East Pasco Family YMCA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   401 Reviews
37301 Chapel Hill Lp.
Zephyrhills, FL 33541
813-780-9622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
K.H.
Zephyrhills, FL
the pool is a great place for seniors to exercise!
March 16, 2019
P.S.
Zephyrhills, FL
My husband joined the Y to get fit, and I want to lose weight. Carlos our coach, is wonderful. He showed us all the equipment and how to use them. We will keep coming back as we wish to join the yoga class and the 50 classic class. WE FEEL GREAT.
March 16, 2019
K.G.
Zephyrhills, FL
friendly environment and wonderful staff!
March 15, 2019
R.F.
Zephyrhills, FL
Great Facility .... helpful workers and very kind!!!!!!!
March 15, 2019
D.R.
Delton, MI
Pickleball 5 days a week during winter.
March 15, 2019
J.R.
Zephyrhills, FL
I like the y
March 14, 2019
K.L.
Zephyrhills, FL
We find the Y to be a very friendly place . The facility is very clean and has very good equipment for a complete workout. We also enjoy the pool for a secondary workout.
March 13, 2019
R.R.
Zephyrhills, FL
Everyone is willing to help you and explain how it all woeks. Very friendly
March 12, 2019
B.A.
Zephyrhills, FL
It’s really the best, especially for those with kids. I get my workout in while my kids are having fun with all of the activities they offer the little ones.
March 11, 2019
E.I.
Zephyrhills, FL
The personal attention and advice from the Livestrong program has already made a significant impact in my health. AND, it's FUN!
March 10, 2019
L.S.
Zephyrhills, FL
Enjoy silver sneakers classes.
March 8, 2019
K.L.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Ms. Taylor is amazing!
March 8, 2019
D.S.
Zephyrhills, FL
the staff are very professional and friendly
March 7, 2019
A.G.
Zephyrhills, FL
All the fine equipment help me strength my body. The training staffs are glad to help whenever I have questions. Staffs at front desk are very pleasant and kind so make me feel like to comeback more. Best of all, I love the swimming pool. The best health maintenance is coming from swimming in my opinion. The management is very well organized and runs smoothly.
March 7, 2019
B.H.
Dade City, FL
Finally updated most of the equipment.
March 7, 2019
R.C.
Zephyrhills, FL
Friendly staff, clean facility and they make great coffee.
March 7, 2019
F.W.
Zephyrhills, FL
The Y is very welcoming. I'm old, out of shape but I never feel judged. I come, do what I can. The staff is friendly, pleasant, helpful. I never feel pressured. I come to chair yoga, Michelle is wonderful.
March 7, 2019
F.J.
Trilby, FL
Excellent facilities. Good staff.
March 6, 2019
A.D.
Zephyrhills, FL
Very friendly and very helpful in demonstrating the use of the equipment.
March 5, 2019
K.S.
Zephyrhills, FL
It has all the things we need to keep fit and the help with the children. While we exercise we have a place to feel our children are safe.