Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1703 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2018
T.N.
Reston, VA
The technician asked questions and took the time to look at the areas to be cleaned. Worked quickly and was extremely pleasant even though it was late in the day. Would definitely use his services again.
November 17, 2018
J.L.
Reston, VA
Professional technicians
November 16, 2018
Fred Snowden
Round Hill, VA
Carpets come really clean. Technicians take their time and do it right.
November 15, 2018
N.S.
Ashburn, VA
That there are no harsh chemicals
November 15, 2018
A.B.
Fairfax, VA
Late for the appointment
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2018
We sincerely apologize for being late. While we always strive to be on time, unfortunately, sometimes problems do occur which cause us to be delayed. We do appreciate your understanding of the situation and working with us on the timing. Please know it is definitely not our habit to be late. We again apologize for issue.
November 15, 2018
L.S.
Myersville, MD
Courtesy call 30 min prior to appointment. I was able to work all morning and be home in time. Courtesy of the technician was exceptional. Shoe covers and cleanliness of the hoses was appreciated.
November 15, 2018
D.P.
Leesburg, VA
Zerorez is the best carpet cleaning experience I ever had. Luis is very professional and worked with me to get my lower level carpet absolutely spotless. I will be having them back for my upper level rooms. Getting the home ready to sell and I'm sure I won't have to replace carpet for a potential buyer. Again, thank you for an Excellent experience and job! Luis rocks! I have already recommended you to my friends. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] from Lansdowne.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2018
Thank You for the wonderful compliment, we look forward to hearing from you soon to book your appointment for your upper level!
November 14, 2018
C.G.
Falls Church, VA
Very professional service
November 12, 2018
M.Y.
Alexandria, VA
Professional, good customer service.
November 12, 2018
S.K.
Gaithersburg, MD
Works great!
November 11, 2018
D.W.
Washington, DC
Tech was polite on time and did a good job we were very happy with your services thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Helene [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 10, 2018
L.G.
Rockville, MD
On time, excellent results, competent and knowledgeable service people -- good experience all around
November 10, 2018
D.L.
Annandale, VA
I have used your company twice before. The carpets stay clean longer. No cleaner residue to attract the dirt. Luis, who came this last time, was wonderful. He worked so hard. My carpets are old so not easy.
November 9, 2018
C.P.
Reston, VA
Luis Padilla, Technical Manager, is a fantastic representative of your company!
November 9, 2018
M.W.
Herndon, VA
Luis is awesome
November 9, 2018
Pepe Rodgers
Gaithersburg, MD
The technician Rodney was very professional. He was meticulous, our carpet has not looked this good in years. I am so glad that I heard of your company on wmal radio. Thank you.
November 8, 2018
Ted White
Silver Spring, MD
Our technician was great. Even before he started, I asked him his professional opinion on our bedroom carpet. One of our dogs had major health issues and put a hurting on the carpet. We cleaned it the best we could. Our tech advised us to get new carpet since he couldn't guarantee the spots wouldn't return. I like that......honesty. He did clean our couch and love seat and they haven't looked that great since I bought them over twenty years ago. He worked diligently on them until every spot could be worked out. Great job.
November 8, 2018
S.V.
Gaithersburg, MD
Professionalism and confidence that the job would be well done
November 8, 2018
R.B.
Fairfax, VA
The technician was efficient and did a very good job, will use again.
November 7, 2018
J.M.
Clifton, VA
the customer service from start to finish, mille grazie!