Zerorez of DC Metro Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2324 Reviews
23590 Overland Dr, Suite #140
Sterling, VA 20166
703-382-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Damascus, MD
I love the fact that there was no odor or residue after the cleaning of my carpets. I had my sofa cleaned as well and it looks brand new. I will certainly have you come back to do additional cleanings.

Sterling, VA
Seem to have removed some stains that have been there a long time. Loved the detailing and will be using them twice if not 4 x’s a year!! Thanks for blowing Stanley Steemer outta the water!! You’re 💯 better!!!

Annandale, VA
Very professional. Explained everything and did a great job in a very efficient manner. Done before I thought it was possible. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Falls Church, VA
Felt that the upsell on pet wasn’t needed. Just don’t like being unsold.

Centreville, VA
Our two couches look awesome. They honestly look like they are new. Our staircase looks good too. Cleaning them brings a big of color back plus they look fresh. The rug is older so I was not expecting to see such good results. Very pleased with results.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service with us. We are glad to hear that we have met your service needs, and we look forward to providing service to you again in the future. Thanks, Tracy Mitchell Customer Care Rep

Washington, DC
Everything worked out great. Luis arrived early and was a perfectionist. The cost is more than sone others, but the finished product is well worth it.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Lorton, VA
Very professional service. Would definitely use this service again. Thank you Luis a and team.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Great Falls, VA
Zerorez is no fuss scheduling, great technicians, and most importantly, cleans the uncleanable.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Deale, MD
I have an 18 year old carpet and have had many older rescue dogs over the years. The carpet was a mess! After the first visit, the results were incredible. A year later, I just had my second visit and the carpet looks even better. In addition, the office is very careful about making sure that we’re all on the same page about the date and time. Finally, both crews have been remarkably courteous and thorough. I can’t even imagine using anyone but Zerorez to clean... really clean my carpets!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Fairfax, VA
My carpet looks and smells great. Sammy was very helpful and courteous. He was also a bit early and called me first to make sure I could accommodate the earlier time. A positive experience. I'll be calling again. Thanks.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Bowie, MD
Prompt (actually came earlier than appt time), mannerable and paid attention to detail. I;ve used Zerorez several times and they never dissapoint me. Always dependable and reliable. Price quoted is what you pay.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

McLean, VA
Luis was terrific! Smart, polite, proactive.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Middleburg, VA
Very professional in all aspects--from the time of signing up to the way the work was completed
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

McLean, VA
My carpet did not get a proper vacuuming, even though I paid for it. There is still cat hair. He sprayed the water before "vacuuming." The technician also scuffed up my front door when taking the portable machine out. He let the door slam into it instead of asking me to hold it. I ran over to hold it after I heard it everything banging. Also chipped my paint just after I had the place painted.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 11, 2019
Dear Mrs. Brothers, We are sorry to hear your experience with us was anything less than 100% satisfactory. We try our best to reach all set expectations and apologize if we fell short. Please give us a call at the office whenever you get a chance to see what we can do to improve your experience, Thank You.

Washington, DC
It’s fast and easy and clean
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Herndon, VA
Service team did a great job. Cleaning without chemicals is a plus! I will use them again in the future.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Falls Church, VA
Easy and quick to work with. Thanks!!!
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Waldorf, MD
Technician was professional and used natural cleaning products. I am very pleased with the service provided.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing such a great rating. We appreciate your business we strive for professionalism and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Bethesda, MD
You could have had some corner and edge cleaning since the mashine does not go in there.
Response From Zerorez of DC Metro
November 15, 2019
Good morning, I am reaching out to thank you for your response and for providing your feedback. We do apologize our equipment is unable to get close enough to clean edges and corners. This will be something we will look into providing for future services. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your needs in the near future. Again thanks! Tracy Mitchell, Customer Care Rep

Reston, VA
Luis did an amazing job in removing the cigarette smoke from my furniture.