Dogtopia of Charlotte Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   767 Reviews
616 Springbrook Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-333-3063
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 9, 2017
G.S.M.N.G.
Charlotte, NC
Caring, compassionate, and thorough staff. They don't take any short cuts and they get to know the dogs so well. It really makes us feel comfortable knowing our pup is in great hands.
March 8, 2017
S.A.
Charlotte, NC
I like to see how happy my puppy was when she was all done the girls really loved on her wich made me frel at ease leaving so i could go run errands.
March 8, 2017
Sarah Norris
Charlotte, NC
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and makes me feel confident that my dog is in great hands while there,
March 4, 2017
S.M.L.
Charlotte, NC
Nothing in your current location - would love if the dogs had an outdoor space. But you make the most of the space you have.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the very positive review Steve and Mary!
March 2, 2017
Hoang Nguyen
Charlotte, NC
They are so thoughtful, gentle and great with both of my puppies. I will never go to another place for grooming service other than here.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding review Hoang!
March 1, 2017
Stephanie And Tim Mankus
Charlotte, NC
I totally trust the personnel at Dogtopia with my dog. For as many dogs as they care for, they give each dog personal attention and love. It is very evident they are animal lovers. I can bring special food and personal dog items. I also highly recommend the grooming facility.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the astounding review Stephanie and Tim!
March 1, 2017
E.L.P.K.
Charlotte, NC
Always available, flexible with pick ups and drop off, adhere to any specific pet needs. They are clean and my dogs totally enjoy the experience.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the awesome review Ebony and Levon!
March 1, 2017
Jenna &Shaun Arnold
Charlotte, NC
Everyone was really friendly and made sure I felt comfortable with the space and how they will take care my dog Gus.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the remarkable reveiw Jenna and Shaun! We do love Gus!
March 1, 2017
C.C.U.
Charlotte, NC
Everybody is very nice and accommodating and its very clean. Love to be able to check in via web and see our dog.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the incredible review Craig and Cathy!
March 1, 2017
B.H.
Charlotte, NC
I definatly feel that Sadie gets great attention and care and always recommend Dogtopia. For me I would like to be able to get someone directly on the phone when I call during business hours. So often I have to call back which may not be a good time still for catching someone. Also, does anyone review the individual account information periodically to assure that all is correct with regard to financial cks and balances. It gets crazy at the desk at times and have wondered on occasion if credits and deductions are done accuratley. But I'm sure there is a 2nd set of eyes cking that all coming and goings are documented. Thx for taking such good care of Sadie... she loves it!!!!
March 1, 2017
C.A.W.D.
Fort Mill, SC
I was there fora tour with Dallas and you guts have a great facility, the dogs seem very happy and the other clients I met while there seemed happy, too.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the fabulous comments and review Chris and Wilma. We hope to see more of you two in the future!
March 1, 2017
Karla & Benjamin Sepi Brown
Charlotte, NC
So friendly and my dogs love to come to Dogtopia! I enjoy seeing how excited the staff is when my pups come through the door! Thank you so much for providing them with a safe place to stay when we are out of town!
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful words and review Karla and Benjamin! We hope we can see your pups again soon!
March 1, 2017
Kaitlyn Scharbach
Charlotte, NC
dierks' haircut only took a couple hours compared to other places I've taken him they've taken much longer, and the cut was exactly what I asked for
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Kaitlyn!
March 1, 2017
L.A.J.P.
Charlotte, NC
Very friendly staff who remembered our dog Bruce after his very first visit. I love getting to check in on him via the puppy cam, and he always comes home happy to have been there.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comments and review Lizzie and John! We hope we get to see Bruce again very soon!
March 1, 2017
K.A.S.T.
Charlotte, NC
Friendly & reliable Staff. Plus, I LOVE your Owner.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Katie and Scott! We love her as well!
March 1, 2017
G.S.H.L.
Charlotte, NC
I have been using Dogtopia's service since my baby was old enough to go and we absolutely love it! The staff is friendly, the place is clean and my bandy always enjoys her time.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review Gillian and Stephanie!
March 1, 2017
Angela & Pike Pullen
Charlotte, NC
Everything! The management and staff take such good care of our pups. They are so excited when they realize where we're driving, and they are not happy to be picked back up :) The convenience of the in-house grooming services is amazing as well. We're all happy Dogtopia customers!
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the absolutely wonderful comments and review Angela and Pike!
February 8, 2017
T.M.K.
Charlotte, NC
Experience was great & I loved the fact I could log on & see my dog playing with the other dogs. Will definitely use the service again.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
February 28, 2017
Thanks so much for the awesome review Terry! We hope to see you guys soon!
February 8, 2017
H.A.E.C.S.
Charlotte, NC
We haven't stayed yet, we just did an intro visit, so I'm not really sure.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
February 28, 2017
Thanks for the review Hollie and Eric. We hope to see you guys soon!
February 8, 2017
M.S.
Charlotte, NC
The people are great! They care so much about what they do. I always know my pets will enjoy their time at Dogtopia of Charlotte.
Response From Dogtopia of Charlotte
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words Michelle. We really do!