Dogtopia of Cary Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   403 Reviews
507 James Jackson
Cary, NC 27513
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 14, 2016
Cary, NC
Very friendly, good location and convenient
April 14, 2016
Tina Moscone
Cary, NC
Staff very friendly. Jaxey came home exhausted, he had a great time playing with the other puppies.
April 9, 2016
Colleen Perry
Cary, NC
Friendly staff! Great care of my dog and he loves it!!
March 10, 2016
Connie Bacon
Cary, NC
The availability is great. The hours are convenient and I like the way the small dogs are separated from the larger ones during playtime.
March 9, 2016
Raleigh, NC
Very personalized service and a real affection and sympathy for the dogs.
March 3, 2016
Apex, NC
Well run business
March 1, 2016
Cary, NC
the dogs come home very happy and tired.
February 20, 2016
Durham, NC
My husband and I are very pleased with how Kirsty grooms our four-legged son, Rocky. We moved farther away, but we still make the drive to Dogtopia in Cary because she does so well.
February 14, 2016
Cary, NC
They know each dog by name and greet them when they arrive like their own dog
February 13, 2016
Cary, NC
I like being able to view the cameras the friendly service and the fun activities that are offered at the camp such as puppy bowl and celebrating Christmas etc
February 13, 2016
Denise/Alex Smith/Grisanti
Cary, NC
Everything! Dogtopia of Cary provides a "home away from home" for Thatcher. The staff strives and achieves in providing a quality play experience for their clients. All Spa services have been of the highest quality.
February 13, 2016
Morrisvile, NC
You truly care about the dogs and the convenience of daycare and boarding hours.
January 10, 2016
Apex, NC
The staff is very friendly. It meets the need for my dog to socialize with other dogs.
January 10, 2016
Morrisville, NC
I really like that you offer webcams. I'm constantly seeing articles about animal abuse that scares me as an owner and I love being able to check up on my pet while he's visiting Dogtopia. I also really liked that y'all did the pictures with Santa and printed them out for the owners. That was so sweet and special.
January 10, 2016
Apex, NC
Hours are great, staff friendly. Dogs seem happy
December 20, 2015
Angier, NC
Loving environment for our furry "kids."
December 14, 2015
Fuquay, NC
Our dog seems to really love going and gets excited when he sees where we are when we pull up - that's reassuring!
December 14, 2015
Teresa Burger
Arlington, TX
The staff was very friendly and open to both my concerns and giving me great updates on how she was doing. They responded to any issues that I had (and I am an over protective dog owner to the max). Being able to watch the cameras was great.
October 23, 2015
Cary, NC
Dogtopia of Cary goes out of their way to provide a fun and safe environment for dogs. The staff is friendly, professional, and personable - they look after the dogs as if they're their own pet.
October 16, 2015
Apex, NC
Courteous and always friendly!