Elements Massage Avon Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   720 Reviews
35638 Detroit Road, Suite 105
Avon, OH 44011
440-787-3344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
K.R.
AVON, OH
The best massage I have ever had.
December 3, 2016
S.V.
AVON, OH
Everything from the receptionist to the massage therapist is wonderful! Very relaxing atmosphere.
December 3, 2016
D.R.
AVON, OH
Everyone was friendly! Sarah was great, too.
November 30, 2016
B.K.
LORAIN, OH
Very calm atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff.
November 27, 2016
J.G.
AVON, OH
Von she is very good
November 23, 2016
Jessica Baggett
ELYRIA, OH
Everything. Jessica was awesome.
November 20, 2016
M.S.
BAY VILLAGE, OH
Therapists are outstanding, well trained and professional. Salon is clean and pleasant. Receptionists are friendly and accommodating.
November 17, 2016
M.M.
NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH
Stephanie was awesome. Very professional and made you feel extremely comfortable. Would recommend elements to everyone.
November 16, 2016
A.L.
AVON LAKE, OH
Very friendly staff. Kourtney does a great job concentrating on whatever area I tell her is needed most.
November 15, 2016
Kim Goodsen
WESTLAKE, OH
The staff was friendly and professional and my massage by Sean was excellent.
November 15, 2016
W.G.
AVON
Think Sean is the best massage therapist!!
November 14, 2016
A.K.
AVON, OH
Great massage, friendly staff, very clean facility.
November 14, 2016
A.E.
AVON, OH
It is a nice environment. The reception area is peaceful and pleasant. Not very commercialized like other massage establishments.
November 11, 2016
B.Z.
AVON, OH
I thought the people were nice and engaging. The young lady at the front desk explained the services and programs well. The massage therapist was kind and attentive to my needs.
November 11, 2016
J.S.
LORAIN, OH
I love how they email open availability to fit in last minute appointments.
November 11, 2016
B.B.
AVON, OH
It was a very good massage...
November 6, 2016
D.B.
AVON, OH
Professional staff. People who know you by name when You walk in. Well trained therapists.
October 30, 2016
S.L.
ROCKY RIVER, OH
I like the environment. It is very relaxing and the staff are friendly and accomodating
October 25, 2016
H.B.
AMHERST, OH
Comfortable atmosphere, clean environment,therapist was very professional
October 24, 2016
Jenna Meyer
NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH
They concentrated on my needs. Nick was terrific in explaining how muscle are connected and things to do at home to help alleviate discomfort. They are true professionals.