Daniel Snider Facebook-24

   89 Reviews
.
Auburn, AL 36830
205-876-4633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2019
Lanay Huff
Dadeville, AL
Professional, friendly, listened to exactly what I wanted& completed the project perfectly, results look beautiful
May 11, 2019
Effie Albrecht
Auburn, AL
Mr. Snider is a real professional, who monitors the work of his crew and makes sure that the painting is done to the client's satisfaction. He is also polite and serious about his job, which is something one does not see often with people who call themselves "professionals." I would definitely recommend 5 Star Painting, overseen by Mr. Snider, to our friends and acquaintances.
May 9, 2019
Wesley & Donna Carter
Opelika, AL
Great management operating this business. The work was done professionally and if there were any places needing more attention the owners were on top of it and the employees knocked it out. We were very satisfied with the whole project plan, execution, and it looks awesome now. Very highly recommended for anyone looking for a reputable company and employees that actually know the painting business. No drunks, druggies, or lazy workers are part of these crews at my location. Thanks so much for a job well done.
April 20, 2019
G.N.
Auburn, AL
Attention to detail and good work.
April 12, 2019
Katherine Dean
OPELIKA, AL
On time,worked efficiently, cleaned up after job, finished on time, cared whether I was happy with job, pleasant experience.
April 12, 2019
E.K.C.
Opelika, AL
Responsible and satisfied service.
April 11, 2019
Jackie Sullivan
Auburn, AL
Great job after a few kinks, but they make it right! Looking forward to next project
March 18, 2019
J.W.
Auburn, AL
Great service, got started and finished in a very timely manor at a good price.
March 17, 2019
Isabelle Reddy
Phenix City, AL
Very thorough and I appreciate that the owners show up before and after the project to make sure it was done right.
March 9, 2019
S.J.S.
Opelika, AL
Friendliness and patience.
March 7, 2019
Kerry & Beverly Hicks
Dadeville, AL
Professional, polite, always cleaned up before leaving! The job was done quickly. Extremely satisfied with the workmanship!
February 22, 2019
Linda Montgomery
Auburn, AL
The painters are very professional. Good prep work. Good clean-up. Finished project quickly.
February 19, 2019
Charles Amos
Phenix City, AL
Everything was explained In advance leaving no surprises. Two of the painters told me when they were leaving and when they would return and they were on time, the other two left much to be desired. The painting was completed to my satisfaction; therefore, I would recommend them to others and would use them again myself.
February 13, 2019
Janie Corlee
Auburn, AL
The owners were very knowledgeable and very hands on. The employees were professional painters and did an exceptional job. I was quoted a price and that was what I was charged. The owners even helped me hang pictures !!!
February 12, 2019
Randy & Tammy Gourdouze
Auburn, AL
Excellent job,frendly,hard working,pays attention to the details.
February 6, 2019
R.T.
Auburn, AL
I appreciate your attention to detail and the follow up you provide! I love that you are involved in the process from beginning to end. Communication is never a problem, messages are always promptly returned. Thank you for another great job!
January 4, 2019
Brooks Carothers
Auburn, AL
I would recommend Five Star Painting to anyone! They make you feel like your job is the only project they have going on. I get it done fast and they get it done thorough. They're patient, helpful, and insightful if you need help making a decision. There aren't any hidden fees or unforeseen additional expenses that get tacked on at the end; you pay what you're quoted. I will absolutely use them for any future painting I need done. I suggest you do the same!
December 7, 2018
Barron Futral
Auburn, AL
Daniel and his crew were extremely professional and courteous of my home. They cleaned up each day after they had finished work and made sure I was happy with the end result. All in all I am extremely pleased with what they did and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their home painted
November 30, 2018
Janice B. Neal
Opelika, AL
The work looks terrific! They were on time, quick, cleaned up, and I couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend Five Star Painting and will use them again.
November 21, 2018
A.Z.
Opelika, AL
Five Star does a beautiful and exacting paint job. They are on time and professional...and they clean up!