Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook Twitter Googlemaps Yelp

   3780 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Sterling, VA
The technician that serviced our commercial business was timely, professional, personable, and efficient.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 25, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased we exceeded your expectations. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Springfield, VA
I appreciate that the technician arrived when scheduled and performed the work in the scheduled timeframe. I also am very glad that the method used leaves no residue or toxic fumes that might harm people or pets!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 25, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased to hear you were happy with your service. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Herndon, VA
The price that the estimator quoted us was almost half of what we ended up being charged for the cleaning, even though the Estimator walked through the house and looked at each area in person. The quality of the cleaning low and there were many spots left on the carpet after cleaning. It was so bad that we decided to manually go over certain areas again ourselves. Overall the cleaning ended up being a higher cost and lower quality than I expected. I would appreciate a better understanding of why I was charged more than I was estimated and if I can be partially refunded based on the poor quality of the work.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 24, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you were not satisfied with your appointment. We are investigating at this time and will be getting back with you, when it has been completed. We have a 30 day satisfaction and will be reaching out to you shortly.

Stafford, VA
Allow the technician to apply the military discount at the time of payment, versus being told it had to be applied when booking the appointment.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 24, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. At the time of booking the customer service department applies discounts this helps customers have a idea of the estimated cleaning cost. This makes it easier for the technician after the service has been rendered to accept payment and move on to his next appointment. We are pleased you enjoyed your service. Give us a call for your next appointment.

Aldie, VA
Fortunately, the delivery person is a technician and saw that I should not accept delivery based on the backing coming apart and the edges of rug dingy from the glue.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 22, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased our technician was able to spot this. We take great pride in our work. We have in place a 30 day satisfaction. We are now proceeding with your cleaning and it should be ready the next couple of days.

Chantilly, VA
The deodorizing spray was a rip off.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 22, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. Our odor treatment is a great product with the constant humidity in your facility it is difficult for odor causing bacteria not to come back. We recommend a daily or weekly sanitation due to the nature of your business.

Warrenton, VA
Clean the whole floor. If you won’t move furniture than ask the homeowner to move furniture that clearly needs to be cleaned under. Hire less lazy employees
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 22, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We come as a one man or one lady team. We do this to keep our cost low for our customers, We do not want to take the risk by damaging any items or by hurting any of the employees. This is why we work around furniture the best way we can. We do not mind helping with small pieces this would be a small item charge and discretion of the technician performing the cleaning.

Great Falls, VA
Tried to extort us for 3 times as much as your original estimate! You didn't get the carpets clean of high traffic stains even though you ultimately charged us double your estimate.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 21, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We provided you with a estimate based off 3 rooms for your estimate. When we got to your home it was a different project scope with more work that needed to be done. We also gave you a 30 percent discount. We do not know how long the stains have been present or what they were caused by we just work our best to get your job completed to the best of our ability.

Woodbridge, VA
quality work, friendly staff
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 22, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. It was our pleasure to assist through the cleaning process. Give us a call for your next appointment.

Stafford, VA
My carpet looked brand new again and it smells so fresh

Leesburg, VA
Always good!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 18, 2022
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you were delighted with your service. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Silver Spring, MD
Timely service, knowledgeable technician and excellent results
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 18, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Stafford, VA
They were quick and on time!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 18, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Manassas Park, VA
Zerorez offers a variety services for carpeting and tile. Their prices are competitive and best part is you get top notch cleaning for the cost. The service technicians are always friendly and very professional in the way they complete your service. Zerorez has been my preferred carpet cleaning service since 2016 and will continue to be so for the future.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 14, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and results. We are so pleased time after time we are exceeding your expectations. Thank you for allowing us to work with you. Give us a call for your next appointment.

Olney, MD
Really good technician, Will. Came and explained everything and yes, up-sold me a bit but the results were phenomenal. Looks like a whole new space. Highly recommend. Smells great, looks great. Much cleaner.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 14, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased we exceeded your expectations. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

White Plains, MD
Luis was very friendly and professional. He was very informative. I was very happy with the way my carpets and ottomon turned out. They were very clean and bright.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 14, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are delighted to hear your service went well and we were able to exceed your expectations. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Haymarket, VA
Able to remove stains
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 14, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your service. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Ruther Glen, VA
I love the safety of the products and the execution of the service was fantastic
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 06, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. It was our pleasure to assist you. We are so pleased you were happy with your service. Give us a call back for your next appointment.

Vienna, VA
Wear booties over shoes. Try to keep door closed as much as possible during cleaning.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 06, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We appreciated your time and business. We are working on some other ways to help with the door opening while the technicians are cleaning. Give us a call back for your next cleaning.

Springfield, VA
Made my 20 year old carpet look like new!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
June 06, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. Give us a call back for your next appointment.