Dogtopia of Temecula Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1156 Reviews
27629 Commerce Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590
951-506-1200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
L.M.
Temecula, CA
Everyone is so kind and my dog is always so happy there.
June 14, 2017
B.F.C.
Temecula, CA
My dogs love it there & I know they get the best of care & attention.
June 14, 2017
A.C.
Pala, CA
So organized, friendly, and professional!!! I love Dogtopia!!!
June 14, 2017
A.C.
Murrieta, CA
Everything! The awesome staff! That my girls come home happy and tired after a fun day of play! You all rock!
June 14, 2017
S.B.
Wildomar, CA
I've tried other places as well as mobile dog groomer, but they tend to leave my pug looking chopped up. dogtopia does an awesome job. My only complaint is I always seem to be charged more than what was originally discussed. This last time my so took our pug in and he was overcharged.
June 10, 2017
D.M.
Murrieta, CA
I like the friendly staff as each person knows my dog's name and everyone seems happy to see my dog when she returns to Dogtopia.
June 7, 2017
T.S.
San Diego, CA
Friendly, competent staff, clean.
June 1, 2017
D.N.
winchester, CA
Awesome grooming
May 31, 2017
M.H.
Murrieta, CA
Love the webcams, and excellent customer service.
May 31, 2017
B.F.
Temecula, CA
The staff is great with the dogs.
May 24, 2017
A.J.M.
Murrieta, CA
Friendly staff, the facility, ability to see my dog on a webcam, the groomers are great. Thank you!
May 24, 2017
H.R.
Temecua, CA
Friendly, fast and reasonable service.
May 23, 2017
R.S.
temecula, CA
The staff are all very friendly, and my puppy has a chance to play and release all of her energy.
May 17, 2017
M.A.J.C.
Temecula, CA
The staffs way of relating to my dog. Always knows his name. The idea there is a staff member in the room with the dogs.
May 17, 2017
N.M.
Lake Elsinore, CA
What I love most is that my Joey is happy going in and coming out. She seems to trust the employees and to me that's most important.
May 17, 2017
L.D.H.
Murrieta, CA
My Chief & I are very happy there. Chief looks forward to going there. The Chief is amazing.
May 17, 2017
P.S.
Temecula, CA
We watched on the doggie cam and saw that Butterfingers was being treated very well by staff. He suffers from separation anxiety and the hugs he received were very helpful for him.
May 17, 2017
M.M.
Temecula, CA
Staff loves dogs, clean facility, great with owners
May 16, 2017
J.B.
Temecula, CA
Love the staff and the clean facilities.
May 11, 2017
C.S.G.
Temecula, CA
They treat us like family. We love Dogtopia!