Dogtopia of Charlotte Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   728 Reviews
616 Springbrook Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-333-3063
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
Mirelle & Tinauh Kolleh
Charlotte, NC
Friendly service.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Mirelle and Tinauh!
December 2, 2016
S.J.M.M.P.
Charlotte, NC
Everyone working there is extremely nice and can answer just about any questions you have which made me feel confident my dog was getting great care.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the kind words Shannon and Joseph! We are glad you had such a good experience!
December 2, 2016
Amy & Rick Gemereth
Matthews, NC
Employees seem genuinely happy to see my dog. They know her by name when we walk in. She runs up to them so I can tell she likes them too
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the kind words Amy and Rick!
December 2, 2016
Amy & Tom Okel
Charlotte, NC
The facility is super clean, the staff are very friendly and show their love of the dogs, they are always accommodating and helpful.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Amy and Tom!
December 1, 2016
Melanie & Don Gutowski
Charlotte, NC
Friendly,and my ralphie comes home exhauseted.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the stupendous review Melanie and Don!
December 1, 2016
M.K.B.
Charlotte, NC
Very friendly staff who have always been accommodating to our dogs and last minute schedules
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review Matthew and Kimberly!
December 1, 2016
J.F.
Charlotte, NC
I trust that my dogs are well looked after and that any special instructions I may give about feeding or whatever are followed.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Jennifer!
December 1, 2016
A.S.H.
Charlotte, NC
Timely and communicative service for dog grooming!
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review Ashley!
November 8, 2016
G.A.M.P.
Charlotte, NC
cleanliness, can tell you're always changing things up, you know my dog's name when we walk in
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 19, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Gwen and Michael!
November 8, 2016
A.L.
Fort Mill, SC
The staff always knows Lexie by name when she comes in.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 19, 2016
We love miss Lexie! Thank you for the wonderful review.
November 8, 2016
J.J.G.
Charlotte, NC
Every time I drop my dog off or pick him up, each and every staff member is always polite and very friendly. They are always happy to see my pet and greet him by name.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 19, 2016
Thank you for the stellar review Jennifer and Jason!
November 8, 2016
Cristina & Ryan Licari
Charlotte, NC
Very clean, staff is very friendly and knowledgable. The stuff got to know our dog really quickly - they remembered his name the second day I dropped him off. Tucker, our dog, loves Dogtopia. He gets excited when we pull into the parking lot!
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the kind words Cristina and Ryan. We love seeing Tucker!
November 4, 2016
M.L.
Mint Hill, NC
The method for calculating pass usage could be simplified so that both your staff and customers understand. It's extremely frustrating and overcomplicated as it stands.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 14, 2016
Monique, Thank you for sending us your feedback. The passes we offer were specifically designed for our daycare clients. That's why it's laid out in a day to day format. We decided, in order to save our boarding clients money as well, to offer it to both parties. For the boarding dogs a day of play and an overnight stay would be titled as "one and a half" days and saving at least four dollars a day depending on the size pass that's purchased. If you have any more questions please feel free to email me anytime. Thank you again for your feedback.
November 2, 2016
Jolanda Hengstman
Chalotte, NC
Personable, opening times for Saturday work well for us, and most of all Domino loves it.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Jolanda! We love Domino!
November 1, 2016
J.J.T.
Charlotte, NC
I love the friendly & knowledgeable staff! My dog gets excited to visit Dogtopia!
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the fabulous review Jessica and Jerome. Moose is such a sweetie! We can't wait to see you guys again!
November 1, 2016
A.D.
Raleigh, NC
How happy my dog was afterwards
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the kind words Alejandro!
November 1, 2016
M.J.M.
Charlotte, NC
The way all the staff greets Arden when I walk her in the front door. She is always nervous and she gets lots of loving.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the stupendous review Mimi and Jay! We can't get enough of Arden, or her super cute ears!
November 1, 2016
T.H.
Charlotte, NC
Friendly staff and that it is indoor.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the marvelous review Teyonia!
November 1, 2016
L.B.
Lake Wylie, SC
I like the friendly staff. Everybody greets my dogs by name and shares a fun story about them at the end of the day.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review Lori! We love Alfie and Fettie, and all of their goofy antics!
November 1, 2016
B.R.
Charlotte, NC
Improve communications between the playrooms, grooming and pet parents to smooth the boarding pick up times and process.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
November 02, 2016
Thank you for your review and comments Bj! We will do our best to smooth the boarding pick up times and process to the best of our ability!