Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1865 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
P.C.
Aldie, VA
Each time I have them come out to my house, they are on-time, professional, and do a great job!
March 19, 2019
S.C.
West Springfield, VA
Fast, easy, professional
March 17, 2019
P.C.
Rockville, MD
Rodney did my carpet and he was awesome. Worked hard and really did a great job! I will definitely use Zerorez again.
March 17, 2019
L.G.
Sterling, VA
Excellent customer experience with prompt, courteous, and efficient technicians at a very reasonable price.
March 15, 2019
Lynne Scanlon
Ashburn, VA
Professional, willing to go the extra mile to insure satisfaction.
March 15, 2019
S.A.
Arlington, VA
Service was better and faster than expected and Luis, the service provider, was fantastic and professional.
March 15, 2019
T.G.
Alexandria, VA
The level of cleaning was not very good for the $280 I spent. Spots were still evident in high traffic areas immediately following the Service.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 15, 2019
We are sorry you had such a negative experience. We understand not wanting to spend hard earned money on something that doesn't meet your expectations. Please contact our office so that we can work out a resolution to help turn your negative experience into a positive one.
March 15, 2019
A.T.
Arlington, VA
Luis did a great job!
March 14, 2019
T.S.
Washington, DC
Great service. Great cleaning. Friendly, helpful employees.
March 14, 2019
Nancy Allen
Hagerstown, MD
The techs were curious and very helpful to ensure that the carpet and draperies were properly cleaned. I was very satisfied with the outcome and would recommend the company to others. I am a Realtor and work with many many clients and customers! thank you!
March 13, 2019
C.M.
Leesburg, VA
Easy to schedule; prompt polite service; the carpet looks great!
March 13, 2019
Susie Canton
Bethesda, MD
From start to finish the team from Zerorez DC were professional, neat, got stains out that were over a year old in the formal living room carpet which another company had failed to get out. As well, they made the other areas cleaned so much brighter and fresher. I don't often give out a full 10 rating but this time it's a sure thing!
March 13, 2019
J.B.
Arlington, VA
The carpets were left in sparkling condition -- they looks new, and that's quite an accomplishment with a toddler running around making messes.
March 13, 2019
J.S.
Herndon, VA
Easy to schedule. Pleasent employee
March 11, 2019
M.O.D.
Fairfax Station, VA
Always good results and great service!
March 10, 2019
A.M.
Ashburn, VA
The team that came to my house was very professional and friendly. There were a couple of stains (dog urine) that we had hoped would have come out, but they didn't. We also had one furniture stain that didn't come out, but I didn't expect that one to come out so that was ok. Also, not sure if it was normal, but the carpet felt crunchy after it dried. I'm sure that will go away after we vacuum once.
March 10, 2019
M.K.
Arlington, VA
Men had to be asked to go over the areas again to clean them. They were rather rude when asked to do so, but later admitted that it made a difference and wasn’t done right to begin with.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
March 11, 2019
Dear Mrs. Kauffman, We appreciate and thank you for you feedback. We apologize that your technicians were rude and we have already addressed and corrected the issue. We are glad the overall outcome was the desired effect, and apologize for any inconvenience. As stated when talking with your husband earlier, upon your next cleaning 10% Off will be applied to your total ticket. We value you as a customer, and thank you again for your feedback.
March 10, 2019
Lorraine Hightower
Purcellville, VA
Zerorez always does a great job ~ we have had them clean our carpets many times and have been very pleased with their customer service and final product. Luis Padilla is a real gem too.... he is personable, professional and always makes sure we are satisfied with his work. Thank you! Lorraine & John Hightower
March 9, 2019
J.L.
Herndon, VA
Free of chemicals, great results.
March 9, 2019
Milissa Rowcliffe
Falls Church, VA
My carpets look great! Manager Luis Padilla works on the job with his technicians to make sure they meet the high standard of service set by the company. They treat their customers with consideration, are on time, pay attention to detail, and have the friendly manners that go a long way to making Zerorez the only carpet cleaning service I’ll use.