Dogtopia of N Raleigh Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1083 Reviews
4708 Hargrove Rd.
N. Raleigh, NC 27616
919-521-8083
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
S.P.
Raleigh, NC
Very friendly and accommodating staff. The facility is clean and the dogs always appear to be well cared for. Our dogs love going for doggie daycare!
March 24, 2017
L.W.
Raleigh, NC
Friendly and personal greetings and the feeling of leaving my dog with a staff I can trust (We've been to other doggie day camps and I didn't feel this way).
March 24, 2017
J.A.F.
Raleigh, NC
Flexibility, the cameras and friendly staff!
March 24, 2017
S.R.L.
Raleigh, NC
I find that it is difficult to get daycare scheduled for my puppy due to limited spots and often times, I feel the nap time hours to be really inconvenient. I could understand no drop offs during that time, but there have been several times when I would like to pick my dog up during those two hours and I've been told that it's not possible. I've even requested that they hold my dog elsewhere so that she won't disturb the other dogs and the staff is never willing to make any adjustments or accommodations. I find it to be a very expensive luxury to be able to bring my dog to daycare and I would like to drop my dog off and pick her up when it's convenient for me within your scheduled business hours.
March 24, 2017
D.A.B.S.
Raleigh, NC
It's convenient and the front desk is friendly and responsive. Everything seems clean and they do a good job taking care of the dogs. Love the doggie cams!!!
March 21, 2017
C.I.
Raleigh, NC
Great people. Love the web cam. Easy drop off and pick up. Accommodating to special needs.
March 19, 2017
L.D.M.
Youngsville, NC
Friendly, attentive, caring, prompt
March 18, 2017
C.M.A.M.G.
Raleigh, NC
Dogtopia of N. Raleigh is fantastic, the staff really cares about the pets they care for and they are always involved in letting us know how our Husky did when she is there. I wouldn't take my dog anywhere else unless I had no other choice - the staff bends over backward to accommodate your needs if at all possible! FIVE STARS and 2 Thumbs Up!
March 17, 2017
M.H.
Raleigh, NC
Everything!! The staff, the services, the hours, the boarding....the open rooms for free play instead of housed in crates all day...
March 17, 2017
C.W.
Raleigh, NC
The people working at Dogtopia are so nice and accommodating - have been using this doggy day care for my current dog and my last one!
March 17, 2017
J.I.
Raleigh, NC
Wonderful, caring staff. Great location.
March 17, 2017
R.A.D.G.
Raleigh, NC
It is their vacation home. The new cameras are a great way to watch our babies play/rest and have fun. The care they receive is second to none.
March 17, 2017
A.A.K.S.
Raleigh, NC
Friendly staff, great grooming, able to view dogs on webcams.
March 17, 2017
K.M.M.C.G.
Cary, NC
love how the team there loves dogs - makes me feel so good about leaving my dog when I know the team there just loves dogs
March 17, 2017
D.A.B.P.
Raleigh, NC
Everyone is so kind and accommodating. Ace loves to go there and I know he is well cared for.
March 17, 2017
C.J.M.
Raleigh, NC
Staff is very personable and welcoming. The take great care of my shy dog - they assure him each time he enters the day care play area until he's comfortable and he and the other dogs have adjusted to each other. At other places, they've just put dogs together without helping with introductions which has caused some aggression from alpha dogs toward my shy dog. Dogtopia guides the initial adjustment which has made all the difference for us.
March 9, 2017
E.B.
Friendly, caring, personal service
March 9, 2017
H.L.
Raleigh, NC
Everyone is always so friendly and love our dog as much as we do!!
March 9, 2017
D.K.
Raleigh, NC
Friendly staff, positive energy, lots of dog play, and webcam
March 2, 2017
E.L.R.
Raleigh, NC
The people!!!