Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook Twitter Googlemaps Yelp

   3929 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Washington, DC
Luis was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job on my hardwood floors.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
December 02, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we did a outstanding service. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Springfield, VA
You were on time. Did a great job, and let my house clean.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
December 02, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased to hear we did a outstanding cleaning. Give us a call back for your next service.

McLean, VA
Very professional staff to include the scheduler and carpet cleaner. Also high quality and safe cleaning service.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are delighted to hear your experience with us was fantastic. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Stafford, VA
They done a fantastic w
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Stafford, VA
The service was awesome, not sure what were used but they worked a lot of the stains are completely gone.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are delighted to hear we were able to get out those tough stains. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Ashburn, VA
Best technician
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Centreville, VA
Reliable, professional, courteous technicians. Friendly and efficient phone staff. I also like that whatever it is they use doesn't bother my cat who has asthma.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear your appointment with us went well. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Fredericksburg, VA
The gentleman who came to do our upholstery was great!!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear your experience with us was outstanding. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Stafford, VA
The service member that showed up to clean the carpets was very professional and nice. Carpets look good. Some spots did not come out and I don’t think they were pretreated because he didn’t notice them. The furniture that was in the rooms ( ie: dresser, bed, nightstands) had a residue on the lower edge due to him spraying the carpets. Had to clean wash piece of furniture after the carpets were dry
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 23, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We apologize that you had to clean a piece of furniture from the spray that was put down. Overall it is great to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Fredericksburg, VA
Fantastic job!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 23, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Broadlands, VA
The customer service was great and the job was done very well everything was explained clearly including add on’s I would use you all again
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 23, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we were able to exceed your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Sterling, VA
Tech was fantastic, the end results blow the competition out of the water. I will see you all next Holiday season.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 22, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Looking forward to working with you next holiday season.

Rockville, MD
Joshua was great The carpets dried quickly and look almost new
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 21, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Smithsburg, MD
Carpets and upholstery look great feel clean. Joshua was a very hard working technician.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 21, 2022
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Alexandria, VA
I like the fact no chemicals are used. The carpets look & feel better. (The only disappointment I have is the heavy traffic & stairs didn't get very clean...even with the special spray.) The gentleman were very nice, engaging & did their job well! I would have them back again!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 21, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We apologize for the disappointment with heavy traffic and staircase. We have a 30 day satisfaction. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Lorton, VA
The technician was prompt, courteous, and professional and explained the job he was required to do! We've used your company several times and this technician went above and beyond to ensure the staircase of over 20 years looked new again. thank you! Highly recommend.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 21, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Frederick, MD
From the first call speaking with Ms Dawn to the job getting wrapped up and done, it was not only pleasant but extremely easy, friendly and thorough
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 14, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased to hear of your experience from start to finish. It was our pleasure serving you. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Washington, DC
Does the job well; rugs very clean and looking like new
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 10, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Sterling, VA
Very professionally done - kind worker. Does not use a lot of water.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 10, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear about your experience. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Olney, MD
very friendly associate and the carpets looked amazing when he left
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 10, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next appointment.