concern and it is addressed. Dan had turned a difficult transition into a positive experience for me due to his knowledge and professionalism. On a personal note: I found him really great to work with!
January 4, 2017
A.T.
Rotterdam, NY
Dan was extremely helpful during the entire sales process. He was attentive to every detail and always professional. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone interested in selling or buying a home.
October 22, 2016
T.H.
Burnt Hills, NY
The professionalism that Daniel presents is unparalleled. Goes above and beyond for his clients.
October 8, 2016
J.D.
Troy, NY
Dan LeSage represented us with an investment property purchase. He tailored an MLS search for us and we got automatic emails sent to us with properties that fit our parameters. One came along within days of this being set up and we were had a contract the next day. Dan met us in his office early in the morning to make sure we could get the paperwork in before other offers came in. I would highly recommend this hard working and personable agent!
August 15, 2016
T.C.J.
Cohoes, NY
I really liked the way Dan Lesage worked to sell our home. He thourally explained every detail to us and took his time with us and made sure he knew what we expected and wanted.
July 7, 2016
M.L.
Cohoes, NY
Terrific agent! Very knowledgeable, keeps on top of things.