Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   634 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
B.K.
Fairfax, VA
The cleaning without cleaning products - just water.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review of the cleaning done in your home by Zerorez DC. We love to see satisfied customers. We look forward to your next call. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 23, 2017
T.A.L.A.
Clifton, VA
Every staff member I talked to was pleasant and helpful. The technician was thorough and did everything I asked. The carpets were effectively treated for cat urine and all dark spots were totally removed. The carpets look like new.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 24, 2017
WOW,what a great review. We thank you for taking the time to let us know how the cleaning went and the end result. We will be looking forward to your next cleaning. Enjoy your Zerorez clean carpets. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 23, 2017
B.G.
Alexandria, VA
Great service by a great representative
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 24, 2017
Thank you for a great review. We will always strive to meet customers expectations and exceed them. We look forward to your next call. Enjoy! Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 23, 2017
L.B.
Fairfax, VA
Punctual; thorough work; friendly. However, some stains have returned!!!! Please come back!!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review of your cleaning. As per our conversation we will be out to your home this coming Tuesday and check the areas of concern.Thank you for taking us up on the 30 Day Gotta Love It Guaranteeā„¢! Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 22, 2017
Maureen Whalen
Leesburg, VA
The service is friendly, competent, and thorough. I know the technicians are vetted. I am very pleased with the look and feel of my rugs.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your cleaning done by Zerorez DC. We are glad to see you are pleased with the cleaning process. Best Regards, Zerorez Management
February 22, 2017
M.A.
McLean, VA
The three spots I pointed out to the technicians to pay special attention to are still there now that the carpet has dried.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the review. As per our phone conversation we will be back out to your home next week. Thank you for using the 30 day Gotta Love It Guaranteeā„¢! We will get this all taken care off. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 22, 2017
C.H.
Arlington, VA
The guys that came to do the rugs were SUPER friendly and I felt totally comfortable leaving them in my apartment. Grout cleaning seemed kind of sloppy (leftover dirt/residue pushed into the corners so I have to scrub everything after they were done) and the carpets are slightly crunchy now after they've dried, especially in the "problem area" where there were a few spots...which leads me to believe there is some sort of chemical or residue in the carpet and that they really aren't very clean. I used zero rez because I have a 7 month old, so I didn't want toxic chemicals in the area (otherwise, our apartment complex provides cleaning)...but I don't feel super confident that the carpets are 100% clean.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 22, 2017
As hard as we try to make each and every customer happy, regrettably sometimes we can't do that for everyone.After considering the problems with your apartment building that we had to go through some issues can't be helped. We hope if you ever need cleaning again you would consider Zerorez. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 21, 2017
M.P.
Washington, DC
friendly staff, fast service, carpet looks fantastic!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review of your cleaning by Zerorez DC. We enjoy working with your office staff and getting your carpets looking great. We look forward to your next call. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 21, 2017
P.M.
Burke, VA
As promised, the carpets and floors are very clean and there is no residue.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 22, 2017
WOW and thank you for taking the time to review your cleaning provided by Zerorez DC. We hope you enjoy your clean floors and we look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 20, 2017
Emile Robinson
Waldorf, MD
IT's a great Product Excellent!!!!!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 22, 2017
WOW, and that says it all. We are glad you like the way we clean and how your floors came out. We will be looking for your next cleaning. Regards, Zerorez Management
February 19, 2017
P.B.
Frederick, MD
Our technician was amazing and very helpful. He was on time and worked really hard.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 20, 2017
Thank you so such a great review of your cleaning by Zerorez DC. We feel our technicians go above and beyond for our customers. We look forward to your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 17, 2017
Katy Stermer
Germantown, MD
Zerorez managed to get the smell of cat urine out of my upholstery...I'm very pleased with their level of customer service, as well as the product itself. I will continue to recommend them to my neighbors and co-workers.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 17, 2017
WOW and thank you for such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see how pleased our customers are with our cleaning process. Enjoy your clean upholstery. We look forward to your next call. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 17, 2017
C.K.
Fairfax, VA
Very professional. Great job.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the review of Zerorez DC. We are pleased that you liked the service from Zerorez DC. Always nice to hear from our customers. We look forward to your next call. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 15, 2017
Dick Gallagher
Springfield, VA
The technician was on time, was professional and did a very good job.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 16, 2017
Thank you for a review of your services. We are hope you enjoy your clean carpets and we look forward to your next call. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 15, 2017
L.W.
Monrovia, MD
Local small business owner. Price good. Tech affable.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 17, 2017
Thank you! So glad you liked the cleaning done by Zerorez DC. As the saying goes we don't train people to be friendly, we hire friendly people. Can't wait to hear from you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 14, 2017
C.C.
Leesburg, VA
No chemicals
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 17, 2017
Thank you! So glad you liked the cleaning done by Zerorez DC. Amazing how clean carpets can get without chemicals. Can't wait to hear from you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 14, 2017
C.M.
Sterling, VA
Seth was our service person and was very informative and professional. Friendly Customer Service Rep
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review of your services provided by Zerorez DC and of the tech Seth. We always enjoy hearing how our employees interact with our customers. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 14, 2017
Richard Peck
Springfield, VA
Service agents arrived on time with a call before to let us know they were coming. We did a granite counter clean/polish, rug cleaning, and grout cleaning. 4.0 on my scale. Good work, reasonable price, came in did the job, cleaned up and it LOOKED GOOD! Bravo. We couldn't find another company to do all this in one visit.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 15, 2017
WOW and thank you for such a great review of the services provided to you by Zerorez DC. We are always thrilled to hear great reviews like yours. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
February 13, 2017
W.B.
Fort Washington, MD
Professional and Knowledgeable
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 17, 2017
Enjoy your clean carpets and we are happy to see you are happy with everything. We look forward to your next call to clean. Best Regards, Zerorez Management
February 13, 2017
N.N.
Arlington, VA
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the review of your services. We are glad you liked the process and the cleaning. Enjoy your clean carpets. Sincerely, Zerorez Management