Dogtopia of San Marcos Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   690 Reviews
925 W. San Marcos Blvd.
San Marcos, CA 92078
760-471-6888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 8, 2018
Amy Heller
Vista, CA
Always great service & I know that my dog is well taken care of. All employees are always so happy and friendly and my dog is comfortable there. Thank you!!
June 8, 2018
Rachell Washington
Vista, CA
The staff is the greatest! My baby get super excited when we pull up. I love the camera feature and the outside area.
June 7, 2018
S.M.M.
San Marcos, CA
So good to the dogs. Loves them. Dogs get to play and have fun
June 7, 2018
Mandy Williams
San Marcos, CA
Izzy is amazing! She always remembers me and Louie and I know he’s in good hands! Very friendly environment. We normally live inn Texas but spend extended time in Cali due to my work. Whenever we are out “West” Louie is always excited to spend some time at Dogtopia. BTW, the shiny shampoo looked amazing in his photo shoot! Thank you!!!
June 7, 2018
Debbie Walsh
Carlsbad, CA
We are thrilled with Dogtopia and the warm welcoming environment that it provides to our entire family! It’s Huley’s home away from Home and it’s always a good day when we are able to visit! Thank you to the whole team for your amazing service & wonderful warmth! The Walshes
June 7, 2018
F.H.
Carlsbad, CA
Friendliness of staff and areas for dogs are really nice
May 1, 2018
P.A.B.M.
San Marcos, CA
The staff is very friendly and my dog loves to go to Dogtopia!
May 1, 2018
D.N.
San Marcos, CA
Everyone is very friendly and when I pick up my dog he is very happy. In the past I took my dog to another dog boarding place. When I picked up my dog he was very distressed. But not at Dogtopia. My dog really is happy when he is there and the staff always welcomes him when we take him there for a bath to board them
April 30, 2018
Ashley Souagnon
San Marcos, CA
The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable on all breeds of dogs. They take great care of my Akita and rates are affordable. I’m so grateful we found them!
April 30, 2018
Gentry Ferguson
CA
The people. I love coming in and seeing the familiar faces that know me and my dog and really seem to care about him. That comfort makes it possible for me to leave him there for extended periods or even just for the day.
April 30, 2018
Brent Rawson
He had a great time there. Everybody is helpful and knowledgeable. Emily is great. Highly recommend.
April 19, 2018
Rosie Franco
Vista, CA
Everyone is really nice. Made us feel that we we're leaving our dog in a safe, comfortable, clean, and friendly environment.
April 17, 2018
Kelly Marion
San Marcos, CA
Our dog comes home very tired and worn out so that's helpful for her to get exercise. She sometimes smells like urine, so that would be my only complaint. But the staff is friendly and helpful.
April 17, 2018
A.H.
Vista, CA
Close to my work
April 15, 2018
L.R.
San Marcos, CA
Staff is friendly.
April 10, 2018
Travis Mark
San Marcos, CA
My dog always has a blast here! It’s convenient and I know she’s safe while I can’t be with her.
April 10, 2018
J.A.R.R.
San Marcos, CA
Friendly and professional.
April 10, 2018
K.M.F.
San Diego, CA
Love the personal touch -- we are greeted as though we are long-time friends. Our dog LOVES it -- he is panting and eager when we get within a block of Dogtopia.
March 24, 2018
Andres & Maggie Ruvalcaba
San Marcos, CA
Great customer service, super friendly staff, and my dog get's super excited when we drop her.
March 24, 2018
J.A.J.M.
Escondido, CA
Nice attention to dogs