Elements Massage Arvada Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   661 Reviews
8770 Wadsworth Blvd., Unit T
Arvada, CO 80003
(720) 636-8244
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
C.H.
ARVADA, CO
Great environment, friendly staff and go the the extra mile to provide great services.
December 2, 2016
T.S.
ARVADA, CO
The atmosphere. The attentiveness of my masseuse. The friendliness of the staff.
December 2, 2016
J.S.
ARVADA, CO
Professional, friendly, clean, knowledgable!
November 29, 2016
M.W.
Arvada, CO
Atmosphere was welcoming and clean. Massage therapist was terrific. Front desk staff was very friendly.
November 29, 2016
L.Y.
DENVER, CO
Very friendly front desk and massage was excellent.
November 28, 2016
K.H.
ARVADA, CO
Caring staff and nice rooms. Bathrooms are always clean.
November 28, 2016
S.C.
WESTMINSTER, CO
The athletic massage is very helpful
November 27, 2016
J.V.
Arvada, CA
Love Danny - he's awesome! Front desk are so welcoming as well!
November 27, 2016
J.P.
ARVADA, CO
Friendly experience, easy to make an appointment, receptionist and masseurs knowledgeable
November 24, 2016
James West
WINDSOR, CO
Talented, well trained staff committed to the healing arts.
November 22, 2016
L.S.
ARVADA, CO
The quiet and relaxed atmosphere.
November 21, 2016
K.C.
ARVADA, CO
Elizabeth was amazing, best massage I've ever had. Professional and very attentive.
November 21, 2016
T.S.
Westminster, CO
Every part of it was fantastic. We just need to do it more often
November 20, 2016
J.A.
Westminster, CO
The therapists get to know you and focus on problem areas. They also give advice on how to avoid stiffness and pain. The therapists are all friendly, and the environment is welcoming and relaxing.
November 18, 2016
M.B.
ARVADA, CO
I like that I do not have to schedule weeks in advance, the facility is clean and nice, and I enjoyed not having new-agey music playing during the massage, which many others seem to do without asking.
November 17, 2016
L.G.
ARVADA, CO
Leila is always awesome and professional. Love that I have discovered her. Only complaint is that they no longer give bottled water. It is so important to get re-hydrated after a massage that given a glass that I can't take with me is not good. I understand cost cutting measure...but at least paper cups or smaller water bottles? Bottled water doesn't cost that much, so not sure why it was cut to begin with.
November 17, 2016
P.L.
Arvada, CO
The atmosphere was really nice. The massage therapist wildly exceeded my expectations. The lemon cucumber water at the end was a real treat.
November 17, 2016
J.Z.
ARVADA, CO
Easy to get appointment and the therapist was very qualified.
November 15, 2016
C.K.
ARVADA, CO
Staff is very friendly and professional. Alyssa is the best!
November 15, 2016
Jennifer Tolman
ARVADA, CO
I recommend Elements Massage to everyone I know for three main reasons. 1 - The great deal when you get a membership 2 - Alyssa is the best masseuse I've ever known because she knows how the body works and knows exactly the right pressure and movements to make you feel like a new person again. 3 - You get chocolate every time.