Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook Twitter Googlemaps Yelp

   4033 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Falls Church, VA
The rug was so clean! Service tech was very good and thorough
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 22, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Bethesda, MD
Very competent and pleasant technician No smell and quick drying process Reasonable price
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 22, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next service.

Oakton, VA
Cleans pet messes very well. Especially on white carpeted.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 20, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Ashburn, VA
Luis P is the best tech we’ve ever had which is why we ask for him to do our carpets.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 20, 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Ashburn, VA
The service technician was amazing. Spent almost two hours cleaning. We are very pleased with the outcome.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 20, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Stafford, VA
The price is tuff but understand nothing can be jeep, just a lot money
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 20, 2023
Thank you for your review. Give us a call back for your next cleaning

Silver Spring, MD
Fabulous customer service and excellent quality care!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 17, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Manassas, VA
Courteous, fast and thorough.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 15, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Fredericksburg, VA
The deodorizer is strong enough for pet odors. And the employees from the customer service rep to the technician were super helpful and explained the process very well.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 13, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Alexandria, VA
Rodney Anderson was a great young man to work with. He was efficient, friendly, and knew what he was doing. Dawn, the office person was very nice and answered our questions thoroughly. Our carpets look good, as they are worn and old. I think your company did a good job.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 13, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Alexandria, VA
I was thrilled with my carpet cleaning!!!!! Rodney did a superior job cleaning multiple areas where my pet had been sick. I would highly recommend Zerorez.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 13, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Arlington, VA
Service was over the top great. And very professional
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 13, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Stafford, VA
They were on time and provided great service
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 08, 2023
Thank you for feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Leesburg, VA
1. The quote given was what I paid 2. The job done met my expectations 3. The technician was both amicable and professional 4. The customer service was able to provide the bridge between admin and the job getting done. 5. The online experience has been straightforward and enabled the overall product/service to work for me. Well done .
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 08, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

McLean, VA
Rodney did a terrific job, thank you!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 06, 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Reston, VA
My carpet looks great. The technician was courteous, efficient and eager to please.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 06, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

McLean, VA
Our service provider was professional, and efficient. He took the time to educate us, and answer our questions regarding our services.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 06, 2023
Thank you for your feedback & review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next service.

Falls Church, VA
I love the process they use for cleaning carpets...using just water, the carpets feel really clean with no residue. Without the residue, they seem to stay cleaner longer. They are also able to get out stubborn stains. They send out professionals who are pleasant to work with and know the best methods to remove stains and clean the carpets.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 01, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectation's. Give us a call back for your next professional cleaning.

King George, VA
Pricing is a bit high for standard water extraction process, but the customer service and professionalism is really good. Previously charged $2-3 per stair but was charged $5 per stair. There were also some spots where a few stains didn't come out.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 01, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and review. We appreciate your business. We are pleased to hear our customer service team was professional as we take great pride in our work. Treatments for staining are additional & we are looking forward to serving you in the future.

Annapolis, MD
Very nice guys , who did a very good cleaning. Thank you!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
February 27, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.