Dogtopia of West Chase Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   236 Reviews
11238 W. Hillsborough Ave
Tampa, FL 33635
727-514-3899
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
C.A.G.M.
Tampa, FL
Dogtopia treats our pup like family. We always know he is in good hands while at their facility. We tested many other daycares before landing on this top notch facility. So glad we found them.
July 18, 2017
D.C.
Tampa, FL
I love knowing that I send my dog to a safe and fun environment. The staff is well trained in dog behavior and the dogs are always supervised. I never feel guilty when leaving my dog for extended stays and know that she will be well cared for. The owners are always onsite to ensure a high level of customer satisfaction and quality care for our four-legged loved one.
July 17, 2017
E.O.
Tampa, FL
They are all wonderful with the puppies and we the owners. The owners and staff are very friendly, respectful and professional. I recently moved to fl and it has been a blessing to find this daycare where I can leave my baby Princess and feel calm because I know she is safe. I recommend everyone to this daycare, I give it 10 stars of excellence
July 17, 2017
A.F.
Tampa, FL
The staff! Ali and Josh are the BEST!
July 17, 2017
L.D.
Tampa, FL
Very happy all around! The staff and owners all do a fantastic job. We've had our dogs going here for a year plus. Our dogs give Dogtopia a paws up! Art [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 17, 2017
P.S.
New Port Richey, FL
It is clean, staff is super friendly and I know they genuinely care for my dog
July 17, 2017
C.B.
Tampa, FL
The Owners and entire staff of Dogtopia Westchase are Awesome !! Thank You ! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and FrodošŸ¾
July 17, 2017
K.G.
Tampa, FL
I love how caring the staff are to the dogs. They really take the time to get to know each one.
July 17, 2017
J.C.
Tampa, FL
Loved the facility, the owners and staff (they are ALL obvious dog lovers), the thorough explanations and the personal tour of building! All top notch!! Still tickled about Augie's Dogtopia report card complete with photos :)
July 17, 2017
D.A.M.K.
Tampa, FL
I really appreciate the attention that Ally and Josh pay to the business, and they have a great team of employees who take such great care of our dog. We know that he is in good care and in a clean and friendly place.
July 17, 2017
L.S.
Odessa, FL
You guys have always done an excellent job with my dog and having the video just gives me the peace of mind needed. I always trust my pup with you.
July 17, 2017
C.A.M.R.
Tampa, FL
Amazing pet care and exceptional customer service!
July 17, 2017
B.S.
Tampa, FL
Eugene, my big hyper boy, loves this place! He bssically leaps from the car to the door. They are always so kind and attentive. I fully trust their opinions and advise. Not cheap but worth the money!
July 17, 2017
G.A.
Tampa, FL
Great service & business.
July 17, 2017
B.H.
Tampa, FL
Ally, Josh, and the entire Dogtopia crew provide exceptional care to our dog and service to us as customers. Keep up the great job and you'll have earned our business for years to come!
June 22, 2017
J.S.
Tampa, FL
Atmosphere, welcoming team and knowing my dog is cared for in a good way
June 11, 2017
B.A.M.G.
Tampa, FL
Clean facility, friendly employees, and my dog always gets so excited when I tell her she's going there!
June 9, 2017
C.A.D.H.
Tampa, FL
Rhody loves going to Dogtopia to visit with his doggy friends. He tires himself out running around in the gym, and then enjoys treats from Josh and Ally when we leave (The human kids and I get to enjoy a treat from the candy bowl, too). We like sending Rhody to Dogtopia for both doggy daycare and for boarding when we are on vacation. We fully trust Josh and Ally and their team to look after Rhody. We enjoy having Dogtopia in our community and are glad we found a happy place for our dog.
June 9, 2017
D.A.J.W.
Tampa, FL
Location convenience, indoor play, and safe environment!
June 9, 2017
M.A.
Tampa, FL
Cleanliness, staff