Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook Twitter Googlemaps Yelp

   3579 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Herndon, VA
The green cleaning and scent free product.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thank you for your excellent review and feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your new cleaning experience with us and we were able to have the flexibility you needed. Looking forward to the future.

Washington, DC
Friendly, thorough and honest.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thankyou for the excellent feedback. We will keep you updated on the wonderful specials. Thank you again for being apart of the Zerorez family.

Alexandria, VA
The service man was prompt and very professional. He did a good job, I just expected the cleaning to remove the pet smell, but it didn’t.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thank you for the positive feedback and speaking with me this morning regarding the odor. Thank you for letting us know you are replacing the carpets. We look forward to servicing your home in the future.

Sterling, VA
Luis returned to re-clean sections of the carpet in my basement that did not come clean, even though he used $160 worth of a high traffic/soiled carpet solution. After the carpet dried the second time it looked worse than after the first attempt. There are large soiled spots in the basement bedroom carpet that were not there before the "re-clean". It looks really bad, and I regret asking him to come out the second time.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 13, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We do our best on every service.

Woodbridge, VA
The customer service is top notch. Dawn is extremely personable, well spoken, and customer focused.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 14, 2022
It was our pleasure serving you. We really appreciate taking the time to share your feedback with us. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Fairfax, VA
Great service and friendly cleaner!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate taking the time out and speaking with our customer service team. We couldn't be happier that Josh then provided you with a Great cleaning experience. Looking forward to the future.

Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
You do very good work. And you listen to customer concerns and address them when cleaning. Couldn't be happier.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thank you for your excellent review and feedback. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your first cleaning with us. Looking forward to servicing your home in the future.

Springfield, VA
Carpets look great & it didn’t take a long time to complete.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 10, 2022
Thank you for your feedback.. Fast and efficient.. Give us a call back when your ready for your next cleaning and we will keep you updated on specials.

Vienna, VA
Prompt, great & creative ideas for reaching my 4th & 5th floor House here!, TOP Excellent Quality, helpful and good cost/pricing of these excellent carpet deep-cleaning services, efficient, fast, super-friendly..... I could totally do a PSA / commercial for Zerorez... .... and plus All of That with No Chemicals ! (There were both human spillage and pet stains on the carpet -- they are all GONE now - there are some photos!) I totally, fully, and whole-hearted-ly recommend and Endorse Zerorez. -channahsorah.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 06, 2022
Thankyou for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your service, and were able to meet your expectations. Looking forward to the next visit.

Sterling, VA
Luis and his crew are consummate professionals! Zerorez is my go to cleaning service going forward. I plan to recommend them to anyone that needs carpets, upholstery cleaned or spaces sanitized! They are the best of the best!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thank you for your positive review and feedback. Our goal is to be the most trusted provider in the industry. Looking forward to the future.

Woodbridge, VA
The technician and customer service is actually really good. With that said, the technician did mess up our recently painted hand rails for our upstairs with his hose. The tech also told my wife and I that the main office would call us to schedule someone to paint the areas that he inadvertently damaged. We are still waiting for the call from the main office to touch up the area. My wife and I do understand that the work was completed on New Years Eve and are not expecting a call until Monday. The lower rating is a combination of the hassle of the minor damage, scheduling the fix, and also bit of a surprise on the price (almost double what we were quested on the phone with no frills). All in all, without the damage solid 9 from us.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 12, 2022
Thank you for allowing us to come back and fix everything for you in a timely manor.

Fredericksburg, VA
Friendly and great job
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback and review. We couldn't be happier that you were provided with a Great cleaning experience. Looking forward to the future.

Gaithersburg, MD
This was my third experience with Zerorez and it will not be my last. Always satisfied with the service and attention to detail. You won't be dissappointed!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback and review. Looking forward to the future.

Bristow, VA
Technician was great…knowledgeable and very helpful.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
January 17, 2022
Thank you for your excellent review and positive feedback. We couldn't be happier that Ron provided you with a Great cleaning experience. We will keep you updated on the specials as well. Looking forward to the future.

Locust Grove, VA
Excellent customer service, very professional, carpets look brand new!!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
December 31, 2021
Thank you for your excellent review. Looking forward to your next cleaning.

Falls Church, VA
Polite and poffesional
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
December 31, 2021
Thank you for you feedback. We appreciate your business and being part of the Zerorez Family. Have a Safe and Happy New Year.

McLean, VA
We were happy overall with scheduling, punctuality, communication and the cleaning. This floor gets pretty grimy (kitchen) and is hard to clean. Think the grout could have come out cleaner as it did the last time you came out. Hopefully next time.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
December 31, 2021
Thank you for your feedback and speaking with us Today. Looking forward to your next service date.

Stafford, VA
The carpet was cleaned very nicely. There was a bit of confusion with pricing but it was sorted out. Thanks!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
December 27, 2021
Thank you Marian for your feedback. We apologize for the confusion with pricing. Call us again for your next visit.

Laurel, MD
The first time you cleaned the carpet it looked worse than before it was cleaned. You came back and it looked ok when wet,but after it was dried all these stains came up. We used our carpet cleaner and got the stains out. I think something is wrong with your machines. We are very upset with this and want the money we paid for the carpet refunded.

Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
I was surprised how wet the carpet was when the guy was done. Since it was only steamed, I thought it would be a shorter drying time. The guy that did my carpet was great, very personable and friendly. I guess I expected the carpets to look a lot cleaner too. I listened to the WFLS 93.3 DJ's were singing your praises. I didn't get that. Sorry
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
December 27, 2021
Thank you for your constructive feedback. Your cleaning was December 10th. This is the first we have heard you were not satisfied with your cleaning. We have been trying to resolve this today with you. We would like to come back out. Our mission is to become the most trusted provider in our industry. Help come up with solutions that enrich, enhance and elevate our clients lives.