DWC18-Melbourne

   327 Reviews
3680 North Wickham Road Suite C
Melbourne, FL 32935
3216226336
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
S.W.
Knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous staff helped my select the right bike for my needs!
May 20, 2019
Robert Diluccio
Great service and excellent customer service
May 19, 2019
D.C.
Justin and Mark and Gary are very helpful
May 17, 2019
A.H.
Great service!!
May 15, 2019
Kelly Geoff Elder
Personal service, attention to detail. Justin at the Melbourne location is simply "the best". I would rather spend more (than Amazon) to buy what I need (want) simply because David's World makes it worth it.
May 14, 2019
A.E.
Very friendly and up to the mark work. I highly recommend this shop to everyone.
May 14, 2019
A.R.
Good prices. Low pressure, knowledgeable service.
May 13, 2019
G.N.
The Melbourne store is so helpful!
May 13, 2019
C.B.
First of all the quality of the bikes they sell. Also I appreciate how knowledgeable the people are that work there. The guys their really take pride in making sure you have the right bike and the right equipment for what your needs are. I came in looking at one particular Bike but it wasn’t even close to my needs. The salesman pointed me in the right direction to purchase the bike that fit my needs. Thank you guys
May 13, 2019
Shawn Herb
Great experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this bike shop
May 13, 2019
Gail Chaples
Enjoyed my experience with David's! Needed a new bike pump, Gentleman was very knowledgeable and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
May 6, 2019
Robert Sinex
My opinion, the best DWC around, awesome people.
May 5, 2019
Ron Shourds
Great variety of bikes and excellent service. Thank you Justin and the crew at Melbourne!!! Ron S.
May 3, 2019
D.H.
Quick reliable service/maintenance
May 3, 2019
Lauren Giambanco
Love the product! Mark was very helpful and patient as I figured out what I needed.
April 30, 2019
D.G.
Great store- we knew what we wanted when we got there. Didn't have the color, you order it (Sunday) and we had it Friday for pick up. My wife loves it. Moved here from Michigan, she has rode it everyday, couldn't do that on her old bike. Much easier on her knees
April 26, 2019
L.B.
I’m looking to purchase a bike and Justin has been very helpful
April 24, 2019
R.D.
The service was done well on my bike. I wished it would have been sooner since it was only a brake cable, but it was one more day than I expected. The people are very knowledgeable and forthright.
April 19, 2019
R.J.
Mark was very nice, and helpful. Great job!
April 17, 2019
M.C.
I came back!