Educogym Dundrum Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   520 Reviews
Unit 6 Sandyford Road Dundrum Town Center
Dundrum, Dublin 16
012752000 Ext-2
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
Melissa Keeley
Sandyford, D
I love that it's 20 minutes there is always a trainer present in the gym all the time.
August 7, 2017
P.K.
Dublin, D
Detailed knowledge from staff. Very well organised
August 6, 2017
Niroj Shrestha
Dublin
Excellent service, dedicated team and convenient location. Many Thanks team dundrum
August 5, 2017
R.E.
NA, D
It's very tailored to an individual's needs
August 1, 2017
D.M.
NA, D
Profesionalism & efficiency
July 15, 2017
L.M.
NA, D
Friendly and I'm in and out in 30 min max
July 14, 2017
B.M.N.
Dundrum
Speed and efficiency
July 12, 2017
P.H.
NA, D
Short training sessions 😊 Personalised service.
July 5, 2017
S.O.L.
NA, D
Excellent introductory consultation - very motivated staff.. definitely inspiring members to be all round healthy! Body & Mind!
June 28, 2017
G.K.
NA, D
Friendly staff
June 20, 2017
S.A.
NA, D
I like all
June 13, 2017
B.K.
Dundrum, NA
Efficent,hospitable,businesslike
June 9, 2017
M.R.
D
The personal interaction with the trainer and how they push you.
June 8, 2017
A.I.
D
I like the way you have a personal trainer and you are not free to do any thing you want so you wont hurt yourself
June 3, 2017
Eddie Fogarty
NA, D
Good Trainers who explain everything well
June 2, 2017
S.G.
Dunaney, KE
EducoGym delivers results and the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
May 30, 2017
S.A.
NA, D
Friendly ,very considerate ,helpful and give full attention..... I felt being special receiving all the help from them towards tailoring my needs.
May 6, 2017
C.M.
NA, D
Personal training with follow up and constant review of programme. Very encouraging environment with friendly, approachable and helpful staff
May 3, 2017
L.M.R.
NA, D
Tara is a fantastic trainer, really concentrates on your individual needs, designing specific programmes to target areas you want to focus on. She listens attentively to your requirements and rather than focusing on a diet, focuses on a new nutritional plan - a new life , a new you. She's great 😀
April 21, 2017
L.M.
Dundrum, NA
Very personal and is adapted to suit the individual