Dogtopia of Canton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   527 Reviews
2706 O'Donnell St.
Baltimore, MD 21224
2402325523
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
K.B.
Baltimore, MD
My dog is absolutely thrilled when we pull up and she realizes she is about to spend the day at Dogtopia. The staff are so friendly and courteous. They take care of my puppy like she is their own. The grooming services they provide after a weekend stay are wonderful - both in quality and affordability. Overall, we have had nothing but great experiences here!
May 24, 2017
M.S.
Baltimore, MD
My dog came home with a bloody ear (perhaps just from playing).
Response From Dogtopia of Canton
May 25, 2017
Hi Michael, I am so sorry to hear that Pepper came home with a bloody ear. It must have been from playing as I have reviewed the notes and there weren't any incidents the last time Pepper was here. Unfortunately there is a risk of things like that happening when the dogs are in open play all day, but we should have notified you at pick up. I apologize that my staff did not handle that correctly. I have added a free day of daycare for Pepper due to the situation and again I sincerely apologize. We would love to have Pepper back soon! Thank you, Madeline McCloskey Store Manager
May 23, 2017
C.G.F.
Baltimore, MD
The staff is amazing. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and nice, they treat my puppy as if he's their own.
May 23, 2017
D.D.
Baltimore, MD
I love taking Syler to Dogtopia in Canton. Even saying the name, Syler goes crazy with happiness. He loves it there and is always so exhausted from playing when he gets home -- in a good way! The employees at Dogtopia know all the dogs by name and provide exceptional care.
May 22, 2017
A.C.
Baltimore, MD
Staff is very friendly! The Webcam =)
May 21, 2017
B.S.
Baltimore, MD
It was very easy. I just called and let them know when we would be there.
May 20, 2017
K.S.
Baltimore, MD
Very friendly staff. My pup always comes home exhausted and happy.
May 18, 2017
M.K.
Baltimore, MD
The staff is SO amazing!!! I feel so comfortable leaving my dog here for the day. Plus, they have wonderful portraits taken every month by the wonderful Julien!!!
May 18, 2017
C.M.M.
Owings Mills, MD
The staff is very friendly and my dog is always happy and tired when I pick him up. I also recently had him bathed and his nails trimmed during a daycare visit and was very satisfied with the service.
May 17, 2017
D.D.
Baltimore, MD
Extended hours; lower price
Response From Dogtopia of Canton
May 18, 2017
Hi David, Just so you're aware, we can arrange for an early drop-off or late pick-up outside of our regular hours if you are in need of that. We also have daycare packages which could save you some money instead of paying full price for every visit. We would love to discuss these options with you the next time you bring Wesson in! Thank you, Madeline McCloskey Store Manager
May 17, 2017
S.D.
Baltimore, MD
My dog loves going to daycare at Dogtopia! He gets so excited when we pull up, he runs right to the door that leads to the stairs to get to the play room. He always comes home happy and exhausted! All of the staff are wonderful and seem to really love my dog
May 16, 2017
S.M.G.
Baltimore, MD
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable
May 16, 2017
T.D.
Baltimore, MD
Diesel just loves Dogtopia, he becomes alert when pulling up to curb. Most of all the staff love Diesel, which is comforting to know.
May 16, 2017
S.C.
Baltimore, MD
Very flexible and friendly
May 15, 2017
D.B.
Essex, MD
The concept. The courteous and knowledgeable staff. The dynamic and interaction between dogs. My Wiggles seems to step out of her timid shell The more she is there. Just as people need quality time, our four legged friends need their dog-time. :)
May 15, 2017
M.W.
Dundalk, MD
Absolutely loved this place. We've never felt so comfortable leaving our dog for a few days and nights with someone. We love our dog like one of our kids, so in choosing this place we had high expectations. Each one was met. Highly recommend Dogtopia!
May 15, 2017
E.W.
Baltimore, MD
Great staff - very personable (especially the blonde guy) Good hours Reasonable prices - offer specials more often please! I like that they remember my dog's name :)
May 14, 2017
K.P.
baltimore, md
Convenience. Separation of dogs by size/activity
May 12, 2017
S.R.
Baltimore, MD
Open for longer hours
Response From Dogtopia of Canton
May 15, 2017
Hi Surabhi, We are open 7:00am-7:00pm Monday-Friday and 10:00am-5:00pm both Saturday and Sunday now. We are also willing to arrange early drop-offs and late pick-ups if needed, just give us a call! Thank you, Madeline McCloskey Store Manager
May 12, 2017
M.H.
Centreville, PA
Everyone is so friendly. I don't bring my dog daily and sometimes it's weeks before they see him but the staff always greets us with a smile and Blaze is so happy and excited when we get there!