Elements Massage Ashburn Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   972 Reviews
44110 Ashburn Shopping Plaza, Unit 136
Ashburn, VA 20147
(571) 223-1615
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
Cara Johnson
Avoca
My massage therapist was excellent and talked me through everything that I was having pain with and taught me ways to exercise to prevent future pain and injury
February 16, 2017
D.I.
Leesburg, VA
Very detailed , understanding, and great customer service.
February 15, 2017
L.J.
VA
Adrienne hands down the best massage I've had there, she listens and takes her time best massage there ever!
February 13, 2017
C.S.
Leesburg, VA
The ease of use and the professionalism of the staff.
February 13, 2017
M.B.
Ashburn, VA
Tina did a great job working out all my spots that had a lot of tension.
February 13, 2017
R.P.
Leesburg, VA
Very pleasant and very calming massage.
February 11, 2017
M.D.
VA
Very professional. Relaxing atmosphere. So for that I gave you a 9. I've had many massages and when I worked found them great at relieving tension. I don't want want to get anyone in trouble but I asked for a relaxing massage and yo be fair Sylvia did keep asking about the pressure and I know I had knots to be worked out. But my left lower back was very sore that night and I had to take pain reliever to sleep. She is very good but I wanted a more relaxing massage. So not mad but will try another person.
February 10, 2017
R.H.
VA
Great massage therapist, Chrissee, friendly and able office staff, and solid incentive program.
February 8, 2017
M.W.
ASHBURN, VA
Everything here is great
February 8, 2017
F.H.
ASHBURN, VA
Calm, friendly environment
February 7, 2017
L.P.
Ashburn, VA
Melinda was awesome!
February 6, 2017
C.G.B.
ASHBURN, VA
Ashia is the best therapist I have ever been to. Amazing!
February 5, 2017
C.D.
ASHBURN, VA
Friendly staff
February 4, 2017
J.S.
Ashburn, VA
My the massage was just what I needed. It got rid of some of my many knots and was relaxing. My masseuse was very friendly and was ok talking during the massage, which is something that helps me relax.
February 1, 2017
E.O.C.
LEESBURG, VA
ALL IS GREAT WITH BOTH ASHIA AND TRICIA. HELPING WITH PAIN CONTROL.
January 31, 2017
K.B.
ASHBURN, VA
efficient and customer driven at all levels
January 30, 2017
Ginny Lola
VA
Andrew was professional and knowledgeable. Can't wait for my next apt! :)
January 30, 2017
C.B.
GERMANTOWN, MD
The massage was wonderful and the therapist did great.. The only complaint was that I was in the first room and there was a lot of loud talking heard from the reception area which made it hard to relax.
January 26, 2017
N.A.
VA
Very professional
January 26, 2017
B.K.
WATERFORD, VA
Great service, reasonable price and awesome massage