Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   803 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
T.L.
Reston, VA
Good job.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 26, 2017
Thank you for your rating of the services provided by Zerorez DC. We are glad you were happy with the cleaning and we look forward to hearing from you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 24, 2017
Janet Day
Centreville, VA
Frankie was super nice on the phone and worked out the best deal for my situation. Marcus (ex cop) and Jose did great job, very knowledgeable, friendly, professional. They even set up heavy blue barrier at open door to let hose in (and kept cold/hot air, passersby and dogs out). And they ended up being less expensive that another quote! I'll definitely use them next time!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Wow that was a great review. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your service by Zerorez DC. It is always nice to hear from our customer how the service and experience was working with the techs and the cleaning process. We look forward to working for you again. Enjoy your clean floors. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 24, 2017
C.B.
Vienna, VA
The carpets look great after the cleaning. The stains were removed-I was very concerned about these, since I did not what had caused them. Your employee was friendly, competent and efficient. I would definitely use your company again. You my use my name as [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Z., Vienna VA.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Wow that was a great review. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your service by Zerorez DC. It is always nice to hear from our customer how the service and experience was working with the techs and the cleaning process. We look forward to working for you again. Enjoy your clean floors. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 24, 2017
J.T.
Herndon, VA
Timely service Friendly, honest technician, who took time cleaning our stained carpets Great job
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Thank you for your review of the cleaning of your floors. Your review are things we love to hear about our employees and cleaning process. We look forward to hearing from you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 23, 2017
Tracy Craemer
Point of Rocks, MD
My carpet looks amazing!! It dries quickly and Luis is so friendly and personable!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Making sure you are happy from the first phone call to the finished cleaning is very important to us. We will be waiting for your next call to clean. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 23, 2017
R.D.
Fairfax Station, VA
Professional service & quality work
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your service by Zerorez DC. It is always nice to hear from our customer how the service and the cleaning process worked for them. We look forward to working for you again. Enjoy your clean floors. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 23, 2017
E.S.
Leesburg, VA
Your technician was exceptional. He took extra time to walk through the estimate and what was covered. He did a very thorough cleaning job and was very friendly and professional. I was extremely impressed! And the carpets look great, very fluffy and new-looking.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Wow that was a great review. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your service by Zerorez DC. It is always nice to hear from our customer how the service and experience was working with the techs and the cleaning process. We look forward to working for you again. Enjoy your clean floors. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 23, 2017
K.A.
Great Falls, VA
My carpet looks a lot cleaner. I liked the friendly, cheerful service.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Thank you for your review of the cleaning provided by Zerorez DC. This review is what we always love to get. Enjoy your floors and call us when you are ready to get another cleaning. Best Regards, Zerorez Management
May 23, 2017
W.B.
Clifton, VA
Great customer service and my rugs and upholstery look clean and fresh.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Thank you for a great review. We just love to hear how pleased customers are with our cleaning. Making sure you are happy from the first phone call to the finished cleaning is very important to us. We will be waiting for your next call to clean. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 23, 2017
L.K.
Alexandria, VA
The fact that no chemicals and soaps are being washed into my carpet.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your review of the cleaning services provided by Zerorez of DC. We are happy to see you like the Zerorez way of cleaning without shampoos and chemicals. We look forward to your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 23, 2017
S.T.
Alexandria, VA
Dispatcher and technician were very personable, and the technician did a great job cleaning our carpets. We were very well prepared for how things would transpire at the scheduled cleaning time.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Wow that was a great review. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your service by Zerorez DC. It is always nice to hear from our customer how the service and experience was working with the techs and the cleaning process. We look forward to working for you again. Enjoy your clean floors. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 22, 2017
M.G.
Fairfax, VA
All around excellent job!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
Thank you and so happy you liked the Zerorez way of cleaning. Enjoy your clean carpets and call us when you need another cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 22, 2017
K.G.H.
Silver Spring, MD
And in fact I already have! I recommended ZeroRez to a friend who also has a large dog.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 25, 2017
WOW and thank you. Word of mouth is the best a company can ask for. We look forward to working with you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 21, 2017
S.B.
Sterling, VA
non toxic not that wet when your worker left
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the review of the services provided by Zerorez DC. We are glad you liked the process. 'We look forward to hearing from you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 19, 2017
J.S.
Silver Spring, MD
Our service person was friendly, professional, and very knowledgable. Our rugs look amazing!!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 24, 2017
Thank you for a great review. It is nice to hear praise for our techs as well as the cleaning of the carpets. We look forward to hearing from you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 19, 2017
R.S.
Reston, VA
Came at the appointed time (actually a bit early) and did a thorough and excellent cleaning job.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 23, 2017
WOW and thank you for your review. We will always try to met or exceed customers expectations. We look forward to your next call to clean. Enjoy your carpets. Best Regards, Zerorez Management
May 19, 2017
C.S.
Glenn Dale, MD
The products used made my carpet look worth saving for a few more years. I honestly believed there was little or no hope left. The technician was very professional and explained everything before, during, and after the process.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 19, 2017
WOW what a raving review of the services provided by Zerorez DC. We just love to hear from customers who have never seen the way our water and cleaning process work to get carpets clean and fresh. We look forward to hearing from you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 18, 2017
T.P.
Alexandria, VA
The professional way the work was conducted. I liked the fact that no chemicals and only high ph water are used in the process of cleaning. I like that my carpet looks like new.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 19, 2017
WOW what a raving review of the services provided by Zerorez DC. We just love to hear from customers who have never seen the way our water and cleaning process work to get carpets clean and fresh. We look forward to hearing from you for your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 17, 2017
E.B.
Silver Spring, MD
Carpets and rugs look great, service was excellent!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your review of the cleaning services provided by Zerorez of DC. We are happy to see you like the Zerorez way of cleaning without shampoos and chemicals. We look forward to your next cleaning. Sincerely, Zerorez Management
May 17, 2017
L.B.
Silver Spring, MD
The quick drying process. The personnel have always been responsive, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
May 19, 2017
Thank you for your review of the cleaning by Zerorez DC. It is nice to hear that our employees are easy to work with and knowledgeable when it comes to answering your questions. Enjoy your clean carpets. We look forward to cleaning for you next time. Best Regards, Zerorez Management