David Tinstman - Client Googleplus-24

   81 Reviews
2824 Tempsford Lane
Charlotte, NC 28210

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2019
K.A.M.M.
Kannapolis, NC
The whole team was extremely thorough. The report was very detailed and clear. They also took the time to meet with us personally and explain it step by step. Very impressed with work ethic and would recommend to all. Thank you!
February 9, 2019
Veronica Leonard
Concord, NC
Multiple inspectors specialized in specific home equipment/foundations.
February 5, 2019
Alex and Lindsay Adams
Belmont, NC
From top to bottom they did an excellent job.
January 15, 2019
Satish Kumar Chinnadurai and Ruth Rowell
Charlotte, NC
I liked how friendly you all were and how thorough you were with telling us everything you found. Thank you!
December 27, 2018
Michael Campbell
Davidson, NC
Very thorough! Clearly explained all things.
December 22, 2018
Sujit Chemburkar
Charlotte, NC
These folks are professional and quick. I felt lile they treated me like they would have treated family members buying their own home.
December 20, 2018
Gina Cress
Salisbury, NC
Quick, reasonable price and very thorough.
December 10, 2018
Joseph & Cathy Browder
Kannapolis, NC
The description of the areas inspected as well of the deficiencies were very clear. We appreciated the clarity of the pictures and how they “explained” what the inspector saw.
December 4, 2018
Lisa Behring
Mooresville, NC
Very thorough and highly impressed with photos and details of the inspection.
November 30, 2018
C.S.S.E.
Huntersville, NC
Awesome feedback.
November 25, 2018
Brian Goodwin
Charlotte, NC
Very quick! Response time was great and very thorough inspection of property!
November 18, 2018
K.A.
Cornelius, NC
On-time. Complete in timely manner. Very informative, and helpful. He was very nice and thorough. Answered any questions. Very professional.
November 16, 2018
Lisa Hughes
Huntersville, NC
Dave and his team did a fantastic job. Luck have it, rainy day but didn't deter team from inspecting house inside as well as outside. Once completed, Dave sat with us providing concise information and supporting photos for items of concern. He answered our questions as well ask asking his team to double check items to ensure we left with a strong understanding how the house fared for our purchase. We received a very professional inspection report matching what he shared during our conversation No surprises in the report and very reassuring. He also documented items not be checked due to rain safety factors. Will recommend and use this HomeTeam again!!
November 6, 2018
J.M.
Concord, NC
You were very thorough and presented the report in great detail. The inspector (David) was friendly and professional.
October 23, 2018
Jennifer and Avery Hart
Indian Trail, NC
Very professional and thorough! Explained findings well!
October 14, 2018
K.R.
Huntersville, NC
Thorough and detailed
October 4, 2018
T.S.
Mocksville, NC
Friendliness
October 2, 2018
Bob Petit
Mooresville, NC
Good thorough job
September 28, 2018
A.F.
Mooresville, NC
He was very thorough and was available for questions with fast response times.
September 26, 2018
W.M.
Catawba, NC
Contracts were up front and easy to understand, Everything could be handled on-line. Pictures corresponded with the subject matter and showed the exact problem.