Dogtopia of North Austin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   275 Reviews
13945 US-183
Austin, TX 78717
512-333-1111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
M.H.
Florence, TX
You take good care of my dog
May 20, 2019
Margaret Deneweth
Austin, TX
Everything. Very accessible. My dog loves coming either for a short stay or long stay. Staff are friendly and handle my dogs anxiety great. No complaints.
May 20, 2019
Ryan Bergerson
Lockhart, TX
The friendliness of the staff was remarkable. I like the fact that my dog can interact with other dogs in a supervised environment that I can view via webcam.
May 20, 2019
Ashlyn Holloway
Austin, TX
Smokey loves Dogtopia! We feel 100% comfortable and confident in the care she receives. She loves seeing all of her friends and caregivers!
May 12, 2019
C.S.
Lakeway, TX
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I also love the cameras so I can see my babies playing!
May 9, 2019
Lisa/Richard Lusby
Austin, TX
Each dog is welcomed by name and treated best according to their needs. You guys are awesome!
May 7, 2019
J.A.
Austin, TX
Very friendly staff that just loves the dogs so much!
May 5, 2019
Joyce Williams
Austin, TX
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I enjoy the training videos and all the special events (birthday celebrations, fundraisers, etc). My Bella always leaves happy. Most importantly, I feel she is in a safe and fun environment.
May 5, 2019
Rocio Brooks
Marble Falls, TX
They are very knowledgeable about dog behavior and keep my high energy puppy happy but also safe , putting him in the crate whenever is necessary to calm him down and to let him rest
May 4, 2019
Tanya Jones
Austin, TX
You’re friendly and patient and I can watch my doggies on the video screens
May 4, 2019
Robert Flores
Cedar Park, TX
Our Frenchie is always happy to come play at Dogtopia. He gets excited just hearing it’s a “Dogtopia day.” We like that he’s cared for, cleaned after, and allowed to interact safely with other dogs. We like being able to watch him on the camera. And he comes home tired of all-day play.
May 3, 2019
G.D.
Austin, TX
Staff friendly, facilities are always clean, dogs come home happy.
May 3, 2019
Paige Taylor
Cedar Park, TX
It's very easy to drop off and pick up. At this Cedar Park location the team really cares about my dog as well the others and it shows. Also, I get to watch her play when i'm at work so I can see she is happy and having a good time
May 3, 2019
J.B.
Austin, TX
My dog comes home tired and happy, so that's what matters to me!
May 2, 2019
Laura Overloop
Cedar Park, TX
Your staff makes it the place to bring my dog. Gracie is well taken care and enjoys being there. Matt is a caring and engaged owner. He is always there to talk with. Thanks for being my dog daycare. Loop
May 2, 2019
Holly Dooher
Cedar Park, TX
The staff is really warm and attentive. Love that my dog comes home exhausted. Good play time and socialization for an only dog.
May 1, 2019
Gloria Johannessen
Austin, TX
The friendliness of the receptionists; the love they show for my dog(; the obvious care; the openness in how they communicate with the clients; and knowing they have experience trainers ensuring dogs are well supervised.
May 1, 2019
Catherine Gutierrez
Austin, TX
Dogtopia is amazing. The care that is given to my doggie is outstanding. I highly recommend Dogtopia to anyone who is looking for true dog lovers😀❤️
May 1, 2019
Kristen Hess
Round Rock, TX
Pricing is reasonable but the experience it affords my puppy is immeasurable.
April 30, 2019
F.H.
Austin, TX
Level of attention provided in each of the playrooms; boarding options; and overall level of service.